# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date
1 1030700

IT & Admin Coordinator (1)

Ideal Group

Top Urgent...  Fri Dec 02 2022 Fri Dec 23 2022
2 1030437

Advisor / Senior Advisors - IT Audit (1)

KPMG Executive Search Private Limited

Please refer advert  Fri Dec 02 2022 Sun Dec 18 2022
3 1030431

Junior Analyst - IT Audit (1)

KPMG Executive Search Private Limited

Please refer advert  Fri Dec 02 2022 Sun Dec 18 2022
4 1030423

Assistant Manager - IT Audit (1)

KPMG Executive Search Private Limited

Please refer advert  Fri Dec 02 2022 Sun Dec 18 2022
5 1030268

QA Engineer (1)

BLUESTEPS

1 to 3 years of experience as a QA engineer;   Fri Dec 02 2022 Fri Dec 16 2022
6 1025409

Cyber Security Specialists (GRC) (1)

KPMG Executive Search Private Limited

Please refer advert  Fri Dec 02 2022 Sun Dec 04 2022
7 1029943

Consultant - Pre Sales

Techone Global

Please refer the vacancy  Thu Dec 01 2022 Thu Dec 08 2022
8 1029806

Assistant - Facilities Management

Mobitel (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Thu Dec 01 2022 Thu Dec 08 2022
9 1029369

Senior Executive - Project Management (1)

Hemas Holdings PLC

Please refer the attachment  Wed Nov 30 2022 Wed Dec 07 2022
10 1029009

Security - CCTV Camera Operators

Sri Lanka Telecom PLC

Please refer the vacancy  Tue Nov 29 2022 Mon Dec 12 2022
11 1028984

Datacom Engineer (1)

Huawei Technologies Lanka Co (Pvt) Ltd.

Refer Job Advertisment   Tue Nov 29 2022 Tue Dec 06 2022
12 1027973

Rigger Technician / Technician

Bell Solutions Pvt Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Fri Nov 25 2022 Fri Dec 09 2022
13 1027797

Consultant- Telecom Communication (1)

N*able (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the job advertisement   Thu Nov 24 2022 Thu Dec 08 2022
14 1027179

Service Management Coordinator (1)

Exetel Communications (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Wed Nov 23 2022 Fri Dec 23 2022
15 1026514

Service Desk Analyst (1)

Exetel Communications (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the Advertisement  Mon Nov 21 2022 Fri Dec 23 2022
     
X



To advertise vacancies: ads@topjobs.lk or call [ Mon-Fri | 8.30 am - 5.00 pm ]
Danushka   076 893 8443
Nirthika   076 910 8926
Silmiya   076 910 8691
Madushani   076 910 8766
Shamal   076 250 2859

(International: Prefix the number with '+94' e.g. +94 76 910 8691)





Tel | (+94) 11 776 5645, (+94) 11 776 5600 [ Mon-Fri | 8.30 am - 5.00 pm ]
Email | support@topjobs.lk





Tel | (+94) 11 776 5645, (+94) 77 391 8922
Email | support@topjobs.lk





Email | feedback@topjobs.lk





Email | support@topjobs.lk