# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date
1 977116

Senior Executives - Outbound Travels / Executive - Outbound Travels /

NKAR Travels & Tours (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Mon Jun 27 2022 Mon Jul 11 2022
2 974790

Travel Consultants

Findmyfare

Please refer the vacancy  Mon Jun 27 2022 Mon Jul 04 2022
3 976817

Travel Executive / Travel Assistant

TGL Travels

Please refer the vacancy  Sat Jun 25 2022 Sat Jul 02 2022
4 976487

Cargo Executive (Town Office)

Acorn Aviation

Please refer the vacancy  Fri Jun 24 2022 Fri Jul 08 2022
5 976219

Travel Executives - Outbound

Overa Tours

Please refer the vacancy  Thu Jun 23 2022 Thu Jul 07 2022
6 975987

Visa / Paper Work Processing Officer

GoMore Travels & Tours

Please refer the vacancy  Thu Jun 23 2022 Thu Jul 07 2022
7 975821

Executive - Operations (1)

McLarens Holdings Limited

Please refer the adverstiment.   Wed Jun 22 2022 Wed Jul 13 2022
8 975669

Travel Executives

Fly Lanka

Please refer the vacancy  Wed Jun 22 2022 Wed Jul 06 2022
9 975387

Executive - Outbound Holidays (1)

Classic Travel

Please refer the advert  Tue Jun 21 2022 Thu Jun 30 2022
10 975385

Visa Officer (1)

Classic Travel

Please refer the advert   Tue Jun 21 2022 Thu Jun 30 2022
11 975246

Accounts Executive cum IATA Coordinator

NKAR Travels & Tours (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Tue Jun 21 2022 Tue Jul 05 2022
12 975202

Visa Officer

Campus Direct

Please refer the vacancy  Tue Jun 21 2022 Tue Jul 05 2022
13 974476

Visa Manager / Visa Officer

Beverley International

Please refer the vacancy  Fri Jun 17 2022 Fri Jul 01 2022
14 974140

Travel Consultant

Comapany Name Withheld

Please refer the vacancy  Fri Jun 17 2022 Fri Jul 01 2022
15 969713

Executive - Operations (1)

McLarens Holdings Limited

Please refer the advertisement.   Fri Jun 17 2022 Thu Jun 30 2022
16 973897

Junior Executive - Operations

Ceyline Group

Please refer to the Vacancy   Thu Jun 16 2022 Thu Jun 30 2022
17 973895

Ticketing & Reservation Executive

Travel Shine International Pvt Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Thu Jun 16 2022 Thu Jun 30 2022
18 973828

Travel Executive / Ticketing Executive

Crazy Jets

Please refer the vacancy  Thu Jun 16 2022 Thu Jun 30 2022
19 973435

Senior Flight Ticketing Agent

AeroSky

Please refer the vacancy  Wed Jun 15 2022 Wed Jun 29 2022
20 973432

Fares Guru

AeroSky

Please refer the vacancy  Wed Jun 15 2022 Wed Jun 29 2022
21 973411

Travel Consultant (Female)

VMB Immigration & Consultation (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Wed Jun 15 2022 Wed Jun 29 2022
22 973129

Travel Executive (1)

Classic Travel

Please refer the advert  Tue Jun 14 2022 Tue Jun 28 2022
23 973049

Crew Recruitment Officer

Manaco Marine (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Mon Jun 13 2022 Mon Jun 27 2022
24 972151

Skipper (5)

Maritime International Limited

Our client one of the prestigious Luxury Hotels in Seychelles is looking for Public Skipper to join their elegant team. Please read the JD below for de ....  Fri Jun 10 2022 Wed Jun 29 2022
25 949392

Accounts Executive (1)

JKH Transportation Sector

Refer the advertisement  Fri Mar 25 2022 Thu Apr 06 2023
     
X



To advertise vacancies: ads@topjobs.lk or call [ Mon-Fri | 8.30 am - 5.00 pm ]
Shefon   076 250 2859
Danushka   076 893 8443
Nirthika   076 910 8926
Silmiya   076 910 8691
Madushani   076 910 8766

(International: Prefix the number with '+94' e.g. +94 76 910 8691)





Tel | (+94) 11 776 5645, (+94) 11 776 5600 [ Mon-Fri | 8.30 am - 5.00 pm ]
Email | support@topjobs.lk





Tel | (+94) 11 776 5645, (+94) 77 391 8922
Email | support@topjobs.lk





Email | feedback@topjobs.lk





Email | support@topjobs.lk