Jobseeker login Govt. Jobs NGO Part-time Walk-in Interviews Job Ref. No. Keyword Search Search Tips
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date  
1. 573885

Junior Legal Officers / Para Legal Officers

Company Name Withheld

Please refer the advertisement  Tue Sep 25 2018 Opening Date: Tue Sep 25 2018 Tue Oct 09 2018 Closing Date: Tue Oct 09 2018
2. 567516

Legal Executive (Office Secretarial) Colombo (1)

Konnecting Pvt Ltd

Please refer the advertisement ....  Tue Sep 25 2018 Opening Date: Tue Sep 25 2018 Wed Oct 10 2018 Closing Date: Wed Oct 10 2018
3. 557857

Manager Legal - Colombo 02 (1)

Konnecting Pvt Ltd

Please refer the advertisement ....  Tue Sep 25 2018 Opening Date: Tue Sep 25 2018 Wed Oct 10 2018 Closing Date: Wed Oct 10 2018
4. 571839

Legal Officer cum Company Secretary (1)

KPMG Executive Search Private Limited

Please Refer the Advert   Fri Sep 21 2018 Opening Date: Fri Sep 21 2018 Fri Sep 28 2018 Closing Date: Fri Sep 28 2018
5. 572689

Company Secretary

Silk Road Partners (Private) Limited

Please refer the advertisement   Thu Sep 20 2018 Opening Date: Thu Sep 20 2018 Thu Oct 04 2018 Closing Date: Thu Oct 04 2018
6. 572175

Senior / Associate ? HR (Female) (1)

BLUESTEPS

Full or Part Professional qualification or a Degree in HR.   Tue Sep 18 2018 Opening Date: Tue Sep 18 2018 Tue Oct 02 2018 Closing Date: Tue Oct 02 2018
7. 572014

Visa Consultants

Australia Gateway (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Tue Sep 18 2018 Opening Date: Tue Sep 18 2018 Tue Oct 02 2018 Closing Date: Tue Oct 02 2018
8. 571441

Senior / Associate ? HR (Female) (1)

BLUESTEPS

Our client, a leading multinational company providing offshore research and analytics services to the global financial and corporate sectors. ....  Mon Sep 17 2018 Opening Date: Mon Sep 17 2018 Mon Oct 01 2018 Closing Date: Mon Oct 01 2018
9. 571250

Legal Officer

UB Finance Company Limited

Please refer the advertisement  Sat Sep 15 2018 Opening Date: Sat Sep 15 2018 Sat Sep 29 2018 Closing Date: Sat Sep 29 2018
10. 570912

Legal Officer

Heineken Lanka Limited

Please refer the advertisement  Fri Sep 14 2018 Opening Date: Fri Sep 14 2018 Fri Sep 28 2018 Closing Date: Fri Sep 28 2018
11. 570297

Legal Secretary

D. L. & F. De Saram

Please refer the advertisement  Wed Sep 12 2018 Opening Date: Wed Sep 12 2018 Wed Sep 26 2018 Closing Date: Wed Sep 26 2018
12. 570296

Atterney-at-Law

D. L. & F. De Saram

Please refer the advertisement  Wed Sep 12 2018 Opening Date: Wed Sep 12 2018 Wed Sep 26 2018 Closing Date: Wed Sep 26 2018
13. 570218

Intern

Legal Outsourcing Solutions (LOS)

Please refer the advertisement  Wed Sep 12 2018 Opening Date: Wed Sep 12 2018 Wed Sep 26 2018 Closing Date: Wed Sep 26 2018
14. 564180

Senior Executive - Company Secretarial (1)

Brandix Apparels

Please refer the advertisement.   Fri Sep 07 2018 Opening Date: Fri Sep 07 2018 Sun Oct 07 2018 Closing Date: Sun Oct 07 2018