Jobseeker login Govt. Jobs NGO Part-time Walk-in Interviews Job Ref. No. Keyword Search Search Tips
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date  
1. 793892

Legal Officer

Company Name Withheld

Please refer the advertisement  Mon Nov 30 2020 Opening Date: Mon Nov 30 2020 Mon Dec 14 2020 Closing Date: Mon Dec 14 2020
2. 793748

Study and work in Canada (Online spot-on admission session) (1)

Morgan HR

- Scholarships Available - Post Study Work options up to 2 years - Meet country representative online - Please refer attachment for more info and regi ....  Mon Nov 30 2020 Opening Date: Mon Nov 30 2020 Mon Dec 07 2020 Closing Date: Mon Dec 07 2020
3. 793500

Executives / Assistant Managers / Managers - TAX Advisory

Ernst & Young

Please refer the advertisement  Mon Nov 30 2020 Opening Date: Mon Nov 30 2020 Fri Dec 11 2020 Closing Date: Fri Dec 11 2020
4. 787550

Paralegal (1)

Manpower Sri Lanka

Salary: Rs. 60,000 - 80,000 | Required: 2.1 or equivalent in Law Degree (UK). Min. 1-2 years' experience. | Please Refer Advert!  Sat Nov 28 2020 Opening Date: Sat Nov 28 2020 Thu Dec 31 2020 Closing Date: Thu Dec 31 2020
5. 793545

Regulatory Compliance Officer

Sino Lanka (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Fri Nov 27 2020 Opening Date: Fri Nov 27 2020 Fri Dec 11 2020 Closing Date: Fri Dec 11 2020
6. 793451

Attorney-at-Law

Company Name Withheld

Please refer the advertisement  Fri Nov 27 2020 Opening Date: Fri Nov 27 2020 Fri Dec 11 2020 Closing Date: Fri Dec 11 2020
7. 793321

Study and work in the UK (1)

Morgan HR

- Up to 50% Scholarships - Post Study Work Visa of 2 years - Please refer the attachment for details   Fri Nov 27 2020 Opening Date: Fri Nov 27 2020 Fri Dec 04 2020 Closing Date: Fri Dec 04 2020
8. 793236

Legal Assistants

Corporate Arcade Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Fri Nov 27 2020 Opening Date: Fri Nov 27 2020 Fri Dec 11 2020 Closing Date: Fri Dec 11 2020
9. 793165

Legal Officer - Female

Quantum Engineering (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Thu Nov 26 2020 Opening Date: Thu Nov 26 2020 Thu Dec 10 2020 Closing Date: Thu Dec 10 2020
10. 792548

Assistant Manager - Company Secretarial (1)

Aitken Spence

Please refer the advertisement for more information  Tue Nov 24 2020 Opening Date: Tue Nov 24 2020 Mon Dec 07 2020 Closing Date: Mon Dec 07 2020
11. 792346

Legal Counsel (Contractor - 3 months)

Trabeya (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Mon Nov 23 2020 Opening Date: Mon Nov 23 2020 Mon Dec 07 2020 Closing Date: Mon Dec 07 2020
12. 791958

Manager - Legal

Company Name Withheld

Please refer the advertisement  Fri Nov 20 2020 Opening Date: Fri Nov 20 2020 Fri Dec 04 2020 Closing Date: Fri Dec 04 2020
13. 791877

Junior Legal Officer (1)

Delmege Group

Please refer the Advertisement   Fri Nov 20 2020 Opening Date: Fri Nov 20 2020 Fri Dec 04 2020 Closing Date: Fri Dec 04 2020
14. 791783

Legal Clerk

Company Name Withheld

Please refer the advertisement  Fri Nov 20 2020 Opening Date: Fri Nov 20 2020 Fri Dec 04 2020 Closing Date: Fri Dec 04 2020
15. 791651

Senior / Executive ? HR (Male) (1)

BLUESTEPS

(Disciplinary / Non-disciplinary matters, Succession planning, Grievance handling, Exit & Clearance)  Thu Nov 19 2020 Opening Date: Thu Nov 19 2020 Thu Dec 03 2020 Closing Date: Thu Dec 03 2020
16. 791397

Lawyers

Muve

Please refer the advertisement  Wed Nov 18 2020 Opening Date: Wed Nov 18 2020 Wed Dec 02 2020 Closing Date: Wed Dec 02 2020
17. 791193

Executive, AIM Regulations

London Stock Exchange Group Sri Lanka

Please refer the advertisement   Tue Nov 17 2020 Opening Date: Tue Nov 17 2020 Tue Dec 01 2020 Closing Date: Tue Dec 01 2020
18. 760541

Study and work in Australia (1)

Morgan HR

please find the attachment  Thu Jun 25 2020 Opening Date: Thu Jun 25 2020 Thu Jun 03 2021 Closing Date: Thu Jun 03 2021