# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date
1 965410

Junior R&D Engineer

Orange Electric

Please refer the advertisement  Fri May 20 2022 Fri Jun 03 2022
2 965213

QA Lead/ Chemist Vacancy- Top Urgent (1)

Maritime Placements (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Thu May 19 2022 Sun May 29 2022
3 965101

OCCUPATIONAL HEALTH PHYSICIAN - EKALA (1)

Michelin

Please refer the advertisement  Thu May 19 2022 Tue May 31 2022
4 965081

Manager - Research & Development

Hayleys Group

Please click on the flyer to Apply. Join The World of Hayleys.   Thu May 19 2022 Fri May 27 2022
5 964674

Food Technologist (1)

Ceylon Cold Stores PLC

Please refer the advert  Wed May 18 2022 Wed May 25 2022
6 964344

Chemist (Trincomalee)

Lanka IOC PLC

Please refer the advertisement  Wed May 18 2022 Wed Jun 01 2022
7 964312

Microbiologist

Pelwatte Dairy Industries Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Tue May 17 2022 Tue May 31 2022
8 964309

Lab Technologist / Quality Assurance - FMCG / Full time

Pelwatte Dairy Industries Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Tue May 17 2022 Tue May 31 2022
9 964244

Lab Technician

Antler Fabric Printers (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Tue May 17 2022 Tue May 31 2022
10 964206

Research Analyst (1)

Colombo Stock Exchange

Please refer the advertisement  Tue May 17 2022 Tue May 24 2022
11 964152

Senior Microbiologist / Junior Microbiologist

Opex Holdings (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Tue May 17 2022 Tue May 31 2022
12 963892

Science Laboratory Assistant

Amal International School

Please refer the advertisement  Tue May 17 2022 Tue May 24 2022
13 963613

Research Officer

World Vision Lanka

Please refer the advertisement  Fri May 13 2022 Fri May 27 2022
14 962793

Food R&D Consultant

Company Name Withheld

Please refer the advertisement  Wed May 11 2022 Wed May 25 2022
15 962784

Manager - Projects and Solutions

Lanka Education And Research Network (LEARN)

Please refer the advertisement  Wed May 11 2022 Wed May 25 2022
16 962567

Lab Technologist / Quality Assurance (FMCG/Full Time)

Pelwatte Dairy Industries Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Tue May 10 2022 Tue May 24 2022
17 962490

Clinical Research Assistant

RemediumOne Pvt Limited

Please refer the advertisement  Tue May 10 2022 Tue May 24 2022
18 962265

Senior Executive - Business Process Re-Engineering

JAT Holdings (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Mon May 09 2022 Mon May 23 2022
19 962192

Tender Coordinator - Laboratory Products (Male/Female)

Zenith Impex (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Mon May 09 2022 Mon May 23 2022
     
X



To advertise vacancies: ads@topjobs.lk or call [ Mon-Fri | 8.30 am - 5.00 pm ]
Danushka   076 893 8443
Nirthika   076 910 8926
Silmiya   076 910 8691
Madushani   076 910 8766
Shefon   076 250 2859

(International: Prefix the number with '+94' e.g. +94 76 910 8691)





Tel | (+94) 11 776 5645, (+94) 11 776 5600 [ Mon-Fri | 8.30 am - 5.00 pm ]
Email | support@topjobs.lk





Tel | (+94) 11 776 5645, (+94) 77 391 8922
Email | support@topjobs.lk





Email | feedback@topjobs.lk





Email | support@topjobs.lk