Jobseeker login Govt. Jobs NGO Part-time Walk-in Interviews Job Ref. No. Keyword Search Search Tips
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date  
1. 792832

Beauty Advisor

Luxasia S L (Private) Limited

Please refer the advertisement  Wed Nov 25 2020 Opening Date: Wed Nov 25 2020 Wed Dec 09 2020 Closing Date: Wed Dec 09 2020
2. 792590

Study and work in the UK (1)

Morgan HR

- Up to 50% Scholarships - Post Study Work Visa of 2 years - Please refer the attachment for details   Tue Nov 24 2020 Opening Date: Tue Nov 24 2020 Tue Dec 01 2020 Closing Date: Tue Dec 01 2020
3. 792303

Senior Executive - Design (1)

MAS Matrix

Please refer job advert  Mon Nov 23 2020 Opening Date: Mon Nov 23 2020 Sun Dec 06 2020 Closing Date: Sun Dec 06 2020
4. 792113

Study and work in the UK (1)

Morgan HR

- Up to 50% Scholarships - Post Study Work Visa of 2 years - Please refer the attachment for details   Sat Nov 21 2020 Opening Date: Sat Nov 21 2020 Sat Nov 28 2020 Closing Date: Sat Nov 28 2020
5. 791010

Senior Merchandiser - Bulk (1)

NorLanka Manufacturing Private Limited

Please Refer The Advertisement   Mon Nov 16 2020 Opening Date: Mon Nov 16 2020 Mon Nov 30 2020 Closing Date: Mon Nov 30 2020
6. 791008

Senior Designer - Product Developer (1)

NorLanka Manufacturing Private Limited

Please Refer The Advertisement   Mon Nov 16 2020 Opening Date: Mon Nov 16 2020 Mon Nov 30 2020 Closing Date: Mon Nov 30 2020
7. 791005

Assistant Designer - Product Development (1)

NorLanka Manufacturing Private Limited

Please Refer The Advertisement   Mon Nov 16 2020 Opening Date: Mon Nov 16 2020 Mon Nov 30 2020 Closing Date: Mon Nov 30 2020
8. 790809

Assistant / Manager ? Fashion Retail Store (Colombo) (1)

BLUESTEPS

Minimum of 3 years managerial experience in fashion retail or Related Industry;  Sat Nov 14 2020 Opening Date: Sat Nov 14 2020 Sat Nov 28 2020 Closing Date: Sat Nov 28 2020
9. 787743

SNR. BRAND EXECUTIVES / BRAND EXECUTIVES (1)

Maritime International Limited

Our client, the leading fashion & trend setting retail department store in Sri Lanka is looking for Senior Brand Executives & Brand Executive for immediate ....  Mon Oct 26 2020 Opening Date: Mon Oct 26 2020 Fri Dec 04 2020 Closing Date: Fri Dec 04 2020
10. 763988

ASST. BRAND MANAGER (MALE / FEMALE) (2)

Maritime International Limited

Our client Sri Lanka's first example of single Company, focusing on retail fashion trade is looking for a dynamic Brand Manager with Innovative ideas. Plea ....  Tue Jul 14 2020 Opening Date: Tue Jul 14 2020 Mon Nov 30 2020 Closing Date: Mon Nov 30 2020