Jobseeker login Govt. Jobs NGO Part-time Walk-in Interviews Job Ref. No. Keyword Search Search Tips
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date  
1. 606621

Regulatory Office (Female)

Farm Lives (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement   Wed Jan 16 2019 Opening Date: Wed Jan 16 2019 Wed Jan 23 2019 Closing Date: Wed Jan 23 2019
2. 606618

Sales Executives (Agri / Veterinary)

Farm Lives (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement   Wed Jan 16 2019 Opening Date: Wed Jan 16 2019 Wed Jan 23 2019 Closing Date: Wed Jan 23 2019
3. 606304

Manager ? Research & Development (Agricultural Food Processing - Canning & Drying Lines) (1)

BLUESTEPS

Minimum of 4 ? 5 years experience in Canning and drying lines under R&D capacity;   Tue Jan 15 2019 Opening Date: Tue Jan 15 2019 Tue Jan 29 2019 Closing Date: Tue Jan 29 2019
4. 605677

Dairy Development Officers / Milk Collecting Center Incharge

Pelwatte Dairy Industries

Please refer the advertisement  Fri Jan 11 2019 Opening Date: Fri Jan 11 2019 Fri Jan 25 2019 Closing Date: Fri Jan 25 2019
5. 605586

Assistant Manager - Warehouse & Distribution (1)

Maritime Placements (Pvt) Ltd

WADDUWA   Fri Jan 11 2019 Opening Date: Fri Jan 11 2019 Sat Jan 19 2019 Closing Date: Sat Jan 19 2019
6. 605306

Technical Sales Officer (Male) (1)

Mobizz Recruitment

Please refer advert   Fri Jan 11 2019 Opening Date: Fri Jan 11 2019 Fri Jan 18 2019 Closing Date: Fri Jan 18 2019
7. 604983

Senior / Executive ? Dealer Sales (Tyre Division) Southern & Eastern Province (02 Positions) (1)

BLUESTEPS

Our client is a well established and public listed company in Sri Lanka. - Minimum 2 ? 3 years' experience in dealer sales or a similar capacity;   Thu Jan 10 2019 Opening Date: Thu Jan 10 2019 Thu Jan 24 2019 Closing Date: Thu Jan 24 2019
8. 604909

Assistant Manager ? Real Estate Investment Property (Analysis, Evaluation & Administration) (1)

BLUESTEPS

Hands on experience and expertise to handle investment project evaluation, costing, legal & regulatory clearance and etc for marketing and development ini ....  Thu Jan 10 2019 Opening Date: Thu Jan 10 2019 Thu Jan 24 2019 Closing Date: Thu Jan 24 2019
9. 604465

EXECUTIVE - PARTS MARKETING (POWER GENERATORS) (1)

BLUESTEPS

Our client is a solutions provider in the power generation and marine business, and is well known for its technical expertise, delivering innovative solut ....  Wed Jan 09 2019 Opening Date: Wed Jan 09 2019 Wed Jan 23 2019 Closing Date: Wed Jan 23 2019
10. 604431

Agri Field Executive

Renuka Foods PLC

Please refer the advertisement  Wed Jan 09 2019 Opening Date: Wed Jan 09 2019 Wed Jan 23 2019 Closing Date: Wed Jan 23 2019
11. 604344

Field Officer - Agriculture

Pasyale Ayurveda Osu (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement   Tue Jan 08 2019 Opening Date: Tue Jan 08 2019 Tue Jan 22 2019 Closing Date: Tue Jan 22 2019
12. 603576

Farm Manager

Serene International Pvt Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Mon Jan 07 2019 Opening Date: Mon Jan 07 2019 Mon Jan 21 2019 Closing Date: Mon Jan 21 2019
13. 602871

Agricultural Consultant & Agricultural Scientist

Auz-Connect

Skilled Migration Opportunities for Qualified Professionals   Thu Jan 03 2019 Opening Date: Thu Jan 03 2019 Thu Jan 17 2019 Closing Date: Thu Jan 17 2019
14. 602563

Enterprise Development Officer (Valaichchenai Branch)

Berendina Micro Investments Company Limited

Please refer the advertisement  Thu Jan 03 2019 Opening Date: Thu Jan 03 2019 Thu Jan 17 2019 Closing Date: Thu Jan 17 2019
15. 598117

Trainee Geologist

Lanka Deep Wells (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement   Fri Dec 14 2018 Opening Date: Fri Dec 14 2018 Sun Jan 27 2019 Closing Date: Sun Jan 27 2019