# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date
1 978621

Legal Officer (1)

Delmege Group

Pls refer the Add  Fri Jul 01 2022 Mon Jul 11 2022
2 978382

Assistant Manager - Corporate Secretarial (1)

Hemas Holdings PLC

Please refer attached   Fri Jul 01 2022 Fri Jul 15 2022
3 978310

Supply Contract Executive (1)

Michelin

As per the advertisement  Fri Jul 01 2022 Fri Jul 08 2022
4 978131

Executive - Legal and Recovery (1)

Mobizz Elite (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Thu Jun 30 2022 Sun Jul 17 2022
5 974888

Legal Officer - Full Time

Siripela Lands (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Thu Jun 30 2022 Mon Jul 04 2022
6 977810

Legal / Intern Assistant

SimpleBooks

Please refer the vacancy  Wed Jun 29 2022 Wed Jul 13 2022
7 977780

Legal Officer

Environmental Foundation (Guarantee) Limited

Please refer the vacancy  Wed Jun 29 2022 Wed Jul 13 2022
8 977749

Associate- Legal Support (1)

Quess Corp Lanka Private Limited

For a UK based company in SL. 01 year experience in clients handling/ Documentation. Refer the advert.  Wed Jun 29 2022 Mon Jul 04 2022
9 975493

Immigration Counsellor

Platinum Consultancies

Please refer the vacancy  Tue Jun 28 2022 Tue Jul 05 2022
10 977090

Legal Officer

UB Finance Company Limited

Please refer the vacancy  Mon Jun 27 2022 Mon Jul 04 2022
11 977089

Legal Officer

UB Finance Company Limited

Please refer the vacancy  Mon Jun 27 2022 Mon Jul 04 2022
12 976902

Corporate Secretarial Associate

Chart Consultants (Private) Limited

Please refer the vacancy  Mon Jun 27 2022 Mon Jul 04 2022
13 976428

LLM / LLB Coordinator cum Lecturer

The Bristol Institute of Business Management (BIBM)

Please refer the vacancy  Fri Jun 24 2022 Fri Jul 08 2022
14 976323

Compliance Officer

NDB Investment Bank Limited

Please refer the vacancy  Fri Jun 24 2022 Fri Jul 08 2022
15 975420

Legal Officer - Galle

T & D Associates (T&D)

Please refer the vacancy  Tue Jun 21 2022 Tue Jul 05 2022
16 975398

Legal Professional

C. Mathew & Co.

Please refer the vacancy  Tue Jun 21 2022 Tue Jul 05 2022
17 975270

Legal Apprentices - Intern

Comapany Name Withheld

Please refer the vacancy  Tue Jun 21 2022 Tue Jul 05 2022
18 975205

Conveyancer

Muve

Please refer the vacancy  Tue Jun 21 2022 Tue Jul 05 2022
19 973041

Senior Associates/Delivery Leads - KYC Operations (Fixed Term Contract) (5)

Acuity Knowledge Partners (formerly known as Moody's Analytics Knowledge Services)

Please refer the job advert.  Mon Jun 13 2022 Tue Jul 12 2022
20 972952

Analysts - KYC operations (Fixed Term Contract) (15)

Acuity Knowledge Partners (formerly known as Moody's Analytics Knowledge Services)

Please refer the job advert.  Mon Jun 13 2022 Tue Jul 12 2022
21 970253

Head of Legal (1)

Associated Motorways (Private) Limited

Please refer the advert  Sun Jun 05 2022 Tue Jul 05 2022
22 969326

Trainee Legal Officer (1)

Just In Time Holdings (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the Advertisement  Thu Jun 02 2022 Sat Jul 02 2022
     
X



To advertise vacancies: ads@topjobs.lk or call [ Mon-Fri | 8.30 am - 5.00 pm ]
Silmiya   076 910 8691
Madushani   076 910 8766
Shefon   076 250 2859
Danushka   076 893 8443
Nirthika   076 910 8926

(International: Prefix the number with '+94' e.g. +94 76 910 8691)





Tel | (+94) 11 776 5645, (+94) 11 776 5600 [ Mon-Fri | 8.30 am - 5.00 pm ]
Email | support@topjobs.lk





Tel | (+94) 11 776 5645, (+94) 77 391 8922
Email | support@topjobs.lk





Email | feedback@topjobs.lk





Email | support@topjobs.lk