(18) Jobs
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date
1 1204927

Quality Assurance Executive

Paradise Toys (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Tue Apr 09 2024 Tue Apr 23 2024
2 1193150

Manager - Research and Development (1)

Sunshine Consumer Lanka Limited

Please refer to the advertisement   Tue Apr 09 2024 Fri May 10 2024
3 1204581

Research Executive / Senior Research Executive

Decrypt Lanka (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Mon Apr 08 2024 Mon Apr 22 2024
4 1204542

Trainee Research Assistant

St. Anthony's Hardware (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Mon Apr 08 2024 Mon Apr 22 2024
5 1204189

Environmental Officer cum Laboratory Analyst (1)

SGS Lanka (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement.  Mon Apr 08 2024 Tue Apr 30 2024
6 1204115

Executive - R & D (1)

Hemas Holdings PLC

Please refer the advert.  Sat Apr 06 2024 Wed Apr 24 2024
7 1203839

Research Assistant

Company name withheld

Please refer the vacancy  Fri Apr 05 2024 Fri Apr 19 2024
8 1203193

Assistant Chemist

Tokyo Cement Co.(Lanka) PLC

Please refer the vacancy  Thu Apr 04 2024 Thu Apr 18 2024
9 1202825

Analyst - International Development (1)

Deloitte

Please refer the advert.   Wed Apr 03 2024 Sun Apr 14 2024
10 1202739

Executive - Colour Matching

Selmo (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Wed Apr 03 2024 Wed Apr 17 2024
11 1202601

Consultant - Consulting ESG (1)

Deloitte

Please refer the advert.   Tue Apr 02 2024 Sun Apr 14 2024
12 1202578

Executive - Essence (1)

Ceylon Cold Stores PLC

Please refer the advert.  Tue Apr 02 2024 Tue Apr 16 2024
13 1202568

Graduates and undergraduates - Polymer Technology (1)

Richard Pieris & Company PLC

Please refer the job advert   Tue Apr 02 2024 Sat May 11 2024
14 1202540

Research Assistant (Social Sciences)

RemediumOne (Private) Limited

Please refer the vacancy  Tue Apr 02 2024 Tue Apr 16 2024
15 1202535

Executive - Regulatory Affairs

RemediumOne (Private) Limited

Please refer the vacancy  Tue Apr 02 2024 Tue Apr 16 2024
16 1202355

Manager Research & Development (1)

Smart Quest (Pvt)Ltd

FMCG Industry  Tue Apr 02 2024 Tue Apr 16 2024
17 1201902

Chemist - Research & Development / Chemist - Quality Assurance

Nature?s Beauty Creations Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Mon Apr 01 2024 Mon Apr 15 2024
18 1200412

Executive - Project Management (1)

MAS KREEDA

Click on the vacancy image to apply   Wed Mar 27 2024 Tue Apr 30 2024
     
X



To post vacancies: ads@topjobs.lk or call [ Mon-Fri | 8.30 am - 5.00 pm ]
Danushka   076 893 8443
Savidya   076 931 1121
Nirthika   076 910 8926
Silmiya   076 910 8691
Madushani   076 910 8766
Shamal   076 250 2859

(International: Prefix the number with '+94' e.g. +94 76 910 8691)





Tel | (+94) 11 776 5645, (+94) 11 776 5600 [ Mon-Fri | 8.30 am - 5.00 pm ]
Email | support@topjobs.lk





Tel | (+94) 11 776 5645, (+94) 77 391 8922
Email | support@topjobs.lk





Email | feedback@topjobs.lk





Email | support@topjobs.lk