Jobseeker login Govt. Jobs NGO Part-time Walk-in Interviews Job Ref. No. Keyword Search Search Tips
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date  
1. 598357

Receptionist (Female) (1)

DCI Recruitment (Pvt) Ltd

As per attachment#DCIRecruitment   Fri Dec 14 2018 Opening Date: Fri Dec 14 2018 Sun Dec 23 2018 Closing Date: Sun Dec 23 2018
2. 598346

Showroom Executive (1)

DCI Recruitment (Pvt) Ltd

As per attachment#DCIRecruitment   Fri Dec 14 2018 Opening Date: Fri Dec 14 2018 Sun Dec 23 2018 Closing Date: Sun Dec 23 2018
3. 597843

Hairdressers

Auz-Connect

Permanent residency (PR) Opportunities in Australia.   Thu Dec 13 2018 Opening Date: Thu Dec 13 2018 Thu Dec 27 2018 Closing Date: Thu Dec 27 2018
4. 597732

Beautician

Nature's Beauty Creations Ltd

Please refer the advertisement   Thu Dec 13 2018 Opening Date: Thu Dec 13 2018 Thu Dec 27 2018 Closing Date: Thu Dec 27 2018
5. 597060

Barbers

Company Name Withheld

Please refer the advertisement  Tue Dec 11 2018 Opening Date: Tue Dec 11 2018 Tue Dec 25 2018 Closing Date: Tue Dec 25 2018
6. 597000

Receptionist cum Client Coordinator (FEMALE) ? TOP URGENT (1)

Maritime Placements (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the Advertisement.   Tue Dec 11 2018 Opening Date: Tue Dec 11 2018 Mon Dec 17 2018 Closing Date: Mon Dec 17 2018
7. 595676

Fashion Designer - Kids Wear (1)

Fashion Bug (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement   Tue Dec 11 2018 Opening Date: Tue Dec 11 2018 Sun Dec 30 2018 Closing Date: Sun Dec 30 2018
8. 596941

Fashion Designer

Zuzi (The Clothing Store)

Please refer the advertisement  Mon Dec 10 2018 Opening Date: Mon Dec 10 2018 Mon Dec 24 2018 Closing Date: Mon Dec 24 2018
9. 596010

Designer (1)

Hela Clothing (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advert.   Fri Dec 07 2018 Opening Date: Fri Dec 07 2018 Sun Dec 16 2018 Closing Date: Sun Dec 16 2018
10. 594986

Fashion Designer

CST Garments (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Tue Dec 04 2018 Opening Date: Tue Dec 04 2018 Tue Dec 18 2018 Closing Date: Tue Dec 18 2018
11. 593126

Fashion Designer - Kids Wear (1)

Fashion Bug (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement.   Mon Dec 03 2018 Opening Date: Mon Dec 03 2018 Sun Dec 30 2018 Closing Date: Sun Dec 30 2018
12. 593192

Spa Therapist - Galle (1)

Teardrop Boutique Management

Please refer attached   Wed Nov 28 2018 Opening Date: Wed Nov 28 2018 Fri Dec 28 2018 Closing Date: Fri Dec 28 2018
13. 574475

Fashion Designer - Kids Wear (1)

Fashion Bug (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement.   Wed Nov 28 2018 Opening Date: Wed Nov 28 2018 Sun Dec 30 2018 Closing Date: Sun Dec 30 2018