# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date
1 987769

Senior Executive - Research & Development

CBL Group - Ratmalana

Please refer the vacancy  Fri Aug 05 2022 Fri Aug 19 2022
2 987249

Chemist (1)

Jobfactory

1-2 years of experience as chemist/QC in laboratory and manufacturing environment   Thu Aug 04 2022 Thu Aug 11 2022
3 986984

R&D Assistant / Executive

Ceylon Polymer (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Wed Aug 03 2022 Wed Aug 17 2022
4 986961

Research & Development Executive

Euroasia Agro Private Limited

Please refer the vacancy  Wed Aug 03 2022 Wed Aug 17 2022
5 986678

SENIOR ANALYST ? TEXTILE LABORATORY (1)

SGS Lanka (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Tue Aug 02 2022 Wed Aug 31 2022
6 985757

Executive / Senior Executive - HR

SLIM

Please refer the vacancy  Fri Jul 29 2022 Fri Aug 12 2022
7 985566

Chemist / Chemical Engineer

Al Etihad

Please refer the vacancy  Thu Jul 28 2022 Thu Aug 11 2022
8 984700

Engineer - Systems / Engineer - Software & Data Science / Engineer - Network & Automation

Sri Lanka Technological Campus

Please refer the vacancy  Tue Jul 26 2022 Tue Aug 09 2022
9 984624

Lab Assistant (Female)

Picasso Garment Repair Service (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Tue Jul 26 2022 Tue Aug 09 2022
10 984487

Laboratory Executive/ Laboratory Officer

Company name Withheld

Please refer the vacancy  Mon Jul 25 2022 Mon Aug 08 2022
     
X



To advertise vacancies: ads@topjobs.lk or call [ Mon-Fri | 8.30 am - 5.00 pm ]
Danushka   076 893 8443
Nirthika   076 910 8926
Silmiya   076 910 8691
Madushani   076 910 8766
Shefon   076 250 2859

(International: Prefix the number with '+94' e.g. +94 76 910 8691)





Tel | (+94) 11 776 5645, (+94) 11 776 5600 [ Mon-Fri | 8.30 am - 5.00 pm ]
Email | support@topjobs.lk





Tel | (+94) 11 776 5645, (+94) 77 391 8922
Email | support@topjobs.lk





Email | feedback@topjobs.lk





Email | support@topjobs.lk