Jobseeker login Govt. Jobs NGO Part-time Walk-in Interviews Job Ref. No. Keyword Search Search Tips
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date  
1. 537046

Spa Therapist (Female)

CCL Executive Search (Pvt) Ltd

  Fri Nov 16 2018 Opening Date: Fri Nov 16 2018 Fri Dec 14 2018 Closing Date: Fri Dec 14 2018
2. 590090

Fashion Merchandiser (1)

Fashion Bug (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisment   Thu Nov 15 2018 Opening Date: Thu Nov 15 2018 Fri Nov 30 2018 Closing Date: Fri Nov 30 2018
3. 590023

Receptionist cum Client Coordinator (FEMALE) ? TOP URGENT (1)

Maritime Placements (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the Advertisement.   Thu Nov 15 2018 Opening Date: Thu Nov 15 2018 Thu Nov 22 2018 Closing Date: Thu Nov 22 2018
4. 589865

SALES ASSISTANT ? (TOP URGENT) (1)

Maritime Placements (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the Advertisement.   Thu Nov 15 2018 Opening Date: Thu Nov 15 2018 Thu Nov 22 2018 Closing Date: Thu Nov 22 2018
5. 589384

Beautician / Nail Technician / Masseuse in Malta

Selco Continental (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Wed Nov 14 2018 Opening Date: Wed Nov 14 2018 Wed Nov 28 2018 Closing Date: Wed Nov 28 2018
6. 589207

Receptionist cum Client Coordinator (FEMALE) ? TOP URGENT (1)

Maritime Placements (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the Advertisement.   Tue Nov 13 2018 Opening Date: Tue Nov 13 2018 Thu Nov 22 2018 Closing Date: Thu Nov 22 2018
7. 589048

Senior Fashion Designer

BAM Holdings Ltd

Please refer the advertisement   Tue Nov 13 2018 Opening Date: Tue Nov 13 2018 Tue Nov 20 2018 Closing Date: Tue Nov 20 2018
8. 588557

Beauty Advisors for Showroom

Nature's Beauty Creations Limited

Please refer the advertisement  Mon Nov 12 2018 Opening Date: Mon Nov 12 2018 Mon Nov 26 2018 Closing Date: Mon Nov 26 2018
9. 587768

Personal Stylist (Full Time and Part Time)

Boutique at Horton Place (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement   Sun Nov 11 2018 Opening Date: Sun Nov 11 2018 Thu Nov 22 2018 Closing Date: Thu Nov 22 2018
10. 587104

Medical representative (1)

TARGET CONSULTING

please refer the advert   Wed Nov 07 2018 Opening Date: Wed Nov 07 2018 Wed Nov 21 2018 Closing Date: Wed Nov 21 2018
11. 586744

Spa Therapist - Galle (1)

Teardrop Boutique Management

Please refer advert   Tue Nov 06 2018 Opening Date: Tue Nov 06 2018 Tue Nov 27 2018 Closing Date: Tue Nov 27 2018
12. 586154

Fashion Designer

Diliganz Fashion (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Sat Nov 03 2018 Opening Date: Sat Nov 03 2018 Sat Nov 17 2018 Closing Date: Sat Nov 17 2018
13. 586152

Junior Visual Merchandiser

Diliganz Fashion (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Sat Nov 03 2018 Opening Date: Sat Nov 03 2018 Sat Nov 17 2018 Closing Date: Sat Nov 17 2018