# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date
1 1009377

Product Designer

Promo Lanka Holdings

Please refer the vacancy  Fri Oct 07 2022 Thu Oct 20 2022
2 1008998

Designer & Product Developer

Lucky Industries (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Wed Oct 05 2022 Wed Oct 19 2022
3 1008041

Executive Events & Promotions       (1)

Quess Corp Lanka Private Limited

Please refer the vacancy   Mon Oct 03 2022 Sun Oct 23 2022
4 999100

Senior Designer (1)

MAS Matrix

Please refer to the advert   Fri Sep 30 2022 Fri Oct 07 2022
5 1006307

Stylist ( photography / videography )

Visual Studio Plus

For a studio in Colombo 04   Wed Sep 28 2022 Wed Oct 12 2022
6 1006204

Fashion Designer

Cincere Ceylon Exports (Private) Limited

Experience relating to Fashion Design, Quality control and Social Media Marketing is required  Wed Sep 28 2022 Wed Oct 12 2022
7 1006014

Fashion Designer

Zigma Jones

Please refer the vacancy  Wed Sep 28 2022 Wed Oct 12 2022
8 1005713

Design and Product Development Manager

Lucky Industries (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Tue Sep 27 2022 Tue Oct 11 2022
9 1005552

Trainer - Beauty Therapy & Hair Dressing

Chalmway International Hair & Beauty Institute

Please refer the vacancy  Tue Sep 27 2022 Tue Oct 11 2022
10 1004609

Beauticians / Nail Artists / Foot Therapists

"Company Name Withheld"

Please refer the vacancy  Fri Sep 23 2022 Fri Oct 07 2022
11 1004574

Fashion Designer (Rajagiriya)

Jay Jay Mills Lanka (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Fri Sep 23 2022 Fri Oct 07 2022
12 951860

Garment Technologist (Lingerie) (1)

T&FG Group of Companies

Please refer the advertisement   Wed Sep 21 2022 Fri Oct 21 2022
13 999116

Senior Designer (1)

MAS Bodyline

Candidates from fashion designing, marketing background with fashion technical design ability, knowledge in Adobe Illustrator, and minimum 3 years experien ....  Fri Sep 09 2022 Sun Oct 30 2022
     
X



To advertise vacancies: ads@topjobs.lk or call [ Mon-Fri | 8.30 am - 5.00 pm ]
Nirthika   076 910 8926
Silmiya   076 910 8691
Madushani   076 910 8766
Shefon   076 250 2859
Danushka   076 893 8443

(International: Prefix the number with '+94' e.g. +94 76 910 8691)





Tel | (+94) 11 776 5645, (+94) 11 776 5600 [ Mon-Fri | 8.30 am - 5.00 pm ]
Email | support@topjobs.lk





Tel | (+94) 11 776 5645, (+94) 77 391 8922
Email | support@topjobs.lk





Email | feedback@topjobs.lk





Email | support@topjobs.lk