Jobseeker login Govt. Jobs NGO Part-time Walk-in Interviews Job Ref. No. Keyword Search Search Tips
  IT-Sware/DB/QA/Web/Graphics/GIS   IT-HWare/Networks/Systems   Accounting/Auditing/Finance   Banking/Insurance   Sales/Marketing/Merchandising
  HR/Training   Corporate Management/Analysts   Office Admin/Secretary/Receptionist   Civil Eng/Interior Design/Architecture   IT-Telecoms
  Customer Relations/Public Relations   Logistics/Warehouse/Transport   Eng-Mech/Auto/Elec   Manufacturing/Operations   Media/Advert/Communication
  Hotels/Restaurants/Food   Hospitality/Tourism   Sports/Fitness/Recreation   Hospital/Nursing/Healthcare   Legal/Law
  Supervision/Quality Control   Apparel/Clothing   Ticketing/Airline/Marine   Teaching/Academic/Library   R&D/Science/Research
  Agriculture/Dairy/Environment   Security   Fashion/Design/Beauty   International Development   KPO/BPO
Imports/Exports   All Vacancies
1 - 11  of  11   job(s)  in  1  page(s)  for  Imports/Exports   Vacancies posted online by topjobs employers Advertised Vacancy
#
Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date  
1. 0000467550

Head of Business

Smart Quest (Pvt)Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Sun Sep 24 2017 Sat Sep 30 2017
2. 0000463228

Import Executive (Female) - Colombo 10

Smart Quest (Pvt)Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Sun Sep 24 2017 Sat Sep 30 2017
3. 0000467784

Senior Export Manager / Export Manager

UHE Exports (Pvt) Ltd - Colombo

Preference will be given to Tea Exporting field experienced persons  Fri Sep 22 2017 Fri Oct 06 2017
4. 0000467724

Imports Executive (Female)

Company Name Withheld

Please refer the advertisement   Fri Sep 22 2017 Fri Oct 06 2017
5. 0000467215

Import & Export Documentation Clerk / Trainee Import & Export Documentation Clerk

Company Name Withheld

Please refer the advertisement   Thu Sep 21 2017 Thu Oct 05 2017
6. 0000467108

Import-Export Coordinator

Elegant Knitting (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement   Wed Sep 20 2017 Wed Oct 04 2017
7. 0000465654

Sales & Marketing Executive (02) (Kurunegala 01 & A’pura /Polonnaruwa 01) (1)

BLUESTEPS

1 - 2 years sales/Business Development experience in a institutional/corporate/B2B sales;  Fri Sep 15 2017 Fri Sep 29 2017
8. 0000465307

Import / Export Executive (Male/Female)

Company Name Withheld

Please refer the advertisement   Thu Sep 14 2017 Thu Sep 28 2017
9. 0000465089

Trainee Imports Assistant

Jinasena (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Wed Sep 13 2017 Wed Sep 27 2017
10. 0000464718

Assistant Executives - Imports / Exports (Male / Female)

Sarathchandra Group of Companies

Please refer the advertisement   Tue Sep 12 2017 Tue Sep 26 2017
11. 0000464305

Import Documentation Coordinator / Executive

Shipco Transport Lanka (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement   Mon Sep 11 2017 Mon Sep 25 2017
  1 - 11 of   job(s) in  1 page(s)  for  Imports/Exports    
 
 
 
X
To advertise vacancies: ads@topjobs.lk or call [ Mon-Fri | 8.30 am - 5.00 pm ]
Silmiya 076 910 8691
Sajani 076 910 8766
Siumali 076 910 8476
Vindya 076 893 8443
(International: Prefix the number with '+94' e.g. +94 76 910 8691)


Tel | (+94) 11 776 5645, (+94) 11 776 5600 [ Mon-Fri | 8.30 am - 5.00 pm ] Email | support@topjobs.lk
Tel | (+94) 11 776 5645, (+94) 77 391 8922 Email | support@topjobs.lk
Email | feedback@topjobs.lk