Jobseeker login Govt. Jobs NGO Part-time Walk-in Interviews Job Ref. No. Keyword Search Search Tips
  IT-Sware/DB/QA/Web/Graphics/GIS   IT-HWare/Networks/Systems   Accounting/Auditing/Finance   Banking/Insurance   Sales/Marketing/Merchandising
  HR/Training   Corporate Management/Analysts   Office Admin/Secretary/Receptionist   Civil Eng/Interior Design/Architecture   IT-Telecoms
  Customer Relations/Public Relations   Logistics/Warehouse/Transport   Eng-Mech/Auto/Elec   Manufacturing/Operations   Media/Advert/Communication
  Hotels/Restaurants/Food   Hospitality/Tourism   Sports/Fitness/Recreation   Hospital/Nursing/Healthcare   Legal/Law
  Supervision/Quality Control   Apparel/Clothing   Ticketing/Airline/Marine   Teaching/Academic/Library R&D/Science/Research
  Agriculture/Dairy/Environment   Security   Fashion/Design/Beauty   International Development   KPO/BPO
  Imports/Exports   All Vacancies
1 - 17  of  17   job(s)  in  1  page(s)  for  R&D/Science/Research   Vacancies posted online by topjobs employers Advertised Vacancy
#
Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date  
1. 0000397659

Formulator / Bio Chemist

Green Pearl Ceylon

Please refer the advertisement  Thu Dec 08 2016 Thu Dec 22 2016
2. 0000397513

Laboratory Assistant

Ellawala Rubber (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Thu Dec 08 2016 Thu Dec 22 2016
3. 0000394949

Botanist / Chemist & Laboratory Technician

Hettigoda Group ( Siddhalepa)

Please refer the advert.   Thu Dec 08 2016 Fri Dec 09 2016
4. 0000397241

Agricultural Machinery Service Manager (Male) (1)

BLUESTEPS

3+ years experience in supervising a workshop with an agricultural machinery focus or similar heavy machinery/equipments;  Wed Dec 07 2016 Wed Dec 21 2016
5. 0000394262

Management Associate Executive Production Avissawella (1)

Konnecting Pvt Ltd

B.Sc. Degree in Physical Science or Production related OR NDT (Polymer /Chemical) or equivalent qualification.Minimum 1-2 experience in the Glove manuf ....  Wed Dec 07 2016 Fri Dec 30 2016
6. 0000391915

Trainee Regulatory Officer Colombo (1)

Konnecting Pvt Ltd

Apprentice Pharmacist (Candidates registered with the SLMC to train as pharmacist).2 years experience in Pharma field.Should be able to converse in all thr ....  Wed Dec 07 2016 Fri Dec 30 2016
7. 0000397146

Market Research Analyst (1)

Jobfactory

2 – 4 years of experience in the Custom Market Research industry.  Tue Dec 06 2016 Tue Dec 13 2016
8. 0000396839

Registered Pharmacist (1)

BLUESTEPS

Qualified Pharmacist/ Bachelor Pharmacist Registered at the Sri Lanka medical council;   Mon Dec 05 2016 Mon Dec 19 2016
9. 0000396489

Radiologist Doctor - Saudi Arabia (1)

GULFJOBS.LK

Please refer the advert.  Sat Dec 03 2016 Sat Dec 10 2016
10. 0000385635

Chemist – Analytical Laboratory (Male)- Moratuwa (1)

Konnecting Pvt Ltd

Please refer the Advertisement.  Fri Dec 02 2016 Tue Dec 20 2016
11. 0000395725

Health & Safety Officer - MALE (Sapugaskanda Factory) (1)

BLUESTEPS

A minimum of 01 years’ experience in a similar capacity in a manufacturing organization;  Wed Nov 30 2016 Wed Dec 14 2016
12. 0000395180

Regulatory Officer / Executive (1)

Maritime Placements Limited

Please refer the advert  Mon Nov 28 2016 Wed Dec 21 2016
13. 0000394835

Chemist / Trainee Chemist

Pyramid Lanka

Please refer the advertisement  Fri Nov 25 2016 Fri Dec 09 2016
14. 0000394621

Pharmacists (Full Time / Part Time)

Cargills Foods Company

Please refer the advertisement   Fri Nov 25 2016 Fri Dec 09 2016
15. 0000393153

Management Trainee (SAP)   (5)

Timex Garments ( Private ) Limited

Please refer to the advertisement   Fri Nov 18 2016 Sat Dec 17 2016
16. 0000389734

Laboratory Analyst (1)

SGS Lanka (Pvt) Ltd

• Highly motivated Bio / physical Science degree holder • Good command of written and spoken English language with computer literacy. • You should be a ....  Thu Nov 03 2016 Thu Dec 08 2016
17. 0000369750

New Product Development Executive - Liquids & Cultured / Sensory (1)

Fonterra Brands Lanka (Pvt) Limited

Please refer to the advertisement  Thu Aug 11 2016 Sat Sep 30 2017
  1 - 17 of   job(s) in  1 page(s)  for  R&D/Science/Research    
 
 
 
X
To advertise vacancies: ads@topjobs.lk or call [ Mon-Fri | 8.30 am - 5.00 pm ]
Sajani 076 910 8766
Evelyn 076 910 8476
Kaushani 076 910 8926
Silmiya 076 910 8691
(International: Prefix the number with '+94' e.g. +94 76 910 8691)


(+94) 11 776 5645, (+94) 11 776 5600 [ Mon-Fri | 8.30 am - 5.00 pm ]
support@topjobs.lk
(+94) 11 776 5645, (+94) 77 391 8922
support@topjobs.lk