Jobseeker login Govt. Jobs NGO Part-time Walk-in Interviews Job Ref. No. Keyword Search Search Tips
  IT-Sware/DB/QA/Web/Graphics/GIS   IT-HWare/Networks/Systems   Accounting/Auditing/Finance   Banking/Insurance   Sales/Marketing/Merchandising
  HR/Training   Corporate Management/Analysts   Office Admin/Secretary/Receptionist   Civil Eng/Interior Design/Architecture   IT-Telecoms
  Customer Relations/Public Relations   Logistics/Warehouse/Transport   Eng-Mech/Auto/Elec   Manufacturing/Operations   Media/Advert/Communication
  Hotels/Restaurants/Food   Hospitality/Tourism   Sports/Fitness/Recreation   Hospital/Nursing/Healthcare   Legal/Law
  Supervision/Quality Control   Apparel/Clothing   Ticketing/Airline/Marine   Teaching/Academic/Library   R&D/Science/Research
  Agriculture/Dairy/Environment   Security Fashion/Design/Beauty   International Development   KPO/BPO
  Imports/Exports   All Vacancies
1 - 18  of  18   job(s)  in  1  page(s)  for  Fashion/Design/Beauty   Vacancies posted online by topjobs employers Advertised Vacancy
#
Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date  
1. 0000422524

Models

Privi Fashion

Please refer the advertisement   Thu Mar 23 2017 Thu Apr 06 2017
2. 0000421709

JR. Fashion Designer

Dress Factory

Please refer the advertisement  Wed Mar 22 2017 Tue Apr 04 2017
3. 0000421923

Beautician & Hair Stylist (1)

TARGET CONSULTING

Pannipitiya  Tue Mar 21 2017 Tue Mar 28 2017
4. 0000421771

Franchise Branch Operator- Start your own business (6)

Tec Sri Lanka (Pvt) Ltd

If you have facilities to conduct two 20 students classes simultaneously with class furniture and other facilities in a main town you can apply to become o ....  Tue Mar 21 2017 Sun Mar 26 2017
5. 0000421521

Study in Australia (1)

Morgan HR

Meet representatives from leading universities in Australia and enroll for the courses that you are willing to study with an affordable course fee   Mon Mar 20 2017 Fri Mar 24 2017
6. 0000421226

Fashion Designer

Hameedia

Please refer the advertisement   Sat Mar 18 2017 Tue Mar 28 2017
7. 0000421225

Fashion Designer

Hameedia

Please refer the advertisement   Sat Mar 18 2017 Tue Mar 28 2017
8. 0000421204

Study in Australia (1)

Morgan HR

Meet representatives from leading universities in Australia and enroll for the courses that you are willing to study with an affordable course fee   Sat Mar 18 2017 Fri Mar 24 2017
9. 0000421154

Study in Australia (1)

Morgan HR

Meet representatives from leading universities in Australia and enroll for the courses that you are willing to study with an affordable course fee  Sat Mar 18 2017 Fri Mar 24 2017
10. 0000420909

Study in Australia (1)

Morgan HR

Meet the representatives and learn about 2 year post study work opportunities  Fri Mar 17 2017 Fri Mar 24 2017
11. 0000420774

Hair Stylist

Rumours Salon

Please refer the advertisement   Fri Mar 17 2017 Fri Mar 31 2017
12. 0000420418

Beauticians / Nail Technicians / Hairdresser / Make-Up Artist

The Wax Museum

Please refer the advertisement   Thu Mar 16 2017 Thu Mar 30 2017
13. 0000420311

Freelance Fit Models

Dilfer

Please refer the advertisement  Wed Mar 15 2017 Wed Mar 29 2017
14. 0000420205

Designer (1)

Brandix Intimate Apparel

Please refer the job advert.  Wed Mar 15 2017 Mon Apr 17 2017
15. 0000418528

Hair Dressers / Beauticians - Maldives

Mega-One Coperate Consultants

Please refer the advertisement  Thu Mar 09 2017 Thu Mar 23 2017
16. 0000417668

Social Media Marketing for your Business (1)

Morgan HR

Let us build your business on social media platforms where we promote your products to reach the right audience you want to target with a guaranteed increa ....  Mon Mar 06 2017 Mon Mar 27 2017
17. 0000371406

Beauty Advisor (1)

Maritime Placements Limited

Please refer advert  Fri Mar 03 2017 Fri Apr 28 2017
18. 0000414086

EVENT COORDINATOR (1)

Maritime Placements Limited

Kindly refer advert   Tue Feb 21 2017 Fri Apr 14 2017
  1 - 18 of   job(s) in  1 page(s)  for  Fashion/Design/Beauty    
 
 
 
X
To advertise vacancies: ads@topjobs.lk or call [ Mon-Fri | 8.30 am - 5.00 pm ]
Silmiya 076 910 8691
Sajani 076 910 8766
Kaushani 076 910 8926
Siumali 076 910 8476
Vindya 076 893 8443
(International: Prefix the number with '+94' e.g. +94 76 910 8691)


(+94) 11 776 5645, (+94) 11 776 5600 [ Mon-Fri | 8.30 am - 5.00 pm ]
support@topjobs.lk
(+94) 11 776 5645, (+94) 77 391 8922
support@topjobs.lk