Jobseeker login Govt. Jobs NGO Part-time Walk-in Interviews Job Ref. No. Keyword Search Search Tips
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date  
1. 606710

Import / Export Executive / Assistant

Western Paper Industries (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Wed Jan 16 2019 Opening Date: Wed Jan 16 2019 Wed Jan 30 2019 Closing Date: Wed Jan 30 2019
2. 605200

Apparel Vacancies

Company Name Withheld

Please refer the advertisement   Wed Jan 16 2019 Opening Date: Wed Jan 16 2019 Fri Jan 25 2019 Closing Date: Fri Jan 25 2019
3. 606135

Trainee Logistics (1)

Jobfactory

Minimum 3 passes in A/L Preferences will be given to School leavers ....  Mon Jan 14 2019 Opening Date: Mon Jan 14 2019 Wed Jan 16 2019 Closing Date: Wed Jan 16 2019
4. 605524

Senior Store Executive (1)

DCI Recruitment (Pvt) Ltd

As per attachment#DCIRecruitment   Fri Jan 11 2019 Opening Date: Fri Jan 11 2019 Sun Jan 20 2019 Closing Date: Sun Jan 20 2019
5. 605223

Imports Executive (1)

Debug Group of Companies

Please refer the advertisement   Fri Jan 11 2019 Opening Date: Fri Jan 11 2019 Thu Jan 17 2019 Closing Date: Thu Jan 17 2019
6. 605060

Junior / Executive ? Customer Services (Location: Sapugaskanda Industrial Estate) (1)

BLUESTEPS

2 ? 3 years experience in Back office operation / Invoicing / Documentation / Sales Coordination   Thu Jan 10 2019 Opening Date: Thu Jan 10 2019 Thu Jan 24 2019 Closing Date: Thu Jan 24 2019
7. 604173

Wharf Executive / Executive - Freight Forwarding

The Capital Maharaja Organisation Limited

Please refer the advertisement  Tue Jan 08 2019 Opening Date: Tue Jan 08 2019 Tue Jan 22 2019 Closing Date: Tue Jan 22 2019
8. 603924

Manager - Logistic (1)

Accenture Lanka (Pvt) Limited

Please refer to the advert. ....  Mon Jan 07 2019 Opening Date: Mon Jan 07 2019 Thu Jan 31 2019 Closing Date: Thu Jan 31 2019
9. 603182

Shipping Assistant

Lanka Leather Fashion Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Fri Jan 04 2019 Opening Date: Fri Jan 04 2019 Fri Jan 18 2019 Closing Date: Fri Jan 18 2019
10. 602767

Imports Assistant (Female)

Shanthi Plastic (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Thu Jan 03 2019 Opening Date: Thu Jan 03 2019 Thu Jan 17 2019 Closing Date: Thu Jan 17 2019
11. 602545

Junior / Executive ? Customer Services (1)

BLUESTEPS

2 ? 3 years experience in Back office operation / Invoicing / Documentation / Sales Coordination   Thu Jan 03 2019 Opening Date: Thu Jan 03 2019 Thu Jan 17 2019 Closing Date: Thu Jan 17 2019
12. 602275

Logistics and Administrative Officer

Borneo Exotics (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Wed Jan 02 2019 Opening Date: Wed Jan 02 2019 Wed Jan 16 2019 Closing Date: Wed Jan 16 2019
13. 602111

Imports Clerk (with Riding License) / Exports Clerk

Company Name Withheld

Please refer the advertisement  Wed Jan 02 2019 Opening Date: Wed Jan 02 2019 Wed Jan 16 2019 Closing Date: Wed Jan 16 2019