Jobseeker login Govt. Jobs NGO Part-time Walk-in Interviews Job Ref. No. Keyword Search Search Tips
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date  
1. 687990

Marketing Executives - TOP URGENT (1)

Maritime Placements (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the Advertisement.   Thu Sep 19 2019 Opening Date: Thu Sep 19 2019 Sat Sep 21 2019 Closing Date: Sat Sep 21 2019
2. 687754

Vacancies in Shipping / Medical Field

Trinity Shipping Colombo (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer Advertisement  Wed Sep 18 2019 Opening Date: Wed Sep 18 2019 Wed Sep 25 2019 Closing Date: Wed Sep 25 2019
3. 687351

Marketing Executives - TOP URGENT (1)

Maritime Placements (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the Advertisement.   Tue Sep 17 2019 Opening Date: Tue Sep 17 2019 Thu Sep 19 2019 Closing Date: Thu Sep 19 2019
4. 687271

Import and Export Executive

Telesonic Lanka (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Tue Sep 17 2019 Opening Date: Tue Sep 17 2019 Tue Oct 01 2019 Closing Date: Tue Oct 01 2019
5. 687042

Head of Operation (1)

DCI Recruitment (Pvt) Ltd

As per attachment#DCIRecruitment  Tue Sep 17 2019 Opening Date: Tue Sep 17 2019 Sun Sep 29 2019 Closing Date: Sun Sep 29 2019
6. 687039

Study Abroad (1)

Morgan HR

Please refer the advertisement   Tue Sep 17 2019 Opening Date: Tue Sep 17 2019 Tue Sep 24 2019 Closing Date: Tue Sep 24 2019
7. 686276

Manager-Air Freight (Sales) (1)

Jobfactory

A leading Shipping & Logistics company located in Colombo is looking to recruit a Manager-Air Freight (Sales) to recruit on Permanent basis  Sat Sep 14 2019 Opening Date: Sat Sep 14 2019 Thu Sep 19 2019 Closing Date: Thu Sep 19 2019
8. 686243

Tea Taster (1)

TARGET CONSULTING

Please refer the advert  Sat Sep 14 2019 Opening Date: Sat Sep 14 2019 Sat Sep 21 2019 Closing Date: Sat Sep 21 2019
9. 685903

Management Trainee - Export

Maliban Biscuit Manufactories (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Thu Sep 12 2019 Opening Date: Thu Sep 12 2019 Thu Sep 26 2019 Closing Date: Thu Sep 26 2019
10. 684930

Shipping Executive / Assistant

Aussee Oats Milling (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Thu Sep 12 2019 Opening Date: Thu Sep 12 2019 Tue Sep 24 2019 Closing Date: Tue Sep 24 2019
11. 685593

Senior Executive - Import & Export Freight (1)

Richard Pieris & Company PLC

Please refer the advertisement  Wed Sep 11 2019 Opening Date: Wed Sep 11 2019 Sun Sep 22 2019 Closing Date: Sun Sep 22 2019
12. 685480

Senior Executive / Assistant Manager - Export / Import Executive

Jaindi Export (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Wed Sep 11 2019 Opening Date: Wed Sep 11 2019 Wed Sep 25 2019 Closing Date: Wed Sep 25 2019
13. 684875

Import / Export Executive

Globe Glass (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Tue Sep 10 2019 Opening Date: Tue Sep 10 2019 Tue Sep 24 2019 Closing Date: Tue Sep 24 2019
14. 684851

Imports Assistant - Female

Shanthi Plastic (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Tue Sep 10 2019 Opening Date: Tue Sep 10 2019 Tue Sep 24 2019 Closing Date: Tue Sep 24 2019
15. 684827

Import & Export Assistant

Lanka Garments Mfg. Co. Ltd

Good Communication and PR Skills  Tue Sep 10 2019 Opening Date: Tue Sep 10 2019 Tue Sep 24 2019 Closing Date: Tue Sep 24 2019
16. 683740

Import Executive

Abans Electricals PLC (Service Dept)

Please refer the advertisement  Fri Sep 06 2019 Opening Date: Fri Sep 06 2019 Fri Sep 20 2019 Closing Date: Fri Sep 20 2019
17. 675331

Executive Imports (Male) ? Colombo 10 (1)

Konnect Net Pvt Ltd

Please refer the advert  Mon Sep 02 2019 Opening Date: Mon Sep 02 2019 Mon Sep 30 2019 Closing Date: Mon Sep 30 2019
18. 676042

Junior Executive - Logistics & Operations (1)

John Keells Office Automation (Pvt) Ltd

Please Refer the Advertisement  Mon Aug 19 2019 Opening Date: Mon Aug 19 2019 Thu Sep 26 2019 Closing Date: Thu Sep 26 2019
19. 673135

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT EXECUTIVES (1)

Maritime Placements (Pvt) Ltd

Kindly refer advert  Wed Aug 07 2019 Opening Date: Wed Aug 07 2019 Fri Sep 27 2019 Closing Date: Fri Sep 27 2019
20. 628601

MANAGER AIRFREIGHT - Sales (1)

Maritime Placements (Pvt) Ltd

Kindly refer advert   Tue Mar 19 2019 Opening Date: Tue Mar 19 2019 Thu Oct 31 2019 Closing Date: Thu Oct 31 2019