Jobseeker login Govt. Jobs NGO Part-time Walk-in Interviews Job Ref. No. Keyword Search Search Tips
  IT-Sware/DB/QA/Web/Graphics/GIS   IT-HWare/Networks/Systems   Accounting/Auditing/Finance   Banking/Insurance   Sales/Marketing/Merchandising
  HR/Training   Corporate Management/Analysts   Office Admin/Secretary/Receptionist   Civil Eng/Interior Design/Architecture   IT-Telecoms
  Customer Relations/Public Relations   Logistics/Warehouse/Transport   Eng-Mech/Auto/Elec   Manufacturing/Operations   Media/Advert/Communication
  Hotels/Restaurants/Food   Hospitality/Tourism   Sports/Fitness/Recreation   Hospital/Nursing/Healthcare   Legal/Law
  Supervision/Quality Control   Apparel/Clothing   Ticketing/Airline/Marine   Teaching/Academic/Library R&D/Science/Research
  Agriculture/Dairy/Environment   Security   Fashion/Design/Beauty   International Development   KPO/BPO
  Imports/Exports   All Vacancies
1 - 7  of  7   job(s)  in  1  page(s)  for  R&D/Science/Research   Vacancies posted online by topjobs employers Advertised Vacancy
#
Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date  
1. 0000257573

R & D Executive (Female) Wathupitiwala Factory (1)

Konnecting Pvt Ltd

Please refer the advertisement.... When Applying Please Mention Job Position as Email Subject...  Mon Nov 24 2014 Sun Dec 14 2014
2. 0000254387

QA Analyst Colombo (1 Year Contract) For Reputed FMCG Company (1)

Konnecting Pvt Ltd

Please refer the advertisement... When applying please mention Job Position as Email Subject...  Mon Nov 24 2014 Sun Nov 30 2014
3. 0000256931

Research & Development Chemist

Asian Paints Lanka

Please refer the advertisement  Thu Nov 20 2014 Thu Dec 04 2014
4. 0000256726

Trainee Clinical Trial Assistant

RemediumOne

Please refer the advertisement  Wed Nov 19 2014 Wed Dec 03 2014
5. 0000256287

Research & Development Executive

Natural Wonders

Please refer the advertisement  Mon Nov 17 2014 Mon Dec 01 2014
6. 0000256053

Analytical Chemist

Lindel Industrial Laboratories Ltd

Applicants should be below 35 years of age.   Fri Nov 14 2014 Fri Nov 28 2014
7. 0000253201

Assistant Manager - Enterprise Risk Management (1)

Brandix Lanka Ltd

Please refer the job advert  Mon Oct 27 2014 Thu Nov 27 2014
  1 - 7 of   job(s) in  1 page(s)  for  R&D/Science/Research    
 
 
 
X
topAd To advertise vacancies:
ads@topjobs.lk or contact our sales agents
applicant support
featured employer
other enquiries
(+94) 11 4765 495 [ Mon-Fri | 8.30 am - 5.00 pm ]
support@topjobs.lk
report a fault support@topjobs.lk