(7) Jobs
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date
1 1185383

Spa Therapist - Balapitiya (1)

Teardrop Boutique Management

Please refer the advert.  Fri Mar 01 2024 Sun Mar 31 2024
2 1189412

Manager U19 Team and A Team

Sri Lanka Cricket

Please refer the vacancy  Thu Feb 29 2024 Thu Mar 14 2024
3 1189269

English Radio Presenter (1)

DCI Recruitment (Pvt) Ltd

We're #hiring interns for English Radio. Send your CV to sahan@dci.lk  Wed Feb 28 2024 Sun Mar 31 2024
4 1187329

Night Auditor/ Income Auditor/ F& B Controles Associate (1)

Quess Corp Lanka Private Limited

Urgent Vacancy   Thu Feb 22 2024 Sun Mar 31 2024
5 1185684

Professional Climbers/ Gym Crew - Singapore

Ibrahim Enterprises (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Mon Feb 19 2024 Mon Mar 04 2024
6 1172552

Marketing Executive (1)

DCI Recruitment (Pvt) Ltd

We're hiring Marketing Executives - Send your CV to sahan@dci.lk  Wed Jan 17 2024 Wed Mar 06 2024
7 1172542

Content Creator (1)

DCI Recruitment (Pvt) Ltd

We're hiring content creators, send your resume to sahan@dci.lk  Wed Jan 17 2024 Wed Mar 06 2024
     
X



To post vacancies: ads@topjobs.lk or call [ Mon-Fri | 8.30 am - 5.00 pm ]
Shamal   076 250 2859
Danushka   076 893 8443
Savidya   076 931 1121
Silmiya   076 910 8691
Madushani   076 910 8766

(International: Prefix the number with '+94' e.g. +94 76 910 8691)





Tel | (+94) 11 776 5645, (+94) 11 776 5600 [ Mon-Fri | 8.30 am - 5.00 pm ]
Email | support@topjobs.lk





Tel | (+94) 11 776 5645, (+94) 77 391 8922
Email | support@topjobs.lk





Email | feedback@topjobs.lk





Email | support@topjobs.lk