# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date
1 977849

ENVIRONMENTAL OFFICER CUM LABORATORY ANALYST (1)

SGS Lanka (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Wed Jun 29 2022 Sun Jul 31 2022
2 977758

Researcher

Management Systems (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Wed Jun 29 2022 Wed Jul 13 2022
3 977519

Technician - Research & Development - Extraction

Verger Naturals (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Tue Jun 28 2022 Tue Jul 12 2022
4 977408

Executive - R&D (Ekala)

Shaw Wallace Ceylon Ltd (Ekala)

Please refer the vacancy  Tue Jun 28 2022 Tue Jul 12 2022
5 977277

Manager - Research & Development

Aqua Care Engineering (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Tue Jun 28 2022 Tue Jul 12 2022
6 977256

Research Assistant

Ridma Products (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Mon Jun 27 2022 Mon Jul 11 2022
7 976665

Research Executive / Senior Research Executive

Decrypt Lanka (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Fri Jun 24 2022 Fri Jul 08 2022
8 976595

Assistant Bio-Chemists

Company name Withheld

Please refer the vacancy  Fri Jun 24 2022 Fri Jul 08 2022
9 976444

Junior Executive - Research & Development

Ceylon Exports & Trading (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Fri Jun 24 2022 Fri Jul 08 2022
10 976351

Technical Officer - Sustainability (1)

Expolanka Freight (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement   Fri Jun 24 2022 Fri Jul 08 2022
11 976343

Assistant Manager - Quality Control

Hayleys Group

Click on the flyer to apply. Join the World of Hayleys.  Fri Jun 24 2022 Thu Jul 07 2022
12 976198

Lab Assistant & Lab Technician

Ansell Lanka (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Thu Jun 23 2022 Thu Jul 07 2022
13 975986

Executive - Product Development

Amante

Please refer the vacancy  Thu Jun 23 2022 Thu Jul 07 2022
14 975924

Research Specialists (Chemical)

S W Safety Technologies

Please refer the vacancy  Wed Jun 22 2022 Wed Jul 06 2022
15 975170

Senior Executive - Fabric Innovations (1)

MAS Stretchline

Please refer the advertisement  Mon Jun 20 2022 Thu Jun 30 2022
16 975098

Quality Coordinator (1)

SGS Lanka (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Mon Jun 20 2022 Wed Jul 20 2022
17 975097

TRAINEE QUALITY ASSURANCE OFFICER (1)

SGS Lanka (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Mon Jun 20 2022 Wed Jul 20 2022
18 974355

Quality Assurance Executive cum Microbiologist

Anverally & Sons (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Fri Jun 17 2022 Fri Jul 01 2022
19 974181

R&D Assistant

UN Consortium

Please refer the vacancy  Fri Jun 17 2022 Fri Jul 01 2022
20 973866

Senior Executive / Executive Quality Assurance

Ceylon Medical Industries (Group of Plastica International)

Please refer the vacancy  Thu Jun 16 2022 Thu Jun 30 2022
21 973844

Lab Demonstrator

Nawaloka College of Higher Studies

Please refer the vacancy  Thu Jun 16 2022 Thu Jun 30 2022
22 973213

Production and R&D Manager - Bangladesh

Pran-Rel Group

Please refer the vacancy  Thu Jun 16 2022 Wed Jun 29 2022
23 973539

R&D Executive - Screen Printing

BAM Export Services (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Wed Jun 15 2022 Wed Jun 29 2022
     
X



To advertise vacancies: ads@topjobs.lk or call [ Mon-Fri | 8.30 am - 5.00 pm ]
Shefon   076 250 2859
Danushka   076 893 8443
Nirthika   076 910 8926
Silmiya   076 910 8691
Madushani   076 910 8766

(International: Prefix the number with '+94' e.g. +94 76 910 8691)





Tel | (+94) 11 776 5645, (+94) 11 776 5600 [ Mon-Fri | 8.30 am - 5.00 pm ]
Email | support@topjobs.lk





Tel | (+94) 11 776 5645, (+94) 77 391 8922
Email | support@topjobs.lk





Email | feedback@topjobs.lk





Email | support@topjobs.lk