Jobseeker login Govt. Jobs NGO Part-time Walk-in Interviews Job Ref. No. Keyword Search Search Tips
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date  
1. 922276

Security Officers

Dane Engineering (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Mon Jan 24 2022 Opening Date: Mon Jan 24 2022 Mon Feb 07 2022 Closing Date: Mon Feb 07 2022
2. 921002

Head of Security / Public Affairs Manager

Prima Group

Please refer the advertisement  Thu Jan 20 2022 Opening Date: Thu Jan 20 2022 Thu Feb 03 2022 Closing Date: Thu Feb 03 2022
3. 920314

Security Officer

Aditi Lanka (Private) Limited

Please refer the advertisement  Wed Jan 19 2022 Opening Date: Wed Jan 19 2022 Wed Feb 02 2022 Closing Date: Wed Feb 02 2022
4. 920131

General Manager - Security-Down South

Watchguard Group

Please refer the advertisement  Wed Jan 19 2022 Opening Date: Wed Jan 19 2022 Wed Feb 02 2022 Closing Date: Wed Feb 02 2022
5. 919419

Investigation Officer - Male (Full Time)

Home Lands Skyline (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Tue Jan 18 2022 Opening Date: Tue Jan 18 2022 Tue Feb 01 2022 Closing Date: Tue Feb 01 2022
6. 918776

Team Leader ? Security and Surveillance (1)

David Pieris Motor Company Limited

Vacancy for a Security and Surveillance executive for our upcoming waterpark to be the in-charge of security function of the premises   Thu Jan 13 2022 Opening Date: Thu Jan 13 2022 Thu Jan 27 2022 Closing Date: Thu Jan 27 2022
7. 916069

Security Officer - Maldives (20)

DCI Recruitment (Pvt) Ltd

SECURITY OFFICERS [20]   Fri Jan 07 2022 Opening Date: Fri Jan 07 2022 Sun Jan 30 2022 Closing Date: Sun Jan 30 2022