Jobseeker login Govt. Jobs NGO Part-time Walk-in Interviews Job Ref. No. Keyword Search Search Tips
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date  
1. 718460

EXECUTIVES - IMMIGRATION & INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY - COLOMBO (3)

MANPOWER SRI LANKA

Salary - Rs. 35,000 - Please Refer Advert!  Mon Jan 27 2020 Opening Date: Mon Jan 27 2020 Fri Jan 31 2020 Closing Date: Fri Jan 31 2020
2. 713575

BUSINESS ASSOCIATES - REAL ESTATE (12)

MANPOWER SRI LANKA

Entrepreneurship Opportunity. Join the World's No #1 Real Estate Network! Refer advert!   Mon Jan 27 2020 Opening Date: Mon Jan 27 2020 Fri Jan 31 2020 Closing Date: Fri Jan 31 2020
3. 730515

Legal Officer

Innovative Corporate Solutions

Please refer the advertisement  Fri Jan 24 2020 Opening Date: Fri Jan 24 2020 Fri Feb 07 2020 Closing Date: Fri Feb 07 2020
4. 730178

Court Clerk - Union Place (1)

Associated Motorways (Private) Limited

Please Refer the Job Advertisement   Thu Jan 23 2020 Opening Date: Thu Jan 23 2020 Thu Jan 30 2020 Closing Date: Thu Jan 30 2020
5. 730144

Internship - Legal (1)

Bharti Airtel Lanka (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer job advert  Thu Jan 23 2020 Opening Date: Thu Jan 23 2020 Fri Jan 31 2020 Closing Date: Fri Jan 31 2020
6. 729686

Intern - Part Time / Full Time

Legal Outsourcing Solutions (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Wed Jan 22 2020 Opening Date: Wed Jan 22 2020 Wed Feb 05 2020 Closing Date: Wed Feb 05 2020
7. 729110

Legal Officer

Melstacorp PLC

Please refer the advertisement  Tue Jan 21 2020 Opening Date: Tue Jan 21 2020 Tue Feb 04 2020 Closing Date: Tue Feb 04 2020
8. 728744

Legal Support Executive

Zentech Global (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Mon Jan 20 2020 Opening Date: Mon Jan 20 2020 Mon Feb 03 2020 Closing Date: Mon Feb 03 2020
9. 728485

Attorney At Law An Notary Public

You Lanka Travel (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Sat Jan 18 2020 Opening Date: Sat Jan 18 2020 Sat Feb 01 2020 Closing Date: Sat Feb 01 2020
10. 728018

Junior Compliance Executive

Acuity Stockbrokers (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Fri Jan 17 2020 Opening Date: Fri Jan 17 2020 Fri Jan 31 2020 Closing Date: Fri Jan 31 2020
11. 727632

Legal Apprentices

De Livera Associates

Please refer the advertisement  Thu Jan 16 2020 Opening Date: Thu Jan 16 2020 Thu Jan 30 2020 Closing Date: Thu Jan 30 2020
12. 727621

Junior Attorney-at-Law

De Livera Associates

Please refer the advertisement  Thu Jan 16 2020 Opening Date: Thu Jan 16 2020 Thu Jan 30 2020 Closing Date: Thu Jan 30 2020
13. 727573

Senior Lecturers (1)

KPMG Executive Search Private Limited

Please refer the Advert  Thu Jan 16 2020 Opening Date: Thu Jan 16 2020 Thu Jan 30 2020 Closing Date: Thu Jan 30 2020
14. 727365

Manager - Legal

Kanrich Finance Limited

Please refer the advertisement  Thu Jan 16 2020 Opening Date: Thu Jan 16 2020 Thu Jan 30 2020 Closing Date: Thu Jan 30 2020
15. 727245

Legal Assistant - Head Office

Abans PLC

Please refer the advertisement   Thu Jan 16 2020 Opening Date: Thu Jan 16 2020 Thu Jan 30 2020 Closing Date: Thu Jan 30 2020
16. 726662

Assistant Legal Advisor

LegalBase

Please refer the advertisement  Tue Jan 14 2020 Opening Date: Tue Jan 14 2020 Tue Jan 28 2020 Closing Date: Tue Jan 28 2020
17. 726559

Legal Officer cum Personal Assistant

Earthians Pvt Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Tue Jan 14 2020 Opening Date: Tue Jan 14 2020 Tue Jan 28 2020 Closing Date: Tue Jan 28 2020
18. 726244

Legal Eagle - Full Time

Alas Labs

Please refer the advertisement  Mon Jan 13 2020 Opening Date: Mon Jan 13 2020 Mon Jan 27 2020 Closing Date: Mon Jan 27 2020
19. 725491

LEGAL ASSISTANT/COORDINATOR (1)

Maritime Placements (Pvt) Ltd

Kindly refer advert   Thu Jan 09 2020 Opening Date: Thu Jan 09 2020 Fri Feb 14 2020 Closing Date: Fri Feb 14 2020