Jobseeker login Govt. Jobs NGO Part-time Walk-in Interviews Job Ref. No. Keyword Search Search Tips
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date  
1. 573373

Assistant Manager - Security / Security Executive

Hambotota International Port Group (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Fri Sep 21 2018 Opening Date: Fri Sep 21 2018 Fri Oct 05 2018 Closing Date: Fri Oct 05 2018
2. 568291

Security Manager

CCL Executive Search (Pvt) Ltd

Good command of English   Fri Sep 21 2018 Opening Date: Fri Sep 21 2018 Fri Oct 12 2018 Closing Date: Fri Oct 12 2018
3. 565098

Manager Operations (Security) Colombo (1)

Konnecting Pvt Ltd

Please refer the advertisement ....  Fri Sep 21 2018 Opening Date: Fri Sep 21 2018 Sat Oct 06 2018 Closing Date: Sat Oct 06 2018
4. 571803

Security (1)

TARGET CONSULTING

Please refer the advert   Tue Sep 18 2018 Opening Date: Tue Sep 18 2018 Tue Oct 02 2018 Closing Date: Tue Oct 02 2018
5. 571301

Security Guard (10)

Richard Pieris & Company PLC

Please refer the advertisement   Mon Sep 17 2018 Opening Date: Mon Sep 17 2018 Sun Sep 30 2018 Closing Date: Sun Sep 30 2018
6. 570954

Security Officer / Lady Security Officer

Securitas Lanka (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement   Fri Sep 14 2018 Opening Date: Fri Sep 14 2018 Fri Sep 28 2018 Closing Date: Fri Sep 28 2018
7. 570823

Driver - TOP URGENT (1)

Maritime Placements (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advert   Fri Sep 14 2018 Opening Date: Fri Sep 14 2018 Sun Sep 23 2018 Closing Date: Sun Sep 23 2018
8. 569689

Security Officer

Paradise Road Group of Companies

Please refer the advertisement  Tue Sep 11 2018 Opening Date: Tue Sep 11 2018 Tue Sep 25 2018 Closing Date: Tue Sep 25 2018
9. 569674

General Manager -Security (Colombo & Suburbs)

Watchguard Group

Please refer the advertisement  Tue Sep 11 2018 Opening Date: Tue Sep 11 2018 Tue Sep 25 2018 Closing Date: Tue Sep 25 2018
10. 564718

Security Officer (20)

Hyundai - Keangnam - Nawaloka Joint Venture

Please refer the Advertisement   Sun Aug 26 2018 Opening Date: Sun Aug 26 2018 Sun Aug 11 2019 Closing Date: Sun Aug 11 2019