Jobseeker login Govt. Jobs NGO Part-time Walk-in Interviews Job Ref. No. Keyword Search Search Tips
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date  
1. 793163

Farm Operations Manager

Thinnai Organic

Please refer the advertisement  Thu Nov 26 2020 Opening Date: Thu Nov 26 2020 Thu Dec 10 2020 Closing Date: Thu Dec 10 2020
2. 793122

Assistant Superintendents - TEA

Madulsima Plantations PLC

Please refer the advertisement  Thu Nov 26 2020 Opening Date: Thu Nov 26 2020 Thu Dec 10 2020 Closing Date: Thu Dec 10 2020
3. 793071

Farm Manager / Farm Supervisor / Field Officer

Tharindu Farms (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Thu Nov 26 2020 Opening Date: Thu Nov 26 2020 Thu Dec 10 2020 Closing Date: Thu Dec 10 2020
4. 792868

Executive ? EHS (Top Urgent) (1)

Maritime Placements (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the Advertisement.   Wed Nov 25 2020 Opening Date: Wed Nov 25 2020 Fri Nov 27 2020 Closing Date: Fri Nov 27 2020
5. 792576

Study and work in the UK (1)

Morgan HR

- Up to 50% Scholarships - Post Study Work Visa of 2 years - Please refer the attachment for details   Tue Nov 24 2020 Opening Date: Tue Nov 24 2020 Tue Dec 01 2020 Closing Date: Tue Dec 01 2020
6. 792556

Chief Agronomist / Plant Scientist

Sino Lanka (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Tue Nov 24 2020 Opening Date: Tue Nov 24 2020 Tue Dec 08 2020 Closing Date: Tue Dec 08 2020
7. 792317

Quality Assurance Officer - Male (1)

Jobfactory

Minimum 2-3 years work Experience in Food or Feed manufacturing environment   Mon Nov 23 2020 Opening Date: Mon Nov 23 2020 Mon Nov 30 2020 Closing Date: Mon Nov 30 2020
8. 792103

Study and work in the UK (1)

Morgan HR

- Up to 50% Scholarships - Post Study Work Visa of 2 years - Please refer the attachment for details   Sat Nov 21 2020 Opening Date: Sat Nov 21 2020 Sat Nov 28 2020 Closing Date: Sat Nov 28 2020
9. 792102

Senior Farm Manager (High-Tech Agriculture Farm)

MSL Management Systems (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Sat Nov 21 2020 Opening Date: Sat Nov 21 2020 Sat Dec 05 2020 Closing Date: Sat Dec 05 2020
10. 792034

Regional Coordinator / Cluster Coordinators

Infotechs IDEAS (Pvt) Ltd

Moneragala, Matale, Polonnaruwa, Batticaloa, Mullaitivu, Jaffna Districts.  Fri Nov 20 2020 Opening Date: Fri Nov 20 2020 Fri Dec 04 2020 Closing Date: Fri Dec 04 2020
11. 791692

Mango Plantation Manager

Rathna Agro Plantation (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Thu Nov 19 2020 Opening Date: Thu Nov 19 2020 Thu Dec 03 2020 Closing Date: Thu Dec 03 2020
12. 791252

Manager/Consultant - Carbon Asset Development

The Carbon Consulting Company

Please refer the advertisement  Tue Nov 17 2020 Opening Date: Tue Nov 17 2020 Tue Dec 01 2020 Closing Date: Tue Dec 01 2020
13. 790382

Manager ? Product (Medical & Healthcare Industry) (1)

BLUESTEPS

Minimum 1 - 2 years of experience in a similar role; preferably from Healthcare/ In Vitro Diagnostics - IVD or Medical/ Laboratory Instruments industry.   Thu Nov 12 2020 Opening Date: Thu Nov 12 2020 Fri Nov 27 2020 Closing Date: Fri Nov 27 2020