Jobseeker login Govt. Jobs NGO Part-time Walk-in Interviews Job Ref. No. Keyword Search Search Tips
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date  
1. 902398

Executive - Security, Surveillance & Investigations (1)

David Pieris Motor Company Limited

Please refer the advertisement  Thu Dec 02 2021 Opening Date: Thu Dec 02 2021 Thu Dec 09 2021 Closing Date: Thu Dec 09 2021
2. 902226

Security Officer

Damro

Please refer the advertisement.  Thu Dec 02 2021 Opening Date: Thu Dec 02 2021 Thu Dec 16 2021 Closing Date: Thu Dec 16 2021
3. 901803

General Manager (Security)

Watchguard Group

Please refer the advertisement  Wed Dec 01 2021 Opening Date: Wed Dec 01 2021 Wed Dec 15 2021 Closing Date: Wed Dec 15 2021
4. 900794

Range Managers

Watchguard Group

Please refer the advertisement  Mon Nov 29 2021 Opening Date: Mon Nov 29 2021 Mon Dec 13 2021 Closing Date: Mon Dec 13 2021
5. 899488

Security Manager

NDC Exports (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Thu Nov 25 2021 Opening Date: Thu Nov 25 2021 Thu Dec 09 2021 Closing Date: Thu Dec 09 2021
6. 899476

Facility Protection Officer

Transnational Security Solutions Lanka (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Thu Nov 25 2021 Opening Date: Thu Nov 25 2021 Thu Dec 09 2021 Closing Date: Thu Dec 09 2021
7. 898827

Visiting Security Officer

Octagon Force (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Wed Nov 24 2021 Opening Date: Wed Nov 24 2021 Wed Dec 08 2021 Closing Date: Wed Dec 08 2021
8. 897989

Visiting Officer / Night Visiting Officer

Monaro Security Services

Please refer the advertisement  Mon Nov 22 2021 Opening Date: Mon Nov 22 2021 Mon Dec 06 2021 Closing Date: Mon Dec 06 2021
9. 896975

Assistant Manager - Security

PVR Lanka Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Fri Nov 19 2021 Opening Date: Fri Nov 19 2021 Fri Dec 03 2021 Closing Date: Fri Dec 03 2021