Jobseeker login Govt. Jobs NGO Part-time Walk-in Interviews Job Ref. No. Keyword Search Search Tips
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date  
1. 562867

Security officer-Qatar (1)

Jobfactory

Good communication skills in English   Mon Aug 20 2018 Opening Date: Mon Aug 20 2018 Mon Sep 03 2018 Closing Date: Mon Sep 03 2018
2. 562755

Safety Officer - Kotadeniyawa (TOP URGENT) (1)

Maritime Placements Limited

Please refer the advert   Mon Aug 20 2018 Opening Date: Mon Aug 20 2018 Fri Aug 31 2018 Closing Date: Fri Aug 31 2018
3. 562469

Security Guards - Qatar (1)

Jobfactory

More than 1 year of experience, Good communication skills in English   Sat Aug 18 2018 Opening Date: Sat Aug 18 2018 Sun Aug 26 2018 Closing Date: Sun Aug 26 2018
4. 562468

Security Supervisor - Qatar (1)

Jobfactory

More than 3 years of experience in relevant capacity   Sat Aug 18 2018 Opening Date: Sat Aug 18 2018 Sun Aug 26 2018 Closing Date: Sun Aug 26 2018
5. 562276

Safety Officer - Kotadeniyawa (TOP URGENT) (1)

Maritime Placements Limited

Please refer the advert   Fri Aug 17 2018 Opening Date: Fri Aug 17 2018 Sun Aug 26 2018 Closing Date: Sun Aug 26 2018
6. 562156

Security Manager (1)

Camso Loadstar

Please refer the advertisement   Fri Aug 17 2018 Opening Date: Fri Aug 17 2018 Fri Aug 24 2018 Closing Date: Fri Aug 24 2018
7. 562146

Safety Officer - Kotadeniyawa (TOP URGENT) (1)

Maritime Placements Limited

Please refer the advert   Fri Aug 17 2018 Opening Date: Fri Aug 17 2018 Sun Aug 26 2018 Closing Date: Sun Aug 26 2018
8. 561267

CCTV Security Systems Operator

Company Name Withheld

Please refer the advertisement  Wed Aug 15 2018 Opening Date: Wed Aug 15 2018 Wed Aug 29 2018 Closing Date: Wed Aug 29 2018
9. 560823

CCTV / Security Officer

Stone N String (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Tue Aug 14 2018 Opening Date: Tue Aug 14 2018 Tue Aug 28 2018 Closing Date: Tue Aug 28 2018
10. 560445

Security Officer

Polytex Garments Limited

Please refer the advertisement  Mon Aug 13 2018 Opening Date: Mon Aug 13 2018 Mon Aug 27 2018 Closing Date: Mon Aug 27 2018
11. 558398

Security Supervisor / Security Officer

Shangri-La Hotel, Colombo

Please refer the advertisement  Tue Aug 07 2018 Opening Date: Tue Aug 07 2018 Tue Aug 21 2018 Closing Date: Tue Aug 21 2018