Jobseeker login Govt. Jobs NGO Part-time Walk-in Interviews Job Ref. No. Keyword Search Search Tips
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date  
1. 883446

Security Officers

Company Name Withheld

Please refer the advertisement  Fri Oct 15 2021 Opening Date: Fri Oct 15 2021 Fri Oct 29 2021 Closing Date: Fri Oct 29 2021
2. 878801

Risk Engineer

Amana Takaful PLC

Please refer the advertisement  Fri Oct 15 2021 Opening Date: Fri Oct 15 2021 Tue Oct 19 2021 Closing Date: Tue Oct 19 2021
3. 882726

Security Officers

Guardian Lands (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Thu Oct 14 2021 Opening Date: Thu Oct 14 2021 Thu Oct 28 2021 Closing Date: Thu Oct 28 2021
4. 882286

Assistant Manager Training / Senior Executive (Security Industry) / Field Supervisor

Transnational Security Solutions Lanka (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Wed Oct 13 2021 Opening Date: Wed Oct 13 2021 Wed Oct 27 2021 Closing Date: Wed Oct 27 2021
5. 882229

Security Manager

SC Printing International (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Wed Oct 13 2021 Opening Date: Wed Oct 13 2021 Wed Oct 27 2021 Closing Date: Wed Oct 27 2021
6. 881967

Security In Charge

Industrial Safety Equipment Co (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Wed Oct 13 2021 Opening Date: Wed Oct 13 2021 Wed Oct 27 2021 Closing Date: Wed Oct 27 2021
7. 880981

Security Guards (Female / Male)

American Embassy, Colombo

Please refer the advertisement  Mon Oct 11 2021 Opening Date: Mon Oct 11 2021 Thu Oct 21 2021 Closing Date: Thu Oct 21 2021
8. 878513

Assistant Manager - Security

Apogee Security (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Mon Oct 04 2021 Opening Date: Mon Oct 04 2021 Mon Oct 18 2021 Closing Date: Mon Oct 18 2021
9. 874786

SECURITY AGENT DUBAI 5 STAR No experience needed (1)

Maritime Placements (Pvt) Ltd

Refer advert  Thu Sep 23 2021 Opening Date: Thu Sep 23 2021 Fri Oct 29 2021 Closing Date: Fri Oct 29 2021