(18) Jobs
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date
1 1231925

Head of Fashion Designer (1)

Fashion Bug (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer to the advertisement.  Sat Jun 22 2024 Fri Jun 28 2024
2 1229351

Graphic Designer (1)

Fashion Bug (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer to the advertisment.  Sat Jun 22 2024 Fri Jun 28 2024
3 1226202

Senior Fashion Designer - Women's wear (1)

Fashion Bug (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer to the advertisment.  Sat Jun 22 2024 Sun Jun 30 2024
4 1231557

Manager - Modern Trade (1)

Quess Corp Lanka (Private) Limited

Please refer to the advertisement   Thu Jun 20 2024 Fri Jun 28 2024
5 1231549

Marketing Manager (1)

Quess Corp Lanka (Private) Limited

Please refer to the advertisement   Thu Jun 20 2024 Fri Jun 28 2024
6 1231544

Key accounts manager (1)

Quess Corp Lanka (Private) Limited

Please refer to the advertisement   Thu Jun 20 2024 Fri Jun 28 2024
7 1229685

Marketing Manager (1)

Quess Corp Lanka (Private) Limited

Female candidates from the personal care industry are preferred   Fri Jun 14 2024 Sun Jun 30 2024
8 1229674

Manager - Modern Trade (1)

Quess Corp Lanka (Private) Limited

Please refer the advertisement   Fri Jun 14 2024 Sun Jun 30 2024
9 1229294

Assistant Manager - Fashion Designing (1)

Timex Garments (Pvt) Limited

Please refer the advertisement.  Fri Jun 14 2024 Fri Jun 28 2024
10 1227647

Salon Manager

NailSpa (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Tue Jun 11 2024 Tue Jun 25 2024
11 1227638

Marketing Manager (1)

Quess Corp Lanka (Private) Limited

Female candidates are preferable.   Tue Jun 11 2024 Tue Jun 25 2024
12 1225326

Senior Designer - Kids Wear (1)

Odel PLC

Please refer the advertisement   Tue Jun 04 2024 Fri Jun 28 2024
13 1222112

Designer (1)

Odel PLC

Please refer the advertisement   Tue May 28 2024 Fri Jun 28 2024
14 1219869

Content Creator - Presenter (1)

DCI Recruitment (Pvt) Ltd

Send your CV to hello@fox914.com  Mon May 20 2024 Tue Jul 02 2024
15 1217530

Stylist & E - Commerce Specialist (1)

Odel PLC

Please refer the advertisement   Tue May 14 2024 Fri Jun 28 2024
16 1212793

Marketing Executive (2)

DCI Recruitment (Pvt) Ltd

Send your CV to sahan@dci.lk  Thu May 02 2024 Mon Jul 01 2024
17 1211191

Intern Product Development (1)

MAS Active

Please Click on the advertisement  Mon Apr 29 2024 Mon Mar 31 2025
18 1200776

Intern Product Development (1)

MAS Active

Click on the advertisement  Thu Mar 28 2024 Sun Apr 06 2025
     
X



To post vacancies: ads@topjobs.lk or call [ Mon-Fri | 8.30 am - 5.00 pm ]
Madushani   076 910 8766
Danushka   076 893 8443
Nirthika   076 910 8926
Silmiya   076 910 8691

(International: Prefix the number with '+94' e.g. +94 76 910 8691)





Tel | (+94) 11 776 5645, (+94) 11 776 5600 [ Mon-Fri | 8.30 am - 5.00 pm ]
Email | support@topjobs.lk





Tel | (+94) 11 776 5645, (+94) 77 391 8922
Email | support@topjobs.lk





Email | feedback@topjobs.lk





Email | support@topjobs.lk