Jobseeker login Govt. Jobs NGO Part-time Walk-in Interviews Job Ref. No. Keyword Search Search Tips
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date  
1. 883389

Engineer - Network Experience Management

Mobitel (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Fri Oct 15 2021 Opening Date: Fri Oct 15 2021 Fri Oct 22 2021 Closing Date: Fri Oct 22 2021
2. 883217

RF Engineer (1)

Huawei Technologies Lanka Co (Pvt) Ltd.

Refer Job Advertisment  Fri Oct 15 2021 Opening Date: Fri Oct 15 2021 Fri Oct 29 2021 Closing Date: Fri Oct 29 2021
3. 883216

Core Network Engineer (1)

Huawei Technologies Lanka Co (Pvt) Ltd.

Refer Job Advertisment   Fri Oct 15 2021 Opening Date: Fri Oct 15 2021 Fri Oct 29 2021 Closing Date: Fri Oct 29 2021
4. 879972

Data Entry Operator Female (1)

Konnect Net Pvt Ltd

Please refer the advert Should be a Female  Fri Oct 15 2021 Opening Date: Fri Oct 15 2021 Sat Oct 30 2021 Closing Date: Sat Oct 30 2021
5. 878217

Executive/Senior Executive - MIS & Prepaid Retention (1)

Bharti Airtel Lanka (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement.  Thu Oct 14 2021 Opening Date: Thu Oct 14 2021 Mon Oct 25 2021 Closing Date: Mon Oct 25 2021
6. 875870

Senior Executive/ Assistant Manager - Sourcing & Contracts (1)

Bharti Airtel Lanka (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement.  Thu Oct 14 2021 Opening Date: Thu Oct 14 2021 Wed Oct 20 2021 Closing Date: Wed Oct 20 2021
7. 865100

Global Operations Engineer - Superloop (3)

Exetel Communications (Pvt) Ltd

Please Refer to the Advert.  Thu Oct 14 2021 Opening Date: Thu Oct 14 2021 Sun Oct 31 2021 Closing Date: Sun Oct 31 2021
8. 881966

Assistant Engineer - IPTV NOC and Headend Operations

Company Name Withheld

Please refer the advertisement  Wed Oct 13 2021 Opening Date: Wed Oct 13 2021 Wed Oct 27 2021 Closing Date: Wed Oct 27 2021
9. 881965

Technical Officer - Corporate Solutions

Company Name Withheld

Please refer the advertisement  Wed Oct 13 2021 Opening Date: Wed Oct 13 2021 Wed Oct 27 2021 Closing Date: Wed Oct 27 2021
10. 881500

Senior Tech Lead / Tech Lead - Telecom Domain

HCL Technologies Lanka (Private) Limited

Please refer the advertisement  Tue Oct 12 2021 Opening Date: Tue Oct 12 2021 Tue Oct 26 2021 Closing Date: Tue Oct 26 2021
11. 879917

IT SPECIALIST - Software Engineering (1)

MJF Group

Please Click on the Vacancy Image and Apply   Thu Oct 07 2021 Opening Date: Thu Oct 07 2021 Tue Oct 19 2021 Closing Date: Tue Oct 19 2021
12. 879454

Data Network System Engineer

TATRA Information Technology Company

Please refer the advertisement  Wed Oct 06 2021 Opening Date: Wed Oct 06 2021 Wed Oct 20 2021 Closing Date: Wed Oct 20 2021
13. 879381

SYS Engineer LV

TATRA Information Technology

Please refer the advertisement  Wed Oct 06 2021 Opening Date: Wed Oct 06 2021 Wed Oct 20 2021 Closing Date: Wed Oct 20 2021