# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date
1 962790

Product Coordinator

Intrepid Group Colombo

Please refer the advertisement  Sun May 22 2022 Wed May 25 2022
2 965788

Sales & Operation Executive

Pepper Life (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Sat May 21 2022 Sat Jun 04 2022
3 965672

Project Manager - GIZ Tourism & Hospitality Training for Vulnerable Groups Project (Ja-Ela)

World Vision Lanka

Please refer the advertisement  Fri May 20 2022 Fri Jun 03 2022
4 965463

Tour Executive

Island Adventures Private Limited

Please refer the advertisement  Fri May 20 2022 Fri Jun 03 2022
5 965325

Uga | Reservations Executive (1)

Uga Escapes Management (Private) Limited

Please Refer Advert  Fri May 20 2022 Thu May 26 2022
6 965296

Assistant Manager Tours (French Market) / Trainee Tour Executive

JourneyScapes (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Fri May 20 2022 Fri May 27 2022
7 965295

Assistant Manager Tours (French Market) / Trainee Tour Executive

JourneyScapes (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Fri May 20 2022 Fri May 27 2022
8 965269

Tour Executive - Inbound / Reservations Executive

Company Name Withheld

Please refer the advertisement  Fri May 20 2022 Fri May 27 2022
9 965202

Service Manager Reservations

Shangri-La Colombo

Please refer the advertisement  Thu May 19 2022 Thu Jun 02 2022
10 964102

Ticketing Executive & Outbound Travel Executive

Travelco Holidays (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Thu May 19 2022 Tue May 31 2022
11 964764

Bar Supervisor / F&B Service Attendant (1)

Cinnamon Hotel Management Ltd

Please refer to the advertisement  Wed May 18 2022 Wed May 25 2022
12 964758

Chef De Partie / Demi Chef De Partie / Commis III - A la Carte (1)

Cinnamon Hotel Management Ltd

Please refer to the advertisement.  Wed May 18 2022 Wed May 25 2022
13 964689

Outlet Manager

MJF Group

Please Click on the Vacancy Image and Apply  Wed May 18 2022 Wed May 25 2022
14 964461

CUSTOMER / GUEST RELATIONSHIP EXECUTIVE (FEMALE) - TOP URGENT (1)

Maritime Placements (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Wed May 18 2022 Sun May 29 2022
15 964093

Assistant Market Manager / Tour Consultant

HTCey Group

Please refer the advertisement  Tue May 17 2022 Tue May 24 2022
16 964042

Reservation Executive

Aman Central Reservations Concierge

Please refer the advertisement  Tue May 17 2022 Tue May 31 2022
17 963515

Service Coordinator

Realty Management Services (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Fri May 13 2022 Fri May 27 2022
18 963419

Accounts Receivable Supervisor

Shangri-La Colombo

Please refer the advertisement  Fri May 13 2022 Fri May 27 2022
19 963323

ASSISTANT - FOOD & BEVERAGES (STEWARD) ? MALE - BIYAGAMA ? TOP URGENT (1)

Maritime Placements (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Fri May 13 2022 Sun May 22 2022
20 963067

Vacancies in Tour Company

Spiceland Holidays

Please refer the advertisement  Thu May 12 2022 Thu May 26 2022
21 962277

Maintenance Technician (1)

Hemas Holdings PLC

Please refer the advertisement  Mon May 09 2022 Mon May 30 2022
22 962275

Executive - Building Operation (Food and Beverages)

Jones Lang LaSalle Lanka (Private) Limited

Please refer the advertisement  Mon May 09 2022 Mon May 23 2022
23 962271

Assistant Facilities Manager

Jones Lang LaSalle Lanka (Private) Limited

Please refer the advertisement  Mon May 09 2022 Mon May 23 2022
24 962052

Sales Executives

?Shangri-La Hotel

Please refer the advertisement  Mon May 09 2022 Mon May 23 2022
25 960321

TRAVEL EXECUTIVES (Males) (3)

Maritime International Limited

Our client a Travel Company operating from Colombo 2, is Looking for Travel Executives. Must have experience in inbound & travel bound travels. Excellent c ....  Tue May 03 2022 Mon May 23 2022
26 955089

Front Office Executive (Female) (1)

Senok Trade Combine Limited

Salary 35,000 - 40,000  Mon Apr 18 2022 Tue May 31 2022
27 954661

Receptionist (1)

Senok Trade Combine Limited

Please refer the Job advertisement  Sun Apr 17 2022 Tue May 31 2022
28 948048

Event Operations Manager (1)

CINNAMON LIFE INTEGRATED RESORT

Refer the advert  Thu Mar 24 2022 Fri Apr 07 2023
29 937675

SALES MANAGER (1)

Maritime International Limited

Our client a well known Boutique Hotel in Sri Lanka is looking for a very capable & energetic Sales Manager to be based in their Head Office. Age 35 - 45 y ....  Fri Feb 25 2022 Mon May 23 2022
     
X



To advertise vacancies: ads@topjobs.lk or call [ Mon-Fri | 8.30 am - 5.00 pm ]
Silmiya   076 910 8691
Madushani   076 910 8766
Shefon   076 250 2859
Danushka   076 893 8443
Nirthika   076 910 8926

(International: Prefix the number with '+94' e.g. +94 76 910 8691)





Tel | (+94) 11 776 5645, (+94) 11 776 5600 [ Mon-Fri | 8.30 am - 5.00 pm ]
Email | support@topjobs.lk





Tel | (+94) 11 776 5645, (+94) 77 391 8922
Email | support@topjobs.lk





Email | feedback@topjobs.lk





Email | support@topjobs.lk