Jobseeker login Govt. Jobs NGO Part-time Walk-in Interviews Job Ref. No. Keyword Search Search Tips
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date  
1. 565098

Manager Operations (Security) Colombo (1)

Konnecting Pvt Ltd

Please refer the advertisement ....  Wed Oct 24 2018 Opening Date: Wed Oct 24 2018 Tue Nov 06 2018 Closing Date: Tue Nov 06 2018
2. 582627

CCTV Technician (TOP URGENT) (1)

Maritime Placements (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advert   Tue Oct 23 2018 Opening Date: Tue Oct 23 2018 Wed Oct 31 2018 Closing Date: Wed Oct 31 2018
3. 581685

Driver - TOP URGENT (1)

Maritime Placements (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advert   Fri Oct 19 2018 Opening Date: Fri Oct 19 2018 Mon Oct 29 2018 Closing Date: Mon Oct 29 2018
4. 581359

Driver - TOP URGENT (1)

Maritime Placements (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advert   Thu Oct 18 2018 Opening Date: Thu Oct 18 2018 Thu Oct 25 2018 Closing Date: Thu Oct 25 2018
5. 580995

Driver - TOP URGENT (1)

Maritime Placements (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advert   Wed Oct 17 2018 Opening Date: Wed Oct 17 2018 Sat Oct 27 2018 Closing Date: Sat Oct 27 2018
6. 579994

General Manager (1)

Smart Quest (Pvt)Ltd

Please refer the advertisement.   Sun Oct 14 2018 Opening Date: Sun Oct 14 2018 Wed Nov 14 2018 Closing Date: Wed Nov 14 2018
7. 579678

Security Manager / Security Officer

Lyceum International School

Please refer the advertisement  Fri Oct 12 2018 Opening Date: Fri Oct 12 2018 Fri Oct 26 2018 Closing Date: Fri Oct 26 2018
8. 579297

Senior / Manager ? Operations (Tangalle Automobile Facility) (1)

BLUESTEPS

Proven track record of 10 ?15 years' experience in a manufacturing environment, preferably in an Automotive industry;   Thu Oct 11 2018 Opening Date: Thu Oct 11 2018 Thu Oct 25 2018 Closing Date: Thu Oct 25 2018
9. 564718

Security Officer (20)

Hyundai - Keangnam - Nawaloka Joint Venture

Please refer the Advertisement   Sun Aug 26 2018 Opening Date: Sun Aug 26 2018 Sun Aug 11 2019 Closing Date: Sun Aug 11 2019