# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date
1 991270

Lady Security Officer

Scope Cinemas (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Wed Aug 17 2022 Wed Aug 31 2022
2 990944

Sector Manager - Static Security Division

AB Securitas (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Wed Aug 17 2022 Wed Aug 31 2022
3 990032

Security Investigator (Maldives) - Female / Male

U.S Mission

Please refer the vacancy  Mon Aug 15 2022 Tue Sep 06 2022
4 989975

Security Officer

Paradise Road

Please refer the vacancy  Mon Aug 15 2022 Mon Aug 29 2022
5 989418

Security Assistant (Construction Site - Female)

Company Name Withheld

Please refer the vacancy  Fri Aug 12 2022 Fri Aug 26 2022
6 989347

Regional Security Officer (Kandy) (1)

Sumathi Group

Please refer the advertisement.   Fri Aug 12 2022 Fri Aug 26 2022
7 988326

Teacher Vacancies

Trinity College Kandy

Please refer the vacancy  Mon Aug 08 2022 Mon Aug 22 2022
8 988227

Night Security Manager

Watchguard Group

Please refer the vacancy  Mon Aug 08 2022 Mon Aug 22 2022
9 988003

Security Monitor

American Embassy, Colombo

Please refer the vacancy  Fri Aug 05 2022 Fri Aug 19 2022
10 987991

Accounts Executive/ Clerk

Company Name Withheld

Please refer the vacancy  Fri Aug 05 2022 Fri Aug 19 2022
11 987730

Security Assistant

British High Commission, Colombo

Please refer the vacancy  Fri Aug 05 2022 Fri Aug 19 2022
     
X



To advertise vacancies: ads@topjobs.lk or call [ Mon-Fri | 8.30 am - 5.00 pm ]
Shefon   076 250 2859
Danushka   076 893 8443
Nirthika   076 910 8926
Silmiya   076 910 8691
Madushani   076 910 8766

(International: Prefix the number with '+94' e.g. +94 76 910 8691)





Tel | (+94) 11 776 5645, (+94) 11 776 5600 [ Mon-Fri | 8.30 am - 5.00 pm ]
Email | support@topjobs.lk





Tel | (+94) 11 776 5645, (+94) 77 391 8922
Email | support@topjobs.lk





Email | feedback@topjobs.lk





Email | support@topjobs.lk