Jobseeker login Govt. Jobs NGO Part-time Walk-in Interviews Job Ref. No. Keyword Search Search Tips
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date  
1. 609307

Environmental and social safeguards officer ? MANNAR (1)

Maritime Placements (Pvt) Ltd

MALES ONLY - TOP URGENT   Wed Jan 23 2019 Opening Date: Wed Jan 23 2019 Thu Jan 31 2019 Closing Date: Thu Jan 31 2019
2. 609092

Extension Services Supervisor (Dambulla / Matale / Minuwangoda / Matara)

MA's Tropical Food Processing (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement   Wed Jan 23 2019 Opening Date: Wed Jan 23 2019 Wed Feb 06 2019 Closing Date: Wed Feb 06 2019
3. 608930

Engineering Assistant (1)

Fonterra Brands Lanka (Pvt) Limited

Please refer to advertisement.   Wed Jan 23 2019 Opening Date: Wed Jan 23 2019 Wed Feb 06 2019 Closing Date: Wed Feb 06 2019
4. 608704

Production Executive (1)

John Keells Holdings PLC

Please refer the advertisement   Tue Jan 22 2019 Opening Date: Tue Jan 22 2019 Tue Feb 05 2019 Closing Date: Tue Feb 05 2019
5. 608469

IT Hardware & Network Technician - BIO Stream (male)

Micronet Global Services (Pvt) Ltd

for an Agriculture Department   Tue Jan 22 2019 Opening Date: Tue Jan 22 2019 Thu Jan 24 2019 Closing Date: Thu Jan 24 2019
6. 608212

Technical Officer - Farm Machinery

Headmasters

Please refer the advertisement   Mon Jan 21 2019 Opening Date: Mon Jan 21 2019 Mon Feb 04 2019 Closing Date: Mon Feb 04 2019
7. 607601

Management Trainee

Tropic Fishery (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Fri Jan 18 2019 Opening Date: Fri Jan 18 2019 Fri Feb 01 2019 Closing Date: Fri Feb 01 2019
8. 607114

Assistant Manager - Plant Nursery

Dherana International (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Thu Jan 17 2019 Opening Date: Thu Jan 17 2019 Thu Jan 31 2019 Closing Date: Thu Jan 31 2019
9. 606304

Manager ? Research & Development (Agricultural Food Processing - Canning & Drying Lines) (1)

BLUESTEPS

Minimum of 4 ? 5 years experience in Canning and drying lines under R&D capacity;   Tue Jan 15 2019 Opening Date: Tue Jan 15 2019 Tue Jan 29 2019 Closing Date: Tue Jan 29 2019
10. 605677

Dairy Development Officers / Milk Collecting Center Incharge

Pelwatte Dairy Industries

Please refer the advertisement  Fri Jan 11 2019 Opening Date: Fri Jan 11 2019 Fri Jan 25 2019 Closing Date: Fri Jan 25 2019
11. 604983

Senior / Executive ? Dealer Sales (Tyre Division) Southern & Eastern Province (02 Positions) (1)

BLUESTEPS

Our client is a well established and public listed company in Sri Lanka. - Minimum 2 ? 3 years' experience in dealer sales or a similar capacity;   Thu Jan 10 2019 Opening Date: Thu Jan 10 2019 Thu Jan 24 2019 Closing Date: Thu Jan 24 2019
12. 604909

Assistant Manager ? Real Estate Investment Property (Analysis, Evaluation & Administration) (1)

BLUESTEPS

Hands on experience and expertise to handle investment project evaluation, costing, legal & regulatory clearance and etc for marketing and development ini ....  Thu Jan 10 2019 Opening Date: Thu Jan 10 2019 Thu Jan 24 2019 Closing Date: Thu Jan 24 2019
13. 598117

Trainee Geologist

Lanka Deep Wells (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement   Fri Dec 14 2018 Opening Date: Fri Dec 14 2018 Sun Jan 27 2019 Closing Date: Sun Jan 27 2019