(35) Jobs
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date
1 1188657

Senior Executive - Import Documentation

Rays International Shipping (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Tue Feb 27 2024 Tue Mar 12 2024
2 1188598

Imports Assistant (1)

Richard Pieris & Company PLC

Please refer the job advert   Tue Feb 27 2024 Sat Mar 09 2024
3 1188536

Import / Export Assistant

Stassen Exports (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Tue Feb 27 2024 Tue Mar 12 2024
4 1188360

OFFICER - IMPORT PURCHASING (1)

Samson Manufactures Ltd

Please refer the advertisement   Tue Feb 27 2024 Tue Mar 05 2024
5 1188196

Imports Clerk (Male/Female)

Tyre House Group

Please refer the vacancy  Tue Feb 27 2024 Tue Mar 12 2024
6 1188105

Operation Executive (Male)

Freight Systems

Please refer the vacancy  Mon Feb 26 2024 Mon Mar 11 2024
7 1188048

Documentation Executive - Import & Export

Global Cargo Care (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Mon Feb 26 2024 Mon Mar 11 2024
8 1187770

Group Accountant

Company Name Withheld

Please refer the vacancy  Mon Feb 26 2024 Mon Mar 11 2024
9 1187731

Assistant Manager - Procurement (1)

Smart Quest (Pvt)Ltd

Location - Padukka  Mon Feb 26 2024 Mon Mar 11 2024
10 1185949

Sales Executive

R.M.D Consultants (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy   Thu Feb 22 2024 Wed Mar 20 2024
11 1186362

Procurement Manager (1)

Jobfactory

Location -Horana   Wed Feb 21 2024 Thu Mar 07 2024
12 1185890

Branding Manager (1)

DCI Recruitment (Pvt) Ltd

Send your CV to sahan@dci.lk  Tue Feb 20 2024 Sun Mar 31 2024
13 1185776

Imports & Procurement Executive

Yaden Laboratories Pvt Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Tue Feb 20 2024 Tue Mar 05 2024
14 1185458

Import/ Export Executive (Male)

Yamaha Music Centre

Please refer the vacancy  Mon Feb 19 2024 Mon Mar 04 2024
15 1185282

Sales Executive

R.M.D Consultants (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy   Mon Feb 19 2024 Thu Feb 29 2024
16 1185142

Assistant Manager - Procurement (1)

Smart Quest (Pvt)Ltd

Location - Padukka  Mon Feb 19 2024 Mon Mar 04 2024
17 1184948

Logistic Executive (1)

Quess Corp Lanka Private Limited

Urgent Vacancy (Females only)  Sat Feb 17 2024 Fri Mar 08 2024
18 1184824

Senior Export Executive/ Assistant Manager - Export

Little Lion Associates (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Fri Feb 16 2024 Fri Mar 01 2024
19 1184310

Assistant Manager - Procurement (1)

Smart Quest (Pvt)Ltd

Location - Padukka  Fri Feb 16 2024 Fri Mar 01 2024
20 1184305

Assistant Manager - Procurement (1)

Smart Quest (Pvt)Ltd

Location - Padukka  Fri Feb 16 2024 Fri Mar 01 2024
21 1184294

Shipping Executive - Import Export

Statesman (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Fri Feb 16 2024 Fri Mar 01 2024
22 1184134

Management Trainees / Executive - Imports

St. Regis Packaging (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Thu Feb 15 2024 Thu Feb 29 2024
23 1184043

General Manager

Cincere Ceylon Exports (Private) Limited

Please refer the vacancy  Thu Feb 15 2024 Thu Feb 29 2024
24 1183883

Shipping Executives

Venture Tea (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Thu Feb 15 2024 Thu Feb 29 2024
25 1183753

Sales Manager - Exports (AMW Factory - Kalutara) (1)

Associated Motorways (Private) Limited

Please refer the job advertisement   Wed Feb 14 2024 Thu Feb 29 2024
26 1183569

Senior / Junior Executive - Import Export Documentation

K. T. S. Freight Forwarders (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Wed Feb 14 2024 Wed Feb 28 2024
27 1183314

Imports Coordinator (Head Office)

Puwakaramba Enterprises (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Wed Feb 14 2024 Wed Feb 28 2024
28 1182836

Senior manager - Value Added Business (1)

KPMG Executive Search Private Limited

Refer advert  Tue Feb 13 2024 Thu Feb 29 2024
29 1182556

Logistic Executive (1)

Quess Corp Lanka Private Limited

Urgent Vacancy - female candidates are preferred  Mon Feb 12 2024 Thu Feb 29 2024
30 1182548

Tendering Assistant (1)

Quess Corp Lanka Private Limited

Urgent Vacancy - female candidates are preferred  Mon Feb 12 2024 Thu Feb 29 2024
31 1180881

Tendering Assistant (1)

Quess Corp Lanka Private Limited

Urgent Vacancy - Females only   Wed Feb 07 2024 Thu Feb 29 2024
32 1180661

Assistant Manager - Import and Export Freight (1)

Richard Pieris & Company PLC

Please refer the job advert   Wed Feb 07 2024 Fri Mar 01 2024
33 1180268

Import/export CUSDEC processing Assistant (1)

Richard Pieris & Company PLC

Please refer the job advert   Tue Feb 06 2024 Thu Feb 29 2024
34 1177251

Senior Commercial Executive (1)

Richard Pieris & Company PLC

Please refer the job advert   Tue Jan 30 2024 Fri Mar 01 2024
35 1170815

Imports/exports Assistant (1)

Richard Pieris & Company PLC

Please refer the job advert   Mon Jan 29 2024 Sun Mar 31 2024
     
X



To post vacancies: ads@topjobs.lk or call [ Mon-Fri | 8.30 am - 5.00 pm ]
Danushka   076 893 8443
Savidya   076 931 1121
Silmiya   076 910 8691
Madushani   076 910 8766
Shamal   076 250 2859

(International: Prefix the number with '+94' e.g. +94 76 910 8691)





Tel | (+94) 11 776 5645, (+94) 11 776 5600 [ Mon-Fri | 8.30 am - 5.00 pm ]
Email | support@topjobs.lk





Tel | (+94) 11 776 5645, (+94) 77 391 8922
Email | support@topjobs.lk





Email | feedback@topjobs.lk





Email | support@topjobs.lk