Jobseeker login Govt. Jobs NGO Part-time Walk-in Interviews Job Ref. No. Keyword Search Search Tips
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date  
1. 876043

Assistant Brand Manager (Female) (1)

Manpower Sri Lanka

Salary: Rs. 130,000 ++ | Please Refer Advert!  Mon Sep 27 2021 Opening Date: Mon Sep 27 2021 Thu Sep 30 2021 Closing Date: Thu Sep 30 2021
2. 875493

Fashion Designer - Menswear (1)

DCI Recruitment (Pvt) Ltd

As per the attachment #Dcirecruitment  Fri Sep 24 2021 Opening Date: Fri Sep 24 2021 Fri Oct 29 2021 Closing Date: Fri Oct 29 2021
3. 875164

Fashion Designers (Mens Wear & Ladies Wear)

Cool Planet (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Fri Sep 24 2021 Opening Date: Fri Sep 24 2021 Fri Oct 08 2021 Closing Date: Fri Oct 08 2021
4. 874034

HEAD OF MERCHANDISING (MALE/FEMALE) (1)

Maritime International Limited

Our client one of the leaders in retail fashion trade is looking for a dynamic person to head the team of Merchandisers. Experience in the Fashion trade a ....  Tue Sep 21 2021 Opening Date: Tue Sep 21 2021 Wed Sep 29 2021 Closing Date: Wed Sep 29 2021
5. 872911

Trainee Graphic Designers

CRIMSON Creative Solutions (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Thu Sep 16 2021 Opening Date: Thu Sep 16 2021 Thu Sep 30 2021 Closing Date: Thu Sep 30 2021
6. 872123

Head of Design

Double XL (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Tue Sep 14 2021 Opening Date: Tue Sep 14 2021 Tue Sep 28 2021 Closing Date: Tue Sep 28 2021
7. 870576

Merchandiser - Product Development (1)

Brandix Essential Limited

Please refer the advertisement   Wed Sep 08 2021 Opening Date: Wed Sep 08 2021 Thu Oct 07 2021 Closing Date: Thu Oct 07 2021
8. 862316

ASST. BRAND MANAGER (MALE/FEMALE) (2)

Maritime International Limited

Our client Sri Lanka's first example of single Company, focusing on retail fashion trade is looking for a dynamic Asst. Brand Manager with Innovative ideas ....  Tue Aug 10 2021 Opening Date: Tue Aug 10 2021 Wed Sep 29 2021 Closing Date: Wed Sep 29 2021