(18) Jobs
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date
1 1221772

Agriculture Extension Officer

Sanmik Food

Please refer the vacancy  Tue May 28 2024 Mon Jun 10 2024
2 1221930

Farm Manager - Male

Arogya Farm (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Mon May 27 2024 Mon Jun 10 2024
3 1221706

Uga Jungle Beach | Naturalist (1)

Uga Escapes Management (Private) Limited

Please refer advert  Mon May 27 2024 Thu Jun 06 2024
4 1218841

Head of Florist/ Senior Florist (1)

Kapruka Holdings PLC

Please refer the advertisement   Mon May 27 2024 Thu Jun 20 2024
5 1221169

Sustainability Executive (Colombo)

Wijeya Newspapers Limited

Please refer the vacancy  Wed May 22 2024 Wed Jun 05 2024
6 1220504

Production Assistant - Maintenance (2)

Browns Investments PLC

Please refer the attachment  Tue May 21 2024 Fri May 31 2024
7 1220297

Assistant Manager - Monaragala

Star Agri Businesses Lanka (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Tue May 21 2024 Tue Jun 04 2024
8 1220190

Assessment of the Social, Environmental, and Technical Feasibility

Tetra Tech

Please refer the vacancy  Tue May 21 2024 Tue Jun 04 2024
9 1220187

Senior Project Officer

Federation of Environmental Organizations (FEO)

Please refer the vacancy  Tue May 21 2024 Tue Jun 04 2024
10 1220181

Assessment of the Climate Vulnerability of Smallholder Farmers

Tetra Tech

Please refer the vacancy  Tue May 21 2024 Tue Jun 04 2024
11 1219964

Internship Environment, Social and Governance (ESG) (1)

KPMG Executive Search Private Limited

Refer advert  Mon May 20 2024 Fri May 31 2024
12 1219960

Associates Climate Change and Decarbonization (1)

KPMG Executive Search Private Limited

Refer advert  Mon May 20 2024 Fri May 31 2024
13 1219622

Intern, Health, Safety & Environment

Cinnamon Hotel Management Ltd

Please refer the advertisement   Mon May 20 2024 Fri Jun 07 2024
14 1219157

Deputy General Manager - Tea (Fertilizer) (1)

Browns Investments PLC

Please refer the attachment  Fri May 17 2024 Fri May 31 2024
15 1219061

Production Supervisor

RMC Ceylon (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Fri May 17 2024 Fri May 31 2024
16 1218976

Estate / Project Supervisor

Serendib Super Food (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Fri May 17 2024 Fri May 31 2024
17 1218044

Center Manager

Diamond Spices Processing Center

Please refer the vacancy  Wed May 15 2024 Wed May 29 2024
18 1216248

Trainee Accounts Executive (1)

Informatics Group of Companies

Please refer the advert.  Fri May 10 2024 Fri May 31 2024
     
X



To post vacancies: ads@topjobs.lk or call [ Mon-Fri | 8.30 am - 5.00 pm ]
Danushka   076 893 8443
Nirthika   076 910 8926
Silmiya   076 910 8691
Madushani   076 910 8766

(International: Prefix the number with '+94' e.g. +94 76 910 8691)





Tel | (+94) 11 776 5645, (+94) 11 776 5600 [ Mon-Fri | 8.30 am - 5.00 pm ]
Email | support@topjobs.lk





Tel | (+94) 11 776 5645, (+94) 77 391 8922
Email | support@topjobs.lk





Email | feedback@topjobs.lk





Email | support@topjobs.lk