# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date
1 1028347

Field Officer (Agriculture) - SLRCS Colombo

Sri Lanka Red Cross Society

Please refer the vacancy  Sat Nov 26 2022 Sat Dec 10 2022
2 1025782

Project Manager (Agri Wellness / Tourism Business)

Ceylon Eco Life (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Sat Nov 26 2022 Fri Dec 02 2022
3 1028203

Farm Assistant (Male)

Arogya Health Choice

Please refer the vacancy  Fri Nov 25 2022 Fri Dec 09 2022
4 1028124

Manager - Special Projects (1)

Sunshine Holdings PLC

Please refer the advertisement  Fri Nov 25 2022 Fri Dec 09 2022
5 1027859

Agriculture Extension Officer

Serendipol (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Thu Nov 24 2022 Thu Dec 08 2022
6 1027259

Agriculture Manager / Supervisor / Field Officer

Company Name Withheld

Please refer the vacancy  Wed Nov 23 2022 Wed Dec 07 2022
7 1027208

Team Leader - Landscaping & Park Presentation (1)

David Pieris Motor Company Limited

This position is responsible to overlook the Landscaping & Cleaning function of our upcoming water park.  Wed Nov 23 2022 Wed Nov 30 2022
8 1026959

Consultant - Species Exports

GC Premium Exports (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Wed Nov 23 2022 Tue Dec 06 2022
9 1025902

Expert on Coffee Planting/Processing/ Blending (1)

Richard Pieris & Company PLC

Please refer the Vacancy  Wed Nov 23 2022 Sat Dec 10 2022
10 1026294

Production Manager

NDC Exports (Pvt) Limited

Please refer the vacancy  Mon Nov 21 2022 Mon Dec 05 2022
11 1026215

Sales Promotional Officer (Veterinary) (4)

Vetpharma Biotechnology (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Mon Nov 21 2022 Mon Dec 05 2022
12 1026152

Unit Leader - (Broiler Farms at Puttalam/ Wariyapola/ Galgamuwa

Farms Pride (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Mon Nov 21 2022 Mon Dec 05 2022
13 1025969

Manager - Quality Assurance (Organic Agribusiness / Export & Local Market) (1)

BLUESTEPS

Minimum of 5 years? managerial experience in a Food Manufacturing or related business, preferably organic agribusiness ;   Fri Nov 18 2022 Fri Dec 02 2022
14 1025846

Landscape Site Supervisor (Male)

The Greenery Company (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Fri Nov 18 2022 Fri Dec 02 2022
15 1025790

Gardner

Company Name withheld

Please refer the vacancy  Fri Nov 18 2022 Fri Dec 02 2022
16 1024993

Manager Operations - Agri

EAP Agri Business (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Thu Nov 17 2022 Thu Dec 01 2022
17 1024761

Agricultural Development Officer

Company Name Withheld

Please refer the vacancy  Wed Nov 16 2022 Wed Nov 30 2022
18 1024214

Manager - Farm Operations (1)

Smart Quest (Pvt)Ltd

Location - Tissamaharama   Tue Nov 15 2022 Fri Dec 30 2022
19 1024213

Agricultural and Landscaping Vacancies

Greener Water Limited

Please refer the vacancy  Tue Nov 15 2022 Tue Nov 29 2022
20 1024035

Field Officer

Nilmini Estates (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Tue Nov 15 2022 Tue Nov 29 2022
21 1023832

Production & Quality Assurance Assistant / Livestock Officer

NEL Farms

Please refer the vacancy  Mon Nov 14 2022 Mon Nov 28 2022
22 1023825

Chief Clerk/Administrative Officer / Field Officer - Tea/Rubber

KDU Group

Please refer the vacancy  Mon Nov 14 2022 Mon Nov 28 2022
23 1023613

Field Officer - Near Kandy

Company Name withheld

Please refer the vacancy  Mon Nov 14 2022 Mon Nov 28 2022
24 1023606

Coordinator - (Environmental Services) Business Development - Female

Bureau Veritas Consumer Products Services Lanka (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Mon Nov 14 2022 Mon Nov 28 2022
25 1022515

Livestock/Agriculture/Animal Husbandry/Animal Science Training (Internship) - Denmark (1)

DCI Recruitment (Pvt) Ltd

Thu Nov 10 2022 Wed Nov 30 2022
26 1022514

Livestock/Agriculture/Animal Husbandry/Animal Science Training (Internship) - Denmark (1)

DCI Recruitment (Pvt) Ltd

Thu Nov 10 2022 Wed Nov 30 2022
     
X



To advertise vacancies: ads@topjobs.lk or call [ Mon-Fri | 8.30 am - 5.00 pm ]
Nirthika   076 910 8926
Silmiya   076 910 8691
Madushani   076 910 8766
Shamal   076 250 2859
Danushka   076 893 8443

(International: Prefix the number with '+94' e.g. +94 76 910 8691)





Tel | (+94) 11 776 5645, (+94) 11 776 5600 [ Mon-Fri | 8.30 am - 5.00 pm ]
Email | support@topjobs.lk





Tel | (+94) 11 776 5645, (+94) 77 391 8922
Email | support@topjobs.lk





Email | feedback@topjobs.lk





Email | support@topjobs.lk