Jobseeker login Govt. Jobs NGO Part-time Walk-in Interviews Job Ref. No. Keyword Search Search Tips
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date  
1. 580436

Quality Control Executive Kelaniya (1)

Konnecting Pvt Ltd

Please refer the advertisement ....  Mon Nov 12 2018 Opening Date: Mon Nov 12 2018 Tue Nov 27 2018 Closing Date: Tue Nov 27 2018
2. 578047

Lab Manager - Kelaniya (1)

Konnecting Pvt Ltd

Please refer the advertisement ....  Mon Nov 12 2018 Opening Date: Mon Nov 12 2018 Tue Nov 27 2018 Closing Date: Tue Nov 27 2018
3. 555879

Head of Innovation Colombo (1)

Konnecting Pvt Ltd

Please refer the advertisement ....  Mon Nov 12 2018 Opening Date: Mon Nov 12 2018 Tue Nov 27 2018 Closing Date: Tue Nov 27 2018
4. 584375

Manager Research and Development

CCL Executive Search (Pvt) Ltd

Experience in an export oriented manufacturing environment is an added advantages   Fri Nov 09 2018 Opening Date: Fri Nov 09 2018 Fri Dec 07 2018 Closing Date: Fri Dec 07 2018
5. 587572

Head of Research & Development

Nature's Beauty Creations Limited

Please refer the advertisement   Thu Nov 08 2018 Opening Date: Thu Nov 08 2018 Thu Nov 15 2018 Closing Date: Thu Nov 15 2018
6. 587086

Freelance Field Data Collectors

The Nielsen Company Lanka (Pvt) Ltd

Walk in interview take place weekdays from 9.00 a.m. to 3.00 p.m.   Wed Nov 07 2018 Opening Date: Wed Nov 07 2018 Wed Nov 21 2018 Closing Date: Wed Nov 21 2018
7. 586673

Lab Technician - Bio & Chemistry Laboratories

Company Name Withheld

Please refer the advertisement   Wed Nov 07 2018 Opening Date: Wed Nov 07 2018 Tue Nov 20 2018 Closing Date: Tue Nov 20 2018
8. 586514

Senior R&D and Quality Assurance Executive

The Swadeshi Industrial Works PLC

Please refer the advertisement   Mon Nov 05 2018 Opening Date: Mon Nov 05 2018 Mon Nov 19 2018 Closing Date: Mon Nov 19 2018
9. 586422

Lab Assistant

WAGA Calibration Services (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Mon Nov 05 2018 Opening Date: Mon Nov 05 2018 Mon Nov 19 2018 Closing Date: Mon Nov 19 2018
10. 585385

Project Mangers

Wavenet

Please refer the advertisement  Thu Nov 01 2018 Opening Date: Thu Nov 01 2018 Thu Nov 15 2018 Closing Date: Thu Nov 15 2018
11. 585036

Research & Development Assistant

HVA Foods PLC

Please refer the advertisement  Wed Oct 31 2018 Opening Date: Wed Oct 31 2018 Wed Nov 14 2018 Closing Date: Wed Nov 14 2018
12. 584645

Analytical Chemist - R & D and Quality Control

S & D Chemicals (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Tue Oct 30 2018 Opening Date: Tue Oct 30 2018 Tue Nov 13 2018 Closing Date: Tue Nov 13 2018
13. 580058

Head of Research and Development. (1)

Smart Quest (Pvt)Ltd

Please refer the advertisement.   Mon Oct 15 2018 Opening Date: Mon Oct 15 2018 Thu Nov 15 2018 Closing Date: Thu Nov 15 2018