Jobseeker login Govt. Jobs NGO Part-time Walk-in Interviews Job Ref. No. Keyword Search Search Tips
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date  
1. 588557

Beauty Advisors for Showroom

Nature's Beauty Creations Limited

Please refer the advertisement  Mon Nov 12 2018 Opening Date: Mon Nov 12 2018 Mon Nov 26 2018 Closing Date: Mon Nov 26 2018
2. 587768

Personal Stylist (Full Time and Part Time)

Boutique at Horton Place (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement   Sun Nov 11 2018 Opening Date: Sun Nov 11 2018 Thu Nov 22 2018 Closing Date: Thu Nov 22 2018
3. 537046

Spa Therapist (Female)

CCL Executive Search (Pvt) Ltd

  Fri Nov 09 2018 Opening Date: Fri Nov 09 2018 Fri Dec 07 2018 Closing Date: Fri Dec 07 2018
4. 587104

Medical representative (1)

TARGET CONSULTING

please refer the advert   Wed Nov 07 2018 Opening Date: Wed Nov 07 2018 Wed Nov 21 2018 Closing Date: Wed Nov 21 2018
5. 586744

Spa Therapist - Galle (1)

Teardrop Boutique Management

Please refer advert   Tue Nov 06 2018 Opening Date: Tue Nov 06 2018 Tue Nov 27 2018 Closing Date: Tue Nov 27 2018
6. 586154

Fashion Designer

Diliganz Fashion (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Sat Nov 03 2018 Opening Date: Sat Nov 03 2018 Sat Nov 17 2018 Closing Date: Sat Nov 17 2018
7. 586152

Junior Visual Merchandiser

Diliganz Fashion (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Sat Nov 03 2018 Opening Date: Sat Nov 03 2018 Sat Nov 17 2018 Closing Date: Sat Nov 17 2018
8. 585583

Salon vacancies (1)

TARGET CONSULTING

please refer the advert   Thu Nov 01 2018 Opening Date: Thu Nov 01 2018 Thu Nov 15 2018 Closing Date: Thu Nov 15 2018
9. 584582

DESIGNER (1)

TARGET CONSULTING

Please refer the advert   Tue Oct 30 2018 Opening Date: Tue Oct 30 2018 Tue Nov 13 2018 Closing Date: Tue Nov 13 2018
10. 584315

GRAPHIC DESIGNER (1)

TARGET CONSULTING

Please refer the advert   Mon Oct 29 2018 Opening Date: Mon Oct 29 2018 Mon Nov 12 2018 Closing Date: Mon Nov 12 2018
11. 584313

GRAPHIC DESIGNER (1)

TARGET CONSULTING

Please refer the advert   Mon Oct 29 2018 Opening Date: Mon Oct 29 2018 Mon Nov 12 2018 Closing Date: Mon Nov 12 2018
12. 584307

Vacancies in Qatar (1)

TARGET CONSULTING

Please refer the advert   Mon Oct 29 2018 Opening Date: Mon Oct 29 2018 Mon Nov 12 2018 Closing Date: Mon Nov 12 2018