Jobseeker login Govt. Jobs NGO Part-time Walk-in Interviews Job Ref. No. Keyword Search Search Tips
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date  
1. 751016

Material Engineer (Seeduwa) (1)

Jobfactory

Should have a degree/professional qualification or Advanced Diploma level qualification related to Material Engineering  Sat Mar 28 2020 Opening Date: Sat Mar 28 2020 Thu Apr 02 2020 Closing Date: Thu Apr 02 2020
2. 751014

Procurement Engineer-Seeduwa (1)

Jobfactory

Professional qualification related to Engineering and Procurement  Sat Mar 28 2020 Opening Date: Sat Mar 28 2020 Thu Apr 02 2020 Closing Date: Thu Apr 02 2020
3. 749685

Purchasing Assistant/Executive (1)

Raigam Marketing Services (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertiestment  Fri Mar 20 2020 Opening Date: Fri Mar 20 2020 Sun Mar 29 2020 Closing Date: Sun Mar 29 2020
4. 749355

Senior / Executive ? Sales & Marketing (Gampaha, Sri Lanka) (1)

BLUESTEPS

2 to 3 years of experience in B2C environment preferably construction related products;   Wed Mar 18 2020 Opening Date: Wed Mar 18 2020 Wed Apr 01 2020 Closing Date: Wed Apr 01 2020
5. 749069

Senior / Executive ? Sales & Marketing (Gampaha, Sri Lanka) (1)

BLUESTEPS

2 to 3 years of experience in B2C environment preferably construction related products;   Tue Mar 17 2020 Opening Date: Tue Mar 17 2020 Tue Mar 31 2020 Closing Date: Tue Mar 31 2020
6. 749030

Executive Export - Documentation

Adamjee Lukmanjee Group of Companies

Please refer the advertisement  Tue Mar 17 2020 Opening Date: Tue Mar 17 2020 Tue Mar 31 2020 Closing Date: Tue Mar 31 2020
7. 748823

Imports Executive / Imports Assistant

Jeya Book Centre

Please refer the advertisement  Sat Mar 14 2020 Opening Date: Sat Mar 14 2020 Sat Mar 28 2020 Closing Date: Sat Mar 28 2020
8. 745299

Manager C & F Customs House Brokerage (1)

Smart Quest (Pvt)Ltd

Please refer the advertisement.   Wed Mar 04 2020 Opening Date: Wed Mar 04 2020 Thu Apr 30 2020 Closing Date: Thu Apr 30 2020