Jobseeker login Govt. Jobs NGO Part-time Walk-in Interviews Job Ref. No. Keyword Search Search Tips
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date  
1. 617747

Opportunity for Internship

Lanka IOC PLC

Please refer the advertisement  Fri Feb 15 2019 Opening Date: Fri Feb 15 2019 Fri Mar 01 2019 Closing Date: Fri Mar 01 2019
2. 617169

Real Estate Promoter - Part Time / Full Time

Jetaa (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Thu Feb 14 2019 Opening Date: Thu Feb 14 2019 Thu Feb 28 2019 Closing Date: Thu Feb 28 2019
3. 617075

Wharf Clerk (1)

Union Apparels (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement   Thu Feb 14 2019 Opening Date: Thu Feb 14 2019 Wed Feb 20 2019 Closing Date: Wed Feb 20 2019
4. 617041

Senior Executive / Executive - Documentation Exports / Imports

M&M Militzer & Muench (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Thu Feb 14 2019 Opening Date: Thu Feb 14 2019 Thu Feb 28 2019 Closing Date: Thu Feb 28 2019
5. 613991

Executive - Imports

Adamjee Lukmanjee & Sons (Pvt) Ltd

Please Refer the Advert   Wed Feb 13 2019 Opening Date: Wed Feb 13 2019 Wed Feb 20 2019 Closing Date: Wed Feb 20 2019
6. 615813

Import Export Assistant

Statesman Hats (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement   Mon Feb 11 2019 Opening Date: Mon Feb 11 2019 Mon Feb 18 2019 Closing Date: Mon Feb 18 2019
7. 615640

Manager - Logistic (1)

Accenture Lanka (Pvt) Limited

Please refer to the advert. ....  Mon Feb 11 2019 Opening Date: Mon Feb 11 2019 Thu Feb 28 2019 Closing Date: Thu Feb 28 2019
8. 615537

Customer Service Executive / Import & Export

Puwakaramba Group of Companies

Please refer the advertisement   Mon Feb 11 2019 Opening Date: Mon Feb 11 2019 Mon Feb 25 2019 Closing Date: Mon Feb 25 2019
9. 615093

Wharf Clerk (1)

DCI Recruitment (Pvt) Ltd

As per attachment#DCIRecruitment   Fri Feb 08 2019 Opening Date: Fri Feb 08 2019 Sun Feb 24 2019 Closing Date: Sun Feb 24 2019
10. 614531

Import / Export Co-Ordinator

NativeWay

Please refer the advertisement   Thu Feb 07 2019 Opening Date: Thu Feb 07 2019 Thu Feb 21 2019 Closing Date: Thu Feb 21 2019
11. 613922

Wharf Clerk (1)

DCI Recruitment (Pvt) Ltd

As per attachment#DCIRecruitment   Wed Feb 06 2019 Opening Date: Wed Feb 06 2019 Sun Feb 24 2019 Closing Date: Sun Feb 24 2019
12. 613762

Imports Executive

Richardson Projects (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement   Wed Feb 06 2019 Opening Date: Wed Feb 06 2019 Wed Feb 20 2019 Closing Date: Wed Feb 20 2019
13. 613534

Operations Supervisor / Clearing Staff / Wharf Clerk / Couriers

Globe Xpress International (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement   Tue Feb 05 2019 Opening Date: Tue Feb 05 2019 Tue Feb 19 2019 Closing Date: Tue Feb 19 2019