Jobseeker login Govt. Jobs NGO Part-time Walk-in Interviews Job Ref. No. Keyword Search Search Tips
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date  
1. 588588

Technical Engineer - Mobile Phones (1)

Quess Corp Lanka Private Limited

Please refer the advertisement   Mon Nov 12 2018 Opening Date: Mon Nov 12 2018 Thu Nov 15 2018 Closing Date: Thu Nov 15 2018
2. 588575

Datacom Engineer (1)

Quess Corp Lanka Private Limited

please refer the advertisement   Mon Nov 12 2018 Opening Date: Mon Nov 12 2018 Wed Nov 14 2018 Closing Date: Wed Nov 14 2018
3. 582982

Android Developer Colombo 04 (1)

Konnecting Pvt Ltd

Please refer the advertisement ....  Mon Nov 12 2018 Opening Date: Mon Nov 12 2018 Tue Nov 27 2018 Closing Date: Tue Nov 27 2018
4. 588288

CORE NETWORK ENGINEER (1)

Huawei Technologies Lanka Co (Pvt) Ltd.

REF JOB ADVERT   Fri Nov 09 2018 Opening Date: Fri Nov 09 2018 Sun Nov 18 2018 Closing Date: Sun Nov 18 2018
5. 588281

DATACOM ENGINEER (2)

Huawei Technologies Lanka Co (Pvt) Ltd.

REF JOB ADVERT   Fri Nov 09 2018 Opening Date: Fri Nov 09 2018 Sun Nov 18 2018 Closing Date: Sun Nov 18 2018
6. 548021

Senior NoSQL Database Administrator

CCL Executive Search (Pvt) Ltd

  Fri Nov 09 2018 Opening Date: Fri Nov 09 2018 Fri Dec 07 2018 Closing Date: Fri Dec 07 2018
7. 547941

Senior DevOps Engineer

CCL Executive Search (Pvt) Ltd

  Fri Nov 09 2018 Opening Date: Fri Nov 09 2018 Fri Dec 07 2018 Closing Date: Fri Dec 07 2018
8. 587324

Assistant Manager - IDC Business Planning and Analysis (1)

Dialog Axiata PLC

Please refer the advert   Wed Nov 07 2018 Opening Date: Wed Nov 07 2018 Sun Nov 18 2018 Closing Date: Sun Nov 18 2018
9. 586903

Senior Executive - Telemarketing (1)

Softlogic Holdings PLC

Please refer the advertisement   Tue Nov 06 2018 Opening Date: Tue Nov 06 2018 Tue Nov 20 2018 Closing Date: Tue Nov 20 2018
10. 586555

Technical Officer

Prime Engineering Lanka (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Mon Nov 05 2018 Opening Date: Mon Nov 05 2018 Mon Nov 19 2018 Closing Date: Mon Nov 19 2018
11. 586491

IT PRODUCT MANAGER (1)

Huawei Technologies Lanka Co (Pvt) Ltd.

REF ADVERT   Mon Nov 05 2018 Opening Date: Mon Nov 05 2018 Mon Nov 19 2018 Closing Date: Mon Nov 19 2018
12. 586486

Key Account Manager - Enterprise Business (1)

Huawei Technologies Lanka Co (Pvt) Ltd.

Refer Advert   Mon Nov 05 2018 Opening Date: Mon Nov 05 2018 Mon Nov 19 2018 Closing Date: Mon Nov 19 2018
13. 584743

Technical Sales Engineer / Pre-Sales Engineer

Wavenet International (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Tue Oct 30 2018 Opening Date: Tue Oct 30 2018 Tue Nov 13 2018 Closing Date: Tue Nov 13 2018
14. 584613

Manager - Strategy & Business Development

BDO Fiji

Please refer the advertisement  Tue Oct 30 2018 Opening Date: Tue Oct 30 2018 Tue Nov 13 2018 Closing Date: Tue Nov 13 2018
15. 580419

Service Delivery Engineer (1)

Jobfactory

Minimum 4 years of experience in VAS application installation and troubleshooting   Mon Oct 15 2018 Opening Date: Mon Oct 15 2018 Sun Nov 25 2018 Closing Date: Sun Nov 25 2018