Jobseeker login Govt. Jobs NGO Part-time Walk-in Interviews Job Ref. No. Keyword Search Search Tips
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date  
1. 900697

Tattoo Artist / Beauty Therapist (Experienced / Trainee) / Salon Manager

MrPierce

Please refer the advertisement  Mon Nov 29 2021 Opening Date: Mon Nov 29 2021 Mon Dec 13 2021 Closing Date: Mon Dec 13 2021
2. 876043

Assistant Brand Manager (Female) (1)

Manpower Sri Lanka

Salary: Rs. 130,000 ++ | Please Refer Advert!  Mon Nov 29 2021 Opening Date: Mon Nov 29 2021 Fri Dec 31 2021 Closing Date: Fri Dec 31 2021
3. 900243

Fashion Designer

Cee Line Apparel (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Fri Nov 26 2021 Opening Date: Fri Nov 26 2021 Fri Dec 10 2021 Closing Date: Fri Dec 10 2021
4. 900074

Fashion Stylist (1)

NOLIMIT

Please refer the advertisement  Fri Nov 26 2021 Opening Date: Fri Nov 26 2021 Fri Dec 03 2021 Closing Date: Fri Dec 03 2021
5. 899121

Fashion Designer - Kids Wear's (1)

Fashion Bug (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement   Thu Nov 25 2021 Opening Date: Thu Nov 25 2021 Thu Dec 30 2021 Closing Date: Thu Dec 30 2021
6. 899120

Head Of Design (1)

Fashion Bug (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Thu Nov 25 2021 Opening Date: Thu Nov 25 2021 Thu Dec 30 2021 Closing Date: Thu Dec 30 2021
7. 898763

Hair Dresser

CCL Executive Search (Pvt) Ltd

Professional knowledge and expertise in hair cutting and cosmetology  Wed Nov 24 2021 Opening Date: Wed Nov 24 2021 Wed Dec 15 2021 Closing Date: Wed Dec 15 2021
8. 898674

Designer

Lucky Industries (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Wed Nov 24 2021 Opening Date: Wed Nov 24 2021 Wed Dec 08 2021 Closing Date: Wed Dec 08 2021
9. 895385

Senior Executive Technology Entrepreneur (1)

MAS Bodyline

Click on the image to apply. Please attach your CV  Mon Nov 15 2021 Opening Date: Mon Nov 15 2021 Wed Dec 15 2021 Closing Date: Wed Dec 15 2021
10. 891642

Intern - Design (1)

Brandix Essential Limited

Please refer the advertisement   Fri Nov 05 2021 Opening Date: Fri Nov 05 2021 Sat Dec 04 2021 Closing Date: Sat Dec 04 2021