Jobseeker login Govt. Jobs NGO Part-time Walk-in Interviews Job Ref. No. Keyword Search Search Tips
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date  
1. 537046

Spa Therapist (Female)

CCL Executive Search (Pvt) Ltd

Age below 40 Years ....  Fri Jul 20 2018 Opening Date: Fri Jul 20 2018 Fri Aug 03 2018 Closing Date: Fri Aug 03 2018
2. 535525

Tailor General Fashion / Seamstress

CCL Executive Search (Pvt) Ltd

Previous experience in tailoring / costume design ....  Fri Jul 20 2018 Opening Date: Fri Jul 20 2018 Fri Aug 03 2018 Closing Date: Fri Aug 03 2018
3. 535509

LADY LIFEGUARDS

CCL Executive Search (Pvt) Ltd

Able to swim 50m freestyle. ....  Fri Jul 20 2018 Opening Date: Fri Jul 20 2018 Fri Aug 03 2018 Closing Date: Fri Aug 03 2018
4. 535125

Tailor / Costuming Attendant

CCL Executive Search (Pvt) Ltd

Previous experience in tailoring / costume design ....  Fri Jul 20 2018 Opening Date: Fri Jul 20 2018 Fri Aug 03 2018 Closing Date: Fri Aug 03 2018
5. 530557

LADY LIFEGUARDS

CCL Executive Search (Pvt) Ltd

Able to swim 50m freestyle. ....  Fri Jul 20 2018 Opening Date: Fri Jul 20 2018 Fri Aug 03 2018 Closing Date: Fri Aug 03 2018
6. 552644

Client Servicing / Project Coordinator - Kandy (1)

DCI Recruitment (Pvt) Ltd

As per attachment#DCIRecruitment   Thu Jul 19 2018 Opening Date: Thu Jul 19 2018 Sun Aug 05 2018 Closing Date: Sun Aug 05 2018
7. 552275

Personal Assistant (1)

Tec Sri Lanka (Pvt) Ltd

Personal Assistant We have above opportunities in our Nawala office. Minimum O/L with English. Previous experience is a plus b ....  Wed Jul 18 2018 Opening Date: Wed Jul 18 2018 Sat Jul 21 2018 Closing Date: Sat Jul 21 2018
8. 551837

Hair Dressers - Cutter / Beautician

Royal Barber

Please refer the advertisement   Tue Jul 17 2018 Opening Date: Tue Jul 17 2018 Tue Jul 31 2018 Closing Date: Tue Jul 31 2018
9. 551168

Junior / Executive ? Showroom Sales & Marketing (International Exclusive Fashion Brands) (1)

BLUESTEPS

Our client is a well established and diversified group of companies in Sri Lanka.   Mon Jul 16 2018 Opening Date: Mon Jul 16 2018 Mon Jul 30 2018 Closing Date: Mon Jul 30 2018
10. 550578

Part - Time Sales Assistants

FIG

Please refer the advertisement  Fri Jul 13 2018 Opening Date: Fri Jul 13 2018 Fri Jul 27 2018 Closing Date: Fri Jul 27 2018
11. 550511

Senior Designer

Double XL

Please refer the advertisement  Fri Jul 13 2018 Opening Date: Fri Jul 13 2018 Fri Jul 27 2018 Closing Date: Fri Jul 27 2018
12. 549341

Junior / Executive ? Client Relations (International Exclusive Fashion Brands (Male/Female) (1)

BLUESTEPS

Salary & Benefits: Attractive salary + Annual Bonus + Sales commission + Medical Insurance + Transport + Staff Uniform + Staff discounts; ....  Tue Jul 10 2018 Opening Date: Tue Jul 10 2018 Tue Jul 24 2018 Closing Date: Tue Jul 24 2018
13. 548967

Interior Designer (1)

KPMG Executive Search Private Limited

Please refer job advert   Mon Jul 09 2018 Opening Date: Mon Jul 09 2018 Mon Jul 23 2018 Closing Date: Mon Jul 23 2018
14. 548584

Nutrition Officer (1)

Maritime Placements Limited

Please refer the advert   Fri Jul 06 2018 Opening Date: Fri Jul 06 2018 Sat Jul 28 2018 Closing Date: Sat Jul 28 2018
15. 548556

Area Nutrition Manager (1)

Maritime Placements Limited

Please refer the advert   Fri Jul 06 2018 Opening Date: Fri Jul 06 2018 Sat Jul 28 2018 Closing Date: Sat Jul 28 2018
16. 547997

Design / PD Assistant (1)

NorLanka Manufacturing Private Limited

Please refer Advertisement   Thu Jul 05 2018 Opening Date: Thu Jul 05 2018 Sat Sep 01 2018 Closing Date: Sat Sep 01 2018
17. 544684

Designer (1)

Brandix Lingerie (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement.   Mon Jun 25 2018 Opening Date: Mon Jun 25 2018 Wed Jul 25 2018 Closing Date: Wed Jul 25 2018
18. 544555

Senior Designer

MAS Intimates

Please refer the attachment   Sat Jun 23 2018 Opening Date: Sat Jun 23 2018 Fri Jul 20 2018 Closing Date: Fri Jul 20 2018