Jobseeker login Govt. Jobs NGO Part-time Walk-in Interviews Job Ref. No. Keyword Search Search Tips
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date  
1. 552766

First Safety Officer

Damro

Please refer the advertisement  Fri Jul 20 2018 Opening Date: Fri Jul 20 2018 Fri Aug 03 2018 Closing Date: Fri Aug 03 2018
2. 552546

Trainee Operators - CCTV

Ballys Limited

Please refer the advertisement   Thu Jul 19 2018 Opening Date: Thu Jul 19 2018 Thu Aug 02 2018 Closing Date: Thu Aug 02 2018
3. 552440

Security Manager

Araliya Rice Mill's (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Thu Jul 19 2018 Opening Date: Thu Jul 19 2018 Thu Aug 02 2018 Closing Date: Thu Aug 02 2018
4. 552331

Driver - TOP URGENT (1)

Maritime Placements Limited

Please refer the advert   Thu Jul 19 2018 Opening Date: Thu Jul 19 2018 Sun Jul 29 2018 Closing Date: Sun Jul 29 2018
5. 552175

Driver - TOP URGENT (1)

Maritime Placements Limited

Please refer the advert   Wed Jul 18 2018 Opening Date: Wed Jul 18 2018 Wed Jul 25 2018 Closing Date: Wed Jul 25 2018
6. 552062

Field Supervisor / Officer in Charge/Security Officer/Lady Security Officer

Securitas Lanka (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Wed Jul 18 2018 Opening Date: Wed Jul 18 2018 Wed Aug 01 2018 Closing Date: Wed Aug 01 2018
7. 551568

Investigation Officer (1)

Cinnamon Grand Colombo

Please refer the advertisement.   Tue Jul 17 2018 Opening Date: Tue Jul 17 2018 Mon Jul 23 2018 Closing Date: Mon Jul 23 2018
8. 550759

Security Officer

Associated Battery Manufacturers (Ceylon) Limited

Please refer the advertisement  Fri Jul 13 2018 Opening Date: Fri Jul 13 2018 Fri Jul 27 2018 Closing Date: Fri Jul 27 2018
9. 550602

Security Assistant

British High Commission

Please refer the advertisement  Fri Jul 13 2018 Opening Date: Fri Jul 13 2018 Fri Jul 27 2018 Closing Date: Fri Jul 27 2018
10. 549040

Marketing Executive International Marketing (1)

TARGET CONSULTING

Refer the advertisement   Mon Jul 09 2018 Opening Date: Mon Jul 09 2018 Mon Jul 23 2018 Closing Date: Mon Jul 23 2018