# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date
1 1029971

First Responding Officer / Security Officer

FineFinish Engineering

Please refer the vacancy  Thu Dec 01 2022 Thu Dec 15 2022
2 1029836

Senior Security Officer In Charge

Raj Medical (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Thu Dec 01 2022 Thu Dec 15 2022
3 1029668

Security Officer

Fairway Colombo

Please refer the vacancy  Wed Nov 30 2022 Wed Dec 14 2022
4 1028727

Security Officer - Dubai

Watchguard Group

Please refer the vacancy  Wed Nov 30 2022 Mon Dec 12 2022
5 1029015

Security - CCTV Camera Operators

Sri Lanka Telecom PLC

Please refer the vacancy  Tue Nov 29 2022 Mon Dec 12 2022
6 1028725

Security Officer

Paradise Road Company(Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Mon Nov 28 2022 Mon Dec 12 2022
7 1027483

Field Audit Officer

Sinha Security Services (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Thu Nov 24 2022 Thu Dec 08 2022
8 1026957

Duty Officer

Maliban Biscuit Manufactories (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Tue Nov 22 2022 Tue Dec 06 2022
9 1026253

Bodyguard - Male / Female

American Embassy, Colombo

Please refer the vacancy  Mon Nov 21 2022 Mon Dec 05 2022
10 1024668

Executive - Administration (1)

Brandix Apparels

Please refer the advertisement   Wed Nov 16 2022 Fri Dec 16 2022
     
X



To advertise vacancies: ads@topjobs.lk or call [ Mon-Fri | 8.30 am - 5.00 pm ]
Danushka   076 893 8443
Nirthika   076 910 8926
Silmiya   076 910 8691
Madushani   076 910 8766
Shamal   076 250 2859

(International: Prefix the number with '+94' e.g. +94 76 910 8691)





Tel | (+94) 11 776 5645, (+94) 11 776 5600 [ Mon-Fri | 8.30 am - 5.00 pm ]
Email | support@topjobs.lk





Tel | (+94) 11 776 5645, (+94) 77 391 8922
Email | support@topjobs.lk





Email | feedback@topjobs.lk





Email | support@topjobs.lk