Jobseeker login Govt. Jobs NGO Part-time Walk-in Interviews Job Ref. No. Keyword Search Search Tips
  IT-Sware/DB/QA/Web/Graphics/GIS   IT-HWare/Networks/Systems   Accounting/Auditing/Finance   Banking/Insurance   Sales/Marketing/Merchandising
  HR/Training   Corporate Management/Analysts   Office Admin/Secretary/Receptionist   Civil Eng/Interior Design/Architecture   IT-Telecoms
  Customer Relations/Public Relations   Logistics/Warehouse/Transport   Eng-Mech/Auto/Elec   Manufacturing/Operations   Media/Advert/Communication
  Hotels/Restaurants/Food   Hospitality/Tourism   Sports/Fitness/Recreation   Hospital/Nursing/Healthcare   Legal/Law
  Supervision/Quality Control   Apparel/Clothing   Ticketing/Airline/Marine   Teaching/Academic/Library R&D/Science/Research
  Agriculture/Dairy/Environment   Security   Fashion/Design/Beauty   International Development   KPO/BPO
  Imports/Exports   All Vacancies
1 - 7  of  7   job(s)  in  1  page(s)  for  R&D/Science/Research   Vacancies posted online by topjobs employers Advertised Vacancy
#
Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date  
1. 0000223258

Retail Shop Assistant / Sales Assistant (Female) Colombo 03 (1)

Konnecting Pvt Ltd

Please Refer the Advertisement   Thu Apr 17 2014 Wed Apr 30 2014
2. 0000223428

Research Fellowship

Lanka Software Foundation

With Experience   Thu Apr 10 2014 Thu May 01 2014
3. 0000222854

Field Research Assistant (FRA)

South Asian Clinical Toxicology Research Collaboration (SACTRC)

B.Sc. (Biology stream) or Social Science or any other relevant discipline.  Mon Apr 07 2014 Tue Apr 22 2014
4. 0000222676

Assistant Quality Assurance Manager

Luxury Beverages

Relevant bachelor degree from a recognized university or equivalent qualification  Sat Apr 05 2014 Sat Apr 19 2014
5. 0000222540

Chemist

Standard Paints Limited

Graduate with Chemistry as a subject  Fri Apr 04 2014 Fri Apr 18 2014
6. 0000219398

Document Controller ( Physics or Chemical Degree) - Oman (3)

Diligent Consulting Group Pvt Ltd.

Should have a Bsc. Degree in Chemical Engineering or Physics, With or without experience in Document Controlling, Salary OMR 200,Accommodation, Transport, ....  Wed Mar 26 2014 Sun Jun 01 2014
7. 0000215855

Document Controller / Oman (1)

Diligent Consulting Group Pvt Ltd.

Male Candidate . Should have worked as a document controller . B.SC IN PHYSICS / CHEMISTRY   Wed Feb 19 2014 Fri Jun 20 2014
  1 - 7 of   job(s) in  1 page(s)  for  R&D/Science/Research