Jobseeker login Govt. Jobs NGO Part-time Walk-in Interviews Job Ref. No. Keyword Search Search Tips
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date  
1. 791341

Data Analytics Associate (1)

Eureka Technology Partners (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer advertisement  Thu Nov 26 2020 Opening Date: Thu Nov 26 2020 Wed Dec 02 2020 Closing Date: Wed Dec 02 2020
2. 791999

Security Officers (3)

Manpower Sri Lanka

Salary: Rs. 32,000 + 5000 (Allowance) | Age 36-44. GCE O/L. Min. 2-3 years exp. in Police, Armed services, private security is a must. | Please Refer Adver ....  Wed Nov 25 2020 Opening Date: Wed Nov 25 2020 Mon Nov 30 2020 Closing Date: Mon Nov 30 2020
3. 792531

Security Officers

Securitas Lanka (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Tue Nov 24 2020 Opening Date: Tue Nov 24 2020 Tue Dec 08 2020 Closing Date: Tue Dec 08 2020
4. 792276

Assistant Manager - Biyagama

Certis Lanka Group of Companies

Please refer the advertisement.  Mon Nov 23 2020 Opening Date: Mon Nov 23 2020 Tue Dec 15 2020 Closing Date: Tue Dec 15 2020
5. 790773

Security Guard - Fixed Term 16 Months (Female / Male)

American Embassy, Colombo

Please refer the advertisement  Fri Nov 13 2020 Opening Date: Fri Nov 13 2020 Fri Nov 27 2020 Closing Date: Fri Nov 27 2020
6. 784150

Security Officer in Charge (OIC) (1)

Resplendent Ceylon Ltd

New opportunity at Cape Weligama, the most exclusive small luxury hotel in southern Sri Lanka.  Thu Oct 08 2020 Opening Date: Thu Oct 08 2020 Fri Nov 27 2020 Closing Date: Fri Nov 27 2020