Jobseeker login Govt. Jobs NGO Part-time Walk-in Interviews Job Ref. No. Keyword Search Search Tips
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date  
1. 757378

Study & Work in UK (2 Years Post - Study Work Visa) (1)

Morgan HR

Please refer Attachment for more details  Wed Jun 03 2020 Opening Date: Wed Jun 03 2020 Sat Jun 06 2020 Closing Date: Sat Jun 06 2020
2. 757295

Import / Export Executive (Male or Female)

Yamaha Music Centre

Please refer the advertisement  Wed Jun 03 2020 Opening Date: Wed Jun 03 2020 Wed Jun 24 2020 Closing Date: Wed Jun 24 2020
3. 757193

Assistant operations manager (male) (1)

Jobfactory

Minimum 3 - 5 years of similar experience in shipping trade   Tue Jun 02 2020 Opening Date: Tue Jun 02 2020 Wed Jun 10 2020 Closing Date: Wed Jun 10 2020
4. 757106

Executive Procurement - Retail Bulk Buying (Supermarket / Retail Industry) (1)

BLUESTEPS

Minimum 02 years of Bulk Buying experience in Supermarket / Retail Industry;  Mon Jun 01 2020 Opening Date: Mon Jun 01 2020 Mon Jun 15 2020 Closing Date: Mon Jun 15 2020
5. 757096

Regional Export Marketing Managers (1)

Company Name Witheld

Please refer the advertisement  Mon Jun 01 2020 Opening Date: Mon Jun 01 2020 Mon Jun 15 2020 Closing Date: Mon Jun 15 2020
6. 756848

Study & Work in UK (2 Years Post - Study Work Visa (1)

Morgan HR

Please refer Attachment for more details  Fri May 29 2020 Opening Date: Fri May 29 2020 Fri Jun 12 2020 Closing Date: Fri Jun 12 2020
7. 756763

Air freight manager (Sales) (1)

Jobfactory

Well versed in all aspects of air freight more than 5 years in the industry  Fri May 29 2020 Opening Date: Fri May 29 2020 Wed Jun 03 2020 Closing Date: Wed Jun 03 2020
8. 756612

Documentation Executive (Export)

Sky Line Maritime (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Wed May 27 2020 Opening Date: Wed May 27 2020 Wed Jun 17 2020 Closing Date: Wed Jun 17 2020
9. 756554

Documentation Executive

STAY Naturals Private Limited

Please refer the advertisement  Wed May 27 2020 Opening Date: Wed May 27 2020 Wed Jun 17 2020 Closing Date: Wed Jun 17 2020
10. 756311

Import & Export Manager

Chart Consultant (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Sat May 23 2020 Opening Date: Sat May 23 2020 Sat Jun 13 2020 Closing Date: Sat Jun 13 2020