Jobseeker login Govt. Jobs NGO Part-time Walk-in Interviews Job Ref. No. Keyword Search Search Tips
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date  
1. 628812

Quality Assurance Managers

ThinkOz Migration Centre

AUSTRALIAN PR for Quality Assurance Manager + Job Search Guidance   Thu Mar 21 2019 Opening Date: Thu Mar 21 2019 Thu Apr 04 2019 Closing Date: Thu Apr 04 2019
2. 628800

Site Quality Engineer - Mannar - TOP URGENT (1)

Maritime Placements (Pvt) Ltd

MALE ONLY ....  Thu Mar 21 2019 Opening Date: Thu Mar 21 2019 Fri Mar 29 2019 Closing Date: Fri Mar 29 2019
3. 627820

Quality Assurance Supervisors (Male)

Perera & Sons Bakers (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement   Thu Mar 21 2019 Opening Date: Thu Mar 21 2019 Mon Apr 01 2019 Closing Date: Mon Apr 01 2019
4. 628531

Quality Checkers

LTL Transformers (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Tue Mar 19 2019 Opening Date: Tue Mar 19 2019 Tue Apr 02 2019 Closing Date: Tue Apr 02 2019
5. 627867

Quality Assurance Officer

Rockland Distilleries (Private) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Mon Mar 18 2019 Opening Date: Mon Mar 18 2019 Mon Apr 01 2019 Closing Date: Mon Apr 01 2019
6. 627581

Quality Assurance Chemist (1)

Maritime Placements (Pvt) Ltd

Colombo 04   Fri Mar 15 2019 Opening Date: Fri Mar 15 2019 Sun Mar 24 2019 Closing Date: Sun Mar 24 2019
7. 627495

Post of Head of Process & Technology (1)

Perfetti Van Melle Lanka (Private) Limited

Broad Objectives of the role: This position is accountable for leading the Process and Technology Team to ensure the availability of Innovative and High ....  Fri Mar 15 2019 Opening Date: Fri Mar 15 2019 Mon Mar 25 2019 Closing Date: Mon Mar 25 2019
8. 626766

Manager - Quality Assurance

Company Name Withheld

Please refer the advertisement  Thu Mar 14 2019 Opening Date: Thu Mar 14 2019 Thu Mar 28 2019 Closing Date: Thu Mar 28 2019
9. 626370

Operations Manager - Oil & Gas and Petrochemical Inspections

Company Name Withheld

Please refer the advertisement   Wed Mar 13 2019 Opening Date: Wed Mar 13 2019 Wed Mar 27 2019 Closing Date: Wed Mar 27 2019
10. 626290

Quality Assurance Chemist (1)

Maritime Placements (Pvt) Ltd

Mount Lavinia   Tue Mar 12 2019 Opening Date: Tue Mar 12 2019 Sun Mar 24 2019 Closing Date: Sun Mar 24 2019
11. 626106

Quality Controller

PET Containers (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement   Tue Mar 12 2019 Opening Date: Tue Mar 12 2019 Tue Mar 26 2019 Closing Date: Tue Mar 26 2019
12. 625679

Senior QA Engineer (1)

eMarketingEye (Pvt) Limited

Please refer the advertisement   Mon Mar 11 2019 Opening Date: Mon Mar 11 2019 Sun Mar 31 2019 Closing Date: Sun Mar 31 2019
13. 625678

Team Lead - Quality Assurance (1)

eMarketingEye (Pvt) Limited

Please refer the advertisement   Mon Mar 11 2019 Opening Date: Mon Mar 11 2019 Sun Mar 31 2019 Closing Date: Sun Mar 31 2019
14. 625643

Production / Quality Assurance Executive (1)

Richard Pieris & Company PLC

Please refer the advertisement   Mon Mar 11 2019 Opening Date: Mon Mar 11 2019 Thu Mar 21 2019 Closing Date: Thu Mar 21 2019
15. 624956

Executive - Quality Assurance

Marah Trading (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement   Fri Mar 08 2019 Opening Date: Fri Mar 08 2019 Fri Mar 22 2019 Closing Date: Fri Mar 22 2019
16. 624750

Packing Supervisor

Ceylon Business Appliances (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement   Fri Mar 08 2019 Opening Date: Fri Mar 08 2019 Fri Mar 22 2019 Closing Date: Fri Mar 22 2019
17. 624749

Intern - Quality Systems and Process Management (1)

Dialog Axiata PLC

Please Refer the Advert   Fri Mar 08 2019 Opening Date: Fri Mar 08 2019 Fri Mar 29 2019 Closing Date: Fri Mar 29 2019
18. 624652

Junior Quality Assurance Executive

Hero Nature Products (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement   Thu Mar 07 2019 Opening Date: Thu Mar 07 2019 Thu Mar 21 2019 Closing Date: Thu Mar 21 2019
19. 624592

Quality Supervisor

Anuradhapura Holdings (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Thu Mar 07 2019 Opening Date: Thu Mar 07 2019 Thu Mar 21 2019 Closing Date: Thu Mar 21 2019