Jobseeker login Govt. Jobs NGO Part-time Walk-in Interviews Job Ref. No. Keyword Search Search Tips
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date  
1. 706584

Chief Security Officer ?Colombo 02 (1)

Konnect Net Pvt Ltd

Please refer the advert  Mon Nov 11 2019 Opening Date: Mon Nov 11 2019 Sat Nov 30 2019 Closing Date: Sat Nov 30 2019
2. 706538

CCTV MONITORING OFFICERS-MINUWANGODA(TOP URGENT)

Maritime Placements (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advert.  Fri Nov 08 2019 Opening Date: Fri Nov 08 2019 Fri Nov 29 2019 Closing Date: Fri Nov 29 2019
3. 706019

CCTV MONITORING OFFICERS-MINUWANGODA(TOP URGENT)

Maritime Placements (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advert.  Thu Nov 07 2019 Opening Date: Thu Nov 07 2019 Sun Nov 17 2019 Closing Date: Sun Nov 17 2019
4. 706016

CCTV MONITORING OFFICERS-Rathmalana(TOP URGENT) (1)

Maritime Placements (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advert.  Thu Nov 07 2019 Opening Date: Thu Nov 07 2019 Sun Nov 17 2019 Closing Date: Sun Nov 17 2019
5. 705213

Security & Transport Manager

Durdans Hospital

Please refer the advertisement  Wed Nov 06 2019 Opening Date: Wed Nov 06 2019 Wed Nov 20 2019 Closing Date: Wed Nov 20 2019
6. 705104

Security Officer

Bellagio Limited

Please refer the advertisement  Wed Nov 06 2019 Opening Date: Wed Nov 06 2019 Wed Nov 20 2019 Closing Date: Wed Nov 20 2019
7. 704936

Security Officers

Securitas Lanka (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Tue Nov 05 2019 Opening Date: Tue Nov 05 2019 Tue Nov 19 2019 Closing Date: Tue Nov 19 2019
8. 704454

Assistant Security Manager

Shangri-La Hotel Colombo

Please refer the advertisement  Mon Nov 04 2019 Opening Date: Mon Nov 04 2019 Mon Nov 18 2019 Closing Date: Mon Nov 18 2019
9. 703849

CCTV MONITORING OFFICERS-Rathmalana(TOP URGENT) (1)

Maritime Placements (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advert.  Fri Nov 01 2019 Opening Date: Fri Nov 01 2019 Mon Nov 25 2019 Closing Date: Mon Nov 25 2019
10. 703846

CCTV MONITORING OFFICERS-MINUWANGODA(TOP URGENT)

Maritime Placements (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advert.  Fri Nov 01 2019 Opening Date: Fri Nov 01 2019 Mon Nov 25 2019 Closing Date: Mon Nov 25 2019
11. 703265

CCTV MONITORING OFFICERS-MINUWANGODA(TOP URGENT)

Maritime Placements (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advert.  Thu Oct 31 2019 Opening Date: Thu Oct 31 2019 Mon Nov 25 2019 Closing Date: Mon Nov 25 2019
12. 703263

CCTV MONITORING OFFICERS-MINUWANGODA(TOP URGENT)

Maritime Placements (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advert.  Thu Oct 31 2019 Opening Date: Thu Oct 31 2019 Mon Nov 25 2019 Closing Date: Mon Nov 25 2019
13. 702809

CCTV MONITORING OFFICERS-MINUWANGODA(TOP URGENT)

Maritime Placements (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advert.  Wed Oct 30 2019 Opening Date: Wed Oct 30 2019 Fri Nov 15 2019 Closing Date: Fri Nov 15 2019
14. 701450

CCTV MONITORING OFFICERS-BATTICALOA(TOP URGENT) (1)

Maritime Placements (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advert.  Fri Oct 25 2019 Opening Date: Fri Oct 25 2019 Mon Nov 25 2019 Closing Date: Mon Nov 25 2019
15. 701065

CCTV MONITORING OFFICERS-BATTICALOA(TOP URGENT) (1)

Maritime Placements (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advert.  Fri Oct 25 2019 Opening Date: Fri Oct 25 2019 Mon Nov 25 2019 Closing Date: Mon Nov 25 2019
16. 694723

Business Development Executive

CCL Executive Search (Pvt) Ltd

Should be fluent in English   Fri Oct 18 2019 Opening Date: Fri Oct 18 2019 Fri Nov 22 2019 Closing Date: Fri Nov 22 2019