Jobseeker login Govt. Jobs NGO Part-time Walk-in Interviews Job Ref. No. Keyword Search Search Tips
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date  
1. 751900

Academic Writers

Company Name Withheld

should hold a Doctoral / Masters degree or equivalent related to Management  Fri Apr 03 2020 Opening Date: Fri Apr 03 2020 Fri Apr 24 2020 Closing Date: Fri Apr 24 2020
2. 751813

Study and be eligible for Post Study Work Visa - University of Law (1)

Morgan HR

Pls refer Attachment for more details   Fri Apr 03 2020 Opening Date: Fri Apr 03 2020 Sat Apr 04 2020 Closing Date: Sat Apr 04 2020
3. 732713

VISA CONSULTANT (MIGRATION & STUDY OVERSEAS) (3)

MANPOWER SRI LANKA

Salary: Negotiable | Please Refer Advert!  Fri Apr 03 2020 Opening Date: Fri Apr 03 2020 Thu Apr 30 2020 Closing Date: Thu Apr 30 2020
4. 722878

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT EXECUTIVES (HIGHER-EDUCATION) - COLOMBO (5)

MANPOWER SRI LANKA

INDUSTRY: HIGHER-EDUCATION | SALARY: NEGOTIABLE | Please Refer Advert!  Fri Apr 03 2020 Opening Date: Fri Apr 03 2020 Thu Apr 30 2020 Closing Date: Thu Apr 30 2020
5. 751428

Lecturers - Information Technology

Esoft Metro Campus

Please refer the advertisement  Wed Apr 01 2020 Opening Date: Wed Apr 01 2020 Wed Apr 15 2020 Closing Date: Wed Apr 15 2020
6. 675803

Academic Vacancies

Assignment Help

Please refer the advertisement  Wed Apr 01 2020 Opening Date: Wed Apr 01 2020 Wed Apr 15 2020 Closing Date: Wed Apr 15 2020
7. 751153

Teacher - History

Royal International School - Kurunegala

Please refer the advertisement  Mon Mar 30 2020 Opening Date: Mon Mar 30 2020 Mon Apr 06 2020 Closing Date: Mon Apr 06 2020
8. 751119

Teaching Vacancies (Sapugaskanda - Wattala - Kadawatha) (1)

York International School

Sapugaskanda - Wattala - Kadawatha  Mon Mar 30 2020 Opening Date: Mon Mar 30 2020 Mon Apr 06 2020 Closing Date: Mon Apr 06 2020
9. 751118

Teaching Vacancies (Sapugaskanda - Wattala - Kadawatha) (1)

York International School

Sapugaskanda - Wattala - Kadawatha  Mon Mar 30 2020 Opening Date: Mon Mar 30 2020 Mon Apr 06 2020 Closing Date: Mon Apr 06 2020
10. 751059

Language Specialist - French (1)

DCI Recruitment (Pvt) Ltd

As per the attachment #DCI  Sat Mar 28 2020 Opening Date: Sat Mar 28 2020 Sun Apr 05 2020 Closing Date: Sun Apr 05 2020
11. 750155

Student Advisor/Counsellor / Team Leader / Manager

Study Abroad

Salary above six figures  Tue Mar 24 2020 Opening Date: Tue Mar 24 2020 Tue Apr 07 2020 Closing Date: Tue Apr 07 2020
12. 749270

Dean of Faculty of Social Sciences & Humanities

Aquinas College of Higher Studies

Please refer the advertisement  Wed Mar 18 2020 Opening Date: Wed Mar 18 2020 Wed Apr 08 2020 Closing Date: Wed Apr 08 2020