(31) Jobs
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date
1 1232339

Legal Officer

Dedigama Group (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Mon Jun 24 2024 Mon Jul 08 2024
2 1232151

Legal Courts Clerk

Merchant Bank of Sri Lanka & Finance PLC

Please refer the vacancy  Mon Jun 24 2024 Mon Jul 08 2024
3 1232041

Senior Executive -Principal Officer (1)

Jobfactory

Kandy  Mon Jun 24 2024 Mon Jul 08 2024
4 1231479

Manager / Senior Manager - HR (Employee Relations & Industrial Relations)

Merchant Bank of Sri Lanka & Finance PLC

Please refer the vacancy  Mon Jun 24 2024 Thu Jul 04 2024
5 1231939

Senior Legal Officer (6 Months Fixed Term Contract) (1)

Goodhope Asia Holdings Ltd

Be an Attorney-at-law with a minimum of 4 to 6 years experience in the Corporate sector. Be able to work with limited supervision in a computerized envir ....  Sun Jun 23 2024 Sun Jul 07 2024
6 1231918

Executive - Legal -Col 04 (1)

Senok Trade Combine Limited

Please refer the advert  Sat Jun 22 2024 Wed Jun 26 2024
7 1204684

Associate Director - Legal

Millennium IT ESP (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement.  Sat Jun 22 2024 Sat Jul 06 2024
8 1231839

Senior Lawyer

Atlas Labs

Please refer the vacancy  Fri Jun 21 2024 Fri Jun 28 2024
9 1226658

Assistant Manager - Compliance (1)

Fortude

Please refer to the attached advert  Fri Jun 21 2024 Fri Jul 05 2024
10 1231831

Legal Trainee

Simplebooks (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Thu Jun 20 2024 Thu Jul 04 2024
11 1231804

Executive - Operation

Serengeti Property Management (Private) Limited

Please refer the vacancy  Thu Jun 20 2024 Thu Jul 04 2024
12 1231629

Junior Lawyer (Female)

Nelun Senanayake Associates

Please refer the vacancy  Thu Jun 20 2024 Thu Jul 04 2024
13 1231600

Internship

Softlogic Holdings PLC

Please refer the vacancy  Thu Jun 20 2024 Fri Jul 05 2024
14 1231382

Legal Officer - DFCC Legal Department (Colombo Region) (1)

DFCC Bank

Please find the attached advertisement for more details   Thu Jun 20 2024 Wed Jun 26 2024
15 1231359

Junior Lawyer

ATB Intellectual Property

Please refer the vacancy  Thu Jun 20 2024 Thu Jul 04 2024
16 1231319

Head of Legal

Ben Holdings (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Thu Jun 20 2024 Thu Jul 04 2024
17 1231239

Legal Officer

Koombiyo Delivery (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Thu Jun 20 2024 Thu Jul 04 2024
18 1230648

Case Officer

Ardent Immigration Inc

Please refer the vacancy  Tue Jun 18 2024 Tue Jul 02 2024
19 1228963

Executives/ Assistant Managers & Managers

Ernst & Young

Please refer the vacancy  Tue Jun 18 2024 Thu Jun 27 2024
20 1225420

Court Clerk / Legal Typist (1)

LOLC Holdings PLC

Please refer the attached advert.  Tue Jun 18 2024 Sun Jun 30 2024
21 1230209

Legal Officer

Legal Officer

Please refer the vacancy  Mon Jun 17 2024 Mon Jul 01 2024
22 1230029

Assistant Manager - Legal

Acquest

Please refer the vacancy  Mon Jun 17 2024 Mon Jul 01 2024
23 1230028

Legal Executive - Company Secretarial

Sri Lanka Insurance Corporation Life Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Mon Jun 17 2024 Mon Jul 01 2024
24 1229862

Legal Assistant

Intrinna Lanka (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Sun Jun 16 2024 Sun Jun 30 2024
25 1228832

Intellectual Property Officer

Atlas Labs

Please refer the vacancy  Thu Jun 13 2024 Thu Jun 27 2024
26 1228824

Legal Eagle

Atlas Labs

Please refer the vacancy  Thu Jun 13 2024 Thu Jun 27 2024
27 1228691

Assistant Manager - Legal (1)

Hemas Holdings PLC

Please refer to the job advertisement.   Thu Jun 13 2024 Sun Jun 30 2024
28 1228360

Senior Legal Officer

Atman Group (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Wed Jun 12 2024 Wed Jun 26 2024
29 1228087

Executive / Junior Executive

Softlogic Holdings PLC

Please refer to the Vacancy  Wed Jun 12 2024 Tue Jun 25 2024
30 1227558

Senior Legal Officer / Junior Legal Officer

Anverally & Sons (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Tue Jun 11 2024 Tue Jun 25 2024
31 1172731

Assistant Manager - Litigation - Galle (1)

Sunshine Holdings PLC

Please refer to the advertisement  Mon Jun 10 2024 Wed Jul 10 2024
     
X



To post vacancies: ads@topjobs.lk or call [ Mon-Fri | 8.30 am - 5.00 pm ]
Silmiya   076 910 8691
Madushani   076 910 8766
Danushka   076 893 8443
Nirthika   076 910 8926

(International: Prefix the number with '+94' e.g. +94 76 910 8691)





Tel | (+94) 11 776 5645, (+94) 11 776 5600 [ Mon-Fri | 8.30 am - 5.00 pm ]
Email | support@topjobs.lk





Tel | (+94) 11 776 5645, (+94) 77 391 8922
Email | support@topjobs.lk





Email | feedback@topjobs.lk





Email | support@topjobs.lk