Jobseeker login Govt. Jobs NGO Part-time Walk-in Interviews Job Ref. No. Keyword Search Search Tips
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date  
1. 823714

Security Guards (3)

Manpower Sri Lanka

Salary: Rs. 32,000 + Allowance | Age: 36-44. GCE O/L. Min. 2-3 years exp. in Police, Armed Services, Private Security is a must. | Please Refer Advert!  Mon Apr 12 2021 Opening Date: Mon Apr 12 2021 Fri Apr 30 2021 Closing Date: Fri Apr 30 2021
2. 830219

Security Guard (1)

Jobfactory

Urgent vacancy in Qatar  Sun Apr 11 2021 Opening Date: Sun Apr 11 2021 Sun Apr 18 2021 Closing Date: Sun Apr 18 2021
3. 829715

Investigation Officer (Male - Full Time)

Home Lands Skyline (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Fri Apr 09 2021 Opening Date: Fri Apr 09 2021 Fri Apr 23 2021 Closing Date: Fri Apr 23 2021
4. 829654

Data Analytics Associate (1)

Eureka Technology Partners (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer advertisement  Fri Apr 09 2021 Opening Date: Fri Apr 09 2021 Fri Apr 23 2021 Closing Date: Fri Apr 23 2021
5. 828218

Security Officer (Male)

Centre for Policy Alternatives (CPA)

Please refer the advertisement  Mon Apr 05 2021 Opening Date: Mon Apr 05 2021 Mon Apr 19 2021 Closing Date: Mon Apr 19 2021
6. 826578

Chief Security Officer

Access Realities (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Tue Mar 30 2021 Opening Date: Tue Mar 30 2021 Tue Apr 13 2021 Closing Date: Tue Apr 13 2021