Jobseeker login Govt. Jobs NGO Part-time Walk-in Interviews Job Ref. No. Keyword Search Search Tips
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date  
1. 793732

Study and work in Canada (Online spot-on admission session) (1)

Morgan HR

- Scholarships Available - Post Study Work options up to 2 years - Meet country representative online - Please refer attachment for more info and regi ....  Mon Nov 30 2020 Opening Date: Mon Nov 30 2020 Mon Dec 07 2020 Closing Date: Mon Dec 07 2020
2. 793632

Study and work in Canada (Online spot-on admission session) (1)

Morgan HR

- Scholarships Available - Post Study Work options up to 2 years - Meet country representative online - Please refer attachment for more info and regi ....  Sat Nov 28 2020 Opening Date: Sat Nov 28 2020 Sat Dec 05 2020 Closing Date: Sat Dec 05 2020
3. 793614

Freelance Photographer (1)

Hameedia

Please Refer the Advertisement   Sat Nov 28 2020 Opening Date: Sat Nov 28 2020 Sat Dec 12 2020 Closing Date: Sat Dec 12 2020
4. 793300

Study and work in the UK (1)

Morgan HR

- Up to 50% Scholarships - Post Study Work Visa of 2 years - Please refer the attachment for details   Fri Nov 27 2020 Opening Date: Fri Nov 27 2020 Fri Dec 04 2020 Closing Date: Fri Dec 04 2020
5. 792832

Beauty Advisor

Luxasia S L (Private) Limited

Please refer the advertisement  Wed Nov 25 2020 Opening Date: Wed Nov 25 2020 Wed Dec 09 2020 Closing Date: Wed Dec 09 2020
6. 792590

Study and work in the UK (1)

Morgan HR

- Up to 50% Scholarships - Post Study Work Visa of 2 years - Please refer the attachment for details   Tue Nov 24 2020 Opening Date: Tue Nov 24 2020 Tue Dec 01 2020 Closing Date: Tue Dec 01 2020
7. 792303

Senior Executive - Design (1)

MAS Matrix

Please refer job advert  Mon Nov 23 2020 Opening Date: Mon Nov 23 2020 Sun Dec 06 2020 Closing Date: Sun Dec 06 2020
8. 787743

SNR. BRAND EXECUTIVES / BRAND EXECUTIVES (1)

Maritime International Limited

Our client, the leading fashion & trend setting retail department store in Sri Lanka is looking for Senior Brand Executives & Brand Executive for immediate ....  Mon Oct 26 2020 Opening Date: Mon Oct 26 2020 Fri Dec 04 2020 Closing Date: Fri Dec 04 2020