Jobseeker login Govt. Jobs NGO Part-time Walk-in Interviews Job Ref. No. Keyword Search Search Tips
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date  
1. 768811

Legal Officer

Jaysons Holdings (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Fri Aug 07 2020 Opening Date: Fri Aug 07 2020 Fri Aug 21 2020 Closing Date: Fri Aug 21 2020
2. 768523

Study and be eligible for Post Study Work Visa - University of Law (1)

Morgan HR

Please refer the attachment for more details (Scholarships available)   Fri Aug 07 2020 Opening Date: Fri Aug 07 2020 Fri Aug 14 2020 Closing Date: Fri Aug 14 2020
3. 758369

English Typist-Legal Department Colombo 10 (Female) (1)

Konnect Net Pvt Ltd

Please refer the advert Working experience in Legal department will be an added advantage  Fri Aug 07 2020 Opening Date: Fri Aug 07 2020 Mon Aug 31 2020 Closing Date: Mon Aug 31 2020
4. 768419

Associate Legal Support

Muve

Please refer the advertisement  Thu Aug 06 2020 Opening Date: Thu Aug 06 2020 Thu Aug 20 2020 Closing Date: Thu Aug 20 2020
5. 768415

Lawyers

Muve

Please refer the advertisement  Thu Aug 06 2020 Opening Date: Thu Aug 06 2020 Thu Aug 20 2020 Closing Date: Thu Aug 20 2020
6. 768314

Study and work in Canada (1)

Morgan HR

Please refer the attachment   Thu Aug 06 2020 Opening Date: Thu Aug 06 2020 Thu Aug 20 2020 Closing Date: Thu Aug 20 2020
7. 767918

Study & Work in UK (2 Years Post - Study Work Visa) (1)

Morgan HR

Please refer the attachment for more details (Scholarships available)   Tue Aug 04 2020 Opening Date: Tue Aug 04 2020 Tue Aug 18 2020 Closing Date: Tue Aug 18 2020
8. 767864

Study and work in the UK (1)

Morgan HR

Scholarships available. Please refer the attachment.   Tue Aug 04 2020 Opening Date: Tue Aug 04 2020 Tue Aug 18 2020 Closing Date: Tue Aug 18 2020
9. 757626

Court Clerk (Legal Department)- Colombo 10 (Female) (1)

Konnect Net Pvt Ltd

Please refer the advert  Tue Aug 04 2020 Opening Date: Tue Aug 04 2020 Mon Aug 31 2020 Closing Date: Mon Aug 31 2020
10. 767785

Study and work in Canada (1)

Morgan HR

Please refer the attachment   Sat Aug 01 2020 Opening Date: Sat Aug 01 2020 Sat Aug 15 2020 Closing Date: Sat Aug 15 2020
11. 767575

Legal Officer - Head Office

UB Finance

Please refer the advertisement  Fri Jul 31 2020 Opening Date: Fri Jul 31 2020 Fri Aug 14 2020 Closing Date: Fri Aug 14 2020
12. 767483

Study and be eligible for Post Study Work Visa - University of Law (1)

Morgan HR

Please refer the attachment for more details (Scholarships available)  Fri Jul 31 2020 Opening Date: Fri Jul 31 2020 Fri Aug 07 2020 Closing Date: Fri Aug 07 2020
13. 767328

Study and work in Canada (1)

Morgan HR

Please refer the attachment   Thu Jul 30 2020 Opening Date: Thu Jul 30 2020 Thu Aug 13 2020 Closing Date: Thu Aug 13 2020
14. 767139

Legal Officer

Overseas Realty (Ceylon) PLC

Please refer the advertisement  Thu Jul 30 2020 Opening Date: Thu Jul 30 2020 Wed Aug 12 2020 Closing Date: Wed Aug 12 2020
15. 766889

Study and work in Canada (1)

Morgan HR

Please refer the attachment   Tue Jul 28 2020 Opening Date: Tue Jul 28 2020 Tue Aug 11 2020 Closing Date: Tue Aug 11 2020
16. 766443

Legal Officer

Nature's Beauty Creations Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Mon Jul 27 2020 Opening Date: Mon Jul 27 2020 Mon Aug 10 2020 Closing Date: Mon Aug 10 2020
17. 760541

Study and work in Australia (1)

Morgan HR

please find the attachment  Thu Jun 25 2020 Opening Date: Thu Jun 25 2020 Thu Jun 03 2021 Closing Date: Thu Jun 03 2021