Jobseeker login Govt. Jobs NGO Part-time Walk-in Interviews Job Ref. No. Keyword Search Search Tips
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date  
1. 588562

Executive - Field Operations (Port / Customs) / Executives - Documentation (Import / Export) / Executives Sales & Marketing

G.P. Shipping (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement   Mon Nov 12 2018 Opening Date: Mon Nov 12 2018 Mon Nov 26 2018 Closing Date: Mon Nov 26 2018
2. 588489

Trainee Logistics (1)

Jobfactory

Minimum 3 passes in A/L Preferences will be given to School leavers ....  Mon Nov 12 2018 Opening Date: Mon Nov 12 2018 Mon Nov 19 2018 Closing Date: Mon Nov 19 2018
3. 588463

Coordinator (Female) Tender Handling - Colombo 08 (1)

Jobfactory

Minimum 01- 02 years? experience in similar capacity.   Mon Nov 12 2018 Opening Date: Mon Nov 12 2018 Fri Nov 30 2018 Closing Date: Fri Nov 30 2018
4. 588285

Import Assistant (1)

DSI Samson Group

Please refer advertisement   Fri Nov 09 2018 Opening Date: Fri Nov 09 2018 Wed Nov 14 2018 Closing Date: Wed Nov 14 2018
5. 588262

Pricing Analyst (1)

DCI Recruitment (Pvt) Ltd

As per attachment#DCIRecruitment   Fri Nov 09 2018 Opening Date: Fri Nov 09 2018 Sun Nov 18 2018 Closing Date: Sun Nov 18 2018
6. 587255

Coordinator (Female) Tender Handling - Colombo 08 (1)

Jobfactory

Minimum 01- 02 years? experience in similar capacity.   Wed Nov 07 2018 Opening Date: Wed Nov 07 2018 Wed Nov 14 2018 Closing Date: Wed Nov 14 2018
7. 587195

Executive - Documentation (Feeder Shipping Line) (1)

Ceyline Group

Please refer the advertisement   Wed Nov 07 2018 Opening Date: Wed Nov 07 2018 Wed Nov 21 2018 Closing Date: Wed Nov 21 2018
8. 587132

Imports Executive (1)

MOBIZZ ELITE (PRIVATE) LIMITED

Please refer advert.   Wed Nov 07 2018 Opening Date: Wed Nov 07 2018 Wed Nov 14 2018 Closing Date: Wed Nov 14 2018
9. 586789

imports Executive (1)

MOBIZZ ELITE (PRIVATE) LIMITED

Please refer advert   Tue Nov 06 2018 Opening Date: Tue Nov 06 2018 Tue Nov 13 2018 Closing Date: Tue Nov 13 2018
10. 586680

Wharf Executive / Executive - Freight Forwarding

The Capital Maharaja Organisation Limited

Please refer the advertisement   Tue Nov 06 2018 Opening Date: Tue Nov 06 2018 Tue Nov 20 2018 Closing Date: Tue Nov 20 2018
11. 586667

Coordinator (Female) Tender Handling - Colombo 08 (1)

Jobfactory

Minimum 01- 02 years? experience in similar capacity.   Tue Nov 06 2018 Opening Date: Tue Nov 06 2018 Thu Nov 15 2018 Closing Date: Thu Nov 15 2018
12. 586534

Imports Assistant

Shanthi Plastic Pvt Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Mon Nov 05 2018 Opening Date: Mon Nov 05 2018 Mon Nov 19 2018 Closing Date: Mon Nov 19 2018
13. 586051

Customer Service Executive (Import/Export) / Import Documentation Executive

Spedicon Logistics (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement   Fri Nov 02 2018 Opening Date: Fri Nov 02 2018 Fri Nov 16 2018 Closing Date: Fri Nov 16 2018
14. 585606

Wharf Clerk

Statesman Hats (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Thu Nov 01 2018 Opening Date: Thu Nov 01 2018 Thu Nov 15 2018 Closing Date: Thu Nov 15 2018
15. 585292

Commercial Assistant

Singer (Sri Lanka) PLC

Please refer the advertisement  Thu Nov 01 2018 Opening Date: Thu Nov 01 2018 Thu Nov 15 2018 Closing Date: Thu Nov 15 2018
16. 585099

Coordinator (Female) Tender Handling - Colombo 08 (1)

Jobfactory

Minimum 01- 02 years? experience in similar capacity.   Wed Oct 31 2018 Opening Date: Wed Oct 31 2018 Wed Nov 14 2018 Closing Date: Wed Nov 14 2018
17. 569910

Manager  LCL Development - Colombo 07 (1)

Jobfactory

Thorough knowledge in LCL development/ Freight logistics and customs brokerage ....  Mon Oct 01 2018 Opening Date: Mon Oct 01 2018 Mon Dec 31 2018 Closing Date: Mon Dec 31 2018