Jobseeker login Govt. Jobs NGO Part-time Walk-in Interviews Job Ref. No. Keyword Search Search Tips
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date  
1. 561267

CCTV Security Systems Operator

Company Name Withheld

Please refer the advertisement  Wed Aug 15 2018 Opening Date: Wed Aug 15 2018 Wed Aug 29 2018 Closing Date: Wed Aug 29 2018
2. 561179

Security Guard (1)

Jobfactory

Good communication skills in English and Hindi ....  Wed Aug 15 2018 Opening Date: Wed Aug 15 2018 Wed Aug 29 2018 Closing Date: Wed Aug 29 2018
3. 560852

Security Supervisor - Qatar (1)

Jobfactory

More than 3 years of experience in relevant capacity   Tue Aug 14 2018 Opening Date: Tue Aug 14 2018 Sun Aug 19 2018 Closing Date: Sun Aug 19 2018
4. 560847

Security Guards - Qatar (1)

Jobfactory

More than 1 year of experience, Good communication skills in English   Tue Aug 14 2018 Opening Date: Tue Aug 14 2018 Sun Aug 19 2018 Closing Date: Sun Aug 19 2018
5. 560823

CCTV / Security Officer

Stone N String (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Tue Aug 14 2018 Opening Date: Tue Aug 14 2018 Tue Aug 28 2018 Closing Date: Tue Aug 28 2018
6. 560505

Study and work Abroad (1)

Morgan HR

Please refer the advertisement   Mon Aug 13 2018 Opening Date: Mon Aug 13 2018 Sat Aug 18 2018 Closing Date: Sat Aug 18 2018
7. 560445

Security Officer

Polytex Garments Limited

Please refer the advertisement  Mon Aug 13 2018 Opening Date: Mon Aug 13 2018 Mon Aug 27 2018 Closing Date: Mon Aug 27 2018
8. 558398

Security Supervisor / Security Officer

Shangri-La Hotel, Colombo

Please refer the advertisement  Tue Aug 07 2018 Opening Date: Tue Aug 07 2018 Tue Aug 21 2018 Closing Date: Tue Aug 21 2018
9. 557824

Security Officer

Paradise Road Group of Companies

Please refer the advertisement  Mon Aug 06 2018 Opening Date: Mon Aug 06 2018 Mon Aug 20 2018 Closing Date: Mon Aug 20 2018
10. 556974

Officer - Security

Company Name Withheld

Please refer the advertisement   Thu Aug 02 2018 Opening Date: Thu Aug 02 2018 Thu Aug 16 2018 Closing Date: Thu Aug 16 2018