Jobseeker login Govt. Jobs NGO Part-time Walk-in Interviews Job Ref. No. Keyword Search Search Tips
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date  
1. 628552

Manager-Broiler Farm

Heritage Farm (PVT) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Tue Mar 19 2019 Opening Date: Tue Mar 19 2019 Tue Apr 02 2019 Closing Date: Tue Apr 02 2019
2. 628131

Agri Business Officer / Organic

Adamjee Lukmanjee & Sons (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the Advert   Mon Mar 18 2019 Opening Date: Mon Mar 18 2019 Mon Apr 01 2019 Closing Date: Mon Apr 01 2019
3. 627907

Regional Project Manager

Lanka Jathika Sarvodaya Shramadana Sangamaya

Please refer the advertisement  Mon Mar 18 2019 Opening Date: Mon Mar 18 2019 Mon Apr 01 2019 Closing Date: Mon Apr 01 2019
4. 627820

Quality Assurance Supervisors (Male)

Perera & Sons Bakers (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Mon Mar 18 2019 Opening Date: Mon Mar 18 2019 Mon Apr 01 2019 Closing Date: Mon Apr 01 2019
5. 612816

Senior Business Development Executive (5)

The Great Lake Holdings (Pvt) Ltd

  Fri Mar 15 2019 Opening Date: Fri Mar 15 2019 Sun Mar 31 2019 Closing Date: Sun Mar 31 2019
6. 612706

Senior Business Development Executive (5)

The Great Lake Holdings (Pvt) Ltd

  Fri Mar 15 2019 Opening Date: Fri Mar 15 2019 Sun Mar 31 2019 Closing Date: Sun Mar 31 2019
7. 626164

Farm Manager

Tharindu Farms (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement   Tue Mar 12 2019 Opening Date: Tue Mar 12 2019 Tue Mar 26 2019 Closing Date: Tue Mar 26 2019
8. 626144

Procurement Manager (Male) (1)

Maritime Placements (Pvt) Ltd

Procurement Manager (Male)   Tue Mar 12 2019 Opening Date: Tue Mar 12 2019 Fri Mar 29 2019 Closing Date: Fri Mar 29 2019
9. 625926

Regional Field Officer - Anuradhapura & Nuwara Eliya

International Executive Service Corps (IESC)

Please refer the advertisement  Tue Mar 12 2019 Opening Date: Tue Mar 12 2019 Tue Mar 26 2019 Closing Date: Tue Mar 26 2019
10. 625784

Boiler Operator

Araliya Rice Mill's (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Mon Mar 11 2019 Opening Date: Mon Mar 11 2019 Mon Mar 25 2019 Closing Date: Mon Mar 25 2019
11. 625755

Enterprise Development Officers

Berendina Micro Investments Company Limited

Please refer the advertisement   Mon Mar 11 2019 Opening Date: Mon Mar 11 2019 Mon Mar 25 2019 Closing Date: Mon Mar 25 2019
12. 625195

Agriculture Instructor

Lyceum International Schools

Please refer the advertisement  Fri Mar 08 2019 Opening Date: Fri Mar 08 2019 Fri Mar 22 2019 Closing Date: Fri Mar 22 2019
13. 624112

Farm Supervisor

Nevil Farm

Please refer the advertisement  Wed Mar 06 2019 Opening Date: Wed Mar 06 2019 Wed Mar 20 2019 Closing Date: Wed Mar 20 2019
14. 623934

Assistant Manager - Estate Management

Silvermill Group of Companies

Please refer the advertisement  Wed Mar 06 2019 Opening Date: Wed Mar 06 2019 Wed Mar 20 2019 Closing Date: Wed Mar 20 2019