(32) Jobs
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date
1 1232395

Executive - Imports

JDC Printing Technologies (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Mon Jun 24 2024 Mon Jul 08 2024
2 1232291

Executive - Export (1)

Hirdaramani - APPAREL SECTOR

Please refer the job advert.  Mon Jun 24 2024 Tue Jul 16 2024
3 1232036

Executive -Procurement (1)

Jobfactory

Horana   Mon Jun 24 2024 Mon Jul 08 2024
4 1228122

Import & Export Executive / Junior Import & Export Executive

Company name withheld

Please refer the vacancy  Mon Jun 24 2024 Wed Jun 26 2024
5 1231927

GENERAL MAMAGER -FRIEGHT (1)

CCL Executive Search (Pvt) Ltd

PLEASE REFER ADVERTISEMENT   Sat Jun 22 2024 Sat Jun 29 2024
6 1231770

Export Executive

Ministry of Crab

Please refer the vacancy  Thu Jun 20 2024 Thu Jul 04 2024
7 1231620

Executive - Import & Export (Embiliitiya)

KSPA Packaging

Please refer the vacancy  Thu Jun 20 2024 Thu Jul 04 2024
8 1231389

Cost Control Executive - Imports Division (1)

Debug Group of Companies

Please refer the advertisement.  Thu Jun 20 2024 Sat Jul 20 2024
9 1230984

Senior Executive - Commercial

A B Manufacturing (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Wed Jun 19 2024 Wed Jun 26 2024
10 1230876

Head of Customs Clearance

Inter Freight Forwarding Service Pvt Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Wed Jun 19 2024 Wed Jul 03 2024
11 1230843

Junior Executive - Imports & Exports (1)

Browns Group Of Companies

Junior Executive - Imports & Exports  Wed Jun 19 2024 Fri Jul 19 2024
12 1230748

Commercial Executive - Import & Export

Statesman Hats (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Tue Jun 18 2024 Tue Jul 02 2024
13 1230715

Executive - Import and Export Documentation cum Administration

Company name withheld

Please refer the vacancy  Tue Jun 18 2024 Tue Jul 02 2024
14 1230713

Internship - Design and Development of Packaging

Hayleys Group

Join the World of Hayleys.   Tue Jun 18 2024 Sun Jun 30 2024
15 1230706

Supply Chain Executive (1)

Michelin

Please click on the advertisement to apply.  Tue Jun 18 2024 Tue Jul 09 2024
16 1230575

Export Documentation Executive

Stylish Garments

Please refer the vacancy  Tue Jun 18 2024 Tue Jul 02 2024
17 1230534

Import Assistant

Wheels (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Tue Jun 18 2024 Tue Jul 02 2024
18 1229532

Import and Export Documentation Clerk

Sky Cargo Express Logistics (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Tue Jun 18 2024 Fri Jun 28 2024
19 1230221

Business Development Manager

Fletching Logistics (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Mon Jun 17 2024 Mon Jul 01 2024
20 1230202

Sales Executive - Freight Forwarding

Fletching Logistics (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Mon Jun 17 2024 Mon Jul 01 2024
21 1229493

Senior Executive / Executive - Supply Chain Management (1)

Timex Garments (Pvt) Limited

Please refer the advertisement   Fri Jun 14 2024 Fri Jun 28 2024
22 1229258

Entry Framing / Wharf Clark Executives

Inter Freight Forwarding Service

Please refer the vacancy  Fri Jun 14 2024 Fri Jun 28 2024
23 1229231

Manager - International Business Development

Rainco Private Limited

Please refer the vacancy  Fri Jun 14 2024 Fri Jun 28 2024
24 1228823

Import/Export Documentation

OOCL Lanka (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Thu Jun 13 2024 Thu Jun 27 2024
25 1228614

JUNIOR EXECUTIVE ? AIR TICKETING & VISA (FEMALE) (1)

Maritime Placements (Pvt) Ltd

Junior Executive ? Air Ticketing & Visa - Please refer the vacancy advertisement for further details  Thu Jun 13 2024 Wed Jun 26 2024
26 1228407

Import Executive (Male)

Company Name Withheld

Please refer the vacancy  Wed Jun 12 2024 Wed Jun 26 2024
27 1228386

Imports & Exports Executive (Head Office - Kadawatha)

Trendywear Adhikarigama (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Wed Jun 12 2024 Wed Jun 26 2024
28 1228322

Documentation Assistant / Junior Documentation Executive - Export (1)

Vogue Tex (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Wed Jun 12 2024 Wed Jun 26 2024
29 1228295

Executive - Export

Norfolk Foods (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Wed Jun 12 2024 Wed Jun 26 2024
30 1225482

Shipping Assistant (1)

Aitken Spence Apparel

Please refer the advertisement.  Wed Jun 12 2024 Wed Jun 26 2024
31 1213953

Trainee Business Development Officers/ Business Development Officers (1)

DFCC Bank

Please click on the link https://forms.gle/QETZsrxhvNNJsMCv5  Mon May 06 2024 Sun Jun 30 2024
32 1212032

Pricing Executive- Sea Freight

Fletching Logistics (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Tue Apr 30 2024 Wed May 14 2025
     
X



To post vacancies: ads@topjobs.lk or call [ Mon-Fri | 8.30 am - 5.00 pm ]
Danushka   076 893 8443
Nirthika   076 910 8926
Silmiya   076 910 8691
Madushani   076 910 8766

(International: Prefix the number with '+94' e.g. +94 76 910 8691)





Tel | (+94) 11 776 5645, (+94) 11 776 5600 [ Mon-Fri | 8.30 am - 5.00 pm ]
Email | support@topjobs.lk





Tel | (+94) 11 776 5645, (+94) 77 391 8922
Email | support@topjobs.lk





Email | feedback@topjobs.lk





Email | support@topjobs.lk