Jobseeker login Govt. Jobs NGO Part-time Walk-in Interviews Job Ref. No. Keyword Search Search Tips
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date  
1. 757376

Study & Work in UK (2 Years Post - Study Work Visa) (1)

Morgan HR

Please refer Attachment for more details  Wed Jun 03 2020 Opening Date: Wed Jun 03 2020 Sat Jun 06 2020 Closing Date: Sat Jun 06 2020
2. 757366

Restaurant Vacancies

Gihans Food

Please refer the advertisement  Wed Jun 03 2020 Opening Date: Wed Jun 03 2020 Wed Jun 24 2020 Closing Date: Wed Jun 24 2020
3. 757320

Resident Chef

Company Name Withheld

Please refer the advertisement  Wed Jun 03 2020 Opening Date: Wed Jun 03 2020 Wed Jun 24 2020 Closing Date: Wed Jun 24 2020
4. 757310

Experienced Housekeepers

Housekeeping.lk (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Wed Jun 03 2020 Opening Date: Wed Jun 03 2020 Wed Jun 24 2020 Closing Date: Wed Jun 24 2020
5. 757202

Commis 2 / Restaurant Manager / Delivery Rider

Mr. Burger

Please refer the advertisement  Wed Jun 03 2020 Opening Date: Wed Jun 03 2020 Tue Jun 23 2020 Closing Date: Tue Jun 23 2020
6. 756648

Chef/ Sous Chef

Cloud Kitchen

Please refer the advertisement  Wed Jun 03 2020 Opening Date: Wed Jun 03 2020 Thu Jun 18 2020 Closing Date: Thu Jun 18 2020
7. 757168

Baristas & Cafe Assistants

Bloo Peacock Coffee Lounge Negombo

High quality and standard Cake Factory & Coffee Lounge in Negombo. Looking for experienced and trainees.  Tue Jun 02 2020 Opening Date: Tue Jun 02 2020 Tue Jun 23 2020 Closing Date: Tue Jun 23 2020
8. 757097

Sales & Restaurant Partner (1)

Quess Corp Lanka Private Limited

Please refer the advert   Mon Jun 01 2020 Opening Date: Mon Jun 01 2020 Sun Jun 07 2020 Closing Date: Sun Jun 07 2020
9. 757076

Consultant Executive Chef - Part-Time / Senior Supervisor - Operations / Senior Supervisor - Catering Operations

Don Stanley's Group

Please refer the advertisement  Mon Jun 01 2020 Opening Date: Mon Jun 01 2020 Mon Jun 22 2020 Closing Date: Mon Jun 22 2020
10. 757012

Executive Chef - Specialized in Japanese food / Sous Chef / Kitchen Helpers (Male/Female)

Company Name Withheld

Please refer the advertisement  Mon Jun 01 2020 Opening Date: Mon Jun 01 2020 Mon Jun 22 2020 Closing Date: Mon Jun 22 2020
11. 756983

Commis II / Commis III

Doner 'n' Durum

Please refer the advertisement  Mon Jun 01 2020 Opening Date: Mon Jun 01 2020 Mon Jun 22 2020 Closing Date: Mon Jun 22 2020
12. 756937

Hotel Vacancies

Vinrich Lake Resort

Please refer the advertisement  Sat May 30 2020 Opening Date: Sat May 30 2020 Sat Jun 20 2020 Closing Date: Sat Jun 20 2020
13. 756809

Manager

Silver Ray - Pelmadulla

Please refer the advertisement  Fri May 29 2020 Opening Date: Fri May 29 2020 Fri Jun 19 2020 Closing Date: Fri Jun 19 2020
14. 756720

Guest House Care Taker (1)

Quess Corp Lanka Private Limited

Please refer the advert   Fri May 29 2020 Opening Date: Fri May 29 2020 Sun Jun 07 2020 Closing Date: Sun Jun 07 2020
15. 756623

Housekeeping Supervisor (1)

Nawaloka Hospitals PLC

Please refer the advertisement  Thu May 28 2020 Opening Date: Thu May 28 2020 Thu Jun 04 2020 Closing Date: Thu Jun 04 2020
16. 756578

Head Server / Senior Captain & Head Bartender

The Social Unawatuna

Please refer the advertisement  Wed May 27 2020 Opening Date: Wed May 27 2020 Wed Jun 17 2020 Closing Date: Wed Jun 17 2020
17. 756442

Sous Chef / Chef De Partie

Arana Hotel, Yala

Please refer the advertisement  Tue May 26 2020 Opening Date: Tue May 26 2020 Tue Jun 16 2020 Closing Date: Tue Jun 16 2020
18. 756388

Trainee Waiter/ Trainee Waitresses

Tempura Shikisen

Please refer the advertisement  Tue May 26 2020 Opening Date: Tue May 26 2020 Tue Jun 16 2020 Closing Date: Tue Jun 16 2020
19. 756288

Hotel Vacancies

Hotel Sanushi

Please refer the advertisement  Sat May 23 2020 Opening Date: Sat May 23 2020 Sat Jun 13 2020 Closing Date: Sat Jun 13 2020
20. 756085

Chef De Partie / Demi Chef De Partie / Commis Chef

Lassana Flora (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Thu May 21 2020 Opening Date: Thu May 21 2020 Thu Jun 11 2020 Closing Date: Thu Jun 11 2020
21. 756058

Restaurant Vacancies

Cafe 47 Restaurant

Please refer the advertisement  Thu May 21 2020 Opening Date: Thu May 21 2020 Thu Jun 11 2020 Closing Date: Thu Jun 11 2020
22. 756018

Restaurant Vacancies

Company Name Withheld

Please refer the advertisement  Wed May 20 2020 Opening Date: Wed May 20 2020 Wed Jun 10 2020 Closing Date: Wed Jun 10 2020
23. 755997

Food & Beverage Service Vacancies

Gourmet Delicacies by Catamaran

Please refer the advertisement  Wed May 20 2020 Opening Date: Wed May 20 2020 Wed Jun 10 2020 Closing Date: Wed Jun 10 2020
24. 755961

General Technician - Kotugoda (1)

Teardrop Boutique Management

Please refer the advert   Wed May 20 2020 Opening Date: Wed May 20 2020 Sat Jun 20 2020 Closing Date: Sat Jun 20 2020
25. 755923

CEO / Banquet Manager

Art Decoration International (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Wed May 20 2020 Opening Date: Wed May 20 2020 Tue Jun 09 2020 Closing Date: Tue Jun 09 2020
26. 755889

Hotel Vacancies

Company Name Withheld

Please refer the advertisement  Tue May 19 2020 Opening Date: Tue May 19 2020 Tue Jun 09 2020 Closing Date: Tue Jun 09 2020
27. 755515

Chef De Partie (Pastry & Bakery)

Grandeeza

Please refer the advertisement  Fri May 15 2020 Opening Date: Fri May 15 2020 Fri Jun 05 2020 Closing Date: Fri Jun 05 2020
28. 656892

F & B Steward (3)

Browns Group Of Companies

Please refer advert   Thu Jun 20 2019 Opening Date: Thu Jun 20 2019 Fri Jul 31 2020 Closing Date: Fri Jul 31 2020